Customer Reviews for Southern Ag Chelated Liquid Iron

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Southern Ag Chelated Liquid Iron
$15.96

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deep Green Color St. Augustine Grass

    By Misti on 11/03/2018

    The product arrived as promised and was priced competitively. I cancelled my lawn service and for the last year, I have been struggling to accomplish that deep green color in my lawn. I order this product and treated my lawn. After 3 weeks, I didn't notice much of a difference. After the second treatment and an additional 2 weeks, I was able to accomplish the look I wanted. Deep green and healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    28 of 29 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Greener grasses

    By Paul on 08/03/2018

    Had large brown spots due to the large amounts of nitrogen, the liquid iron has allowed the grass that wasn’t brown to “green up” and fill in the areas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    24 of 26 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I am now the other side

    By Derrick on 07/13/2019

    They say that the grass is always greener on the other side. Thanks to this product, my lawn is now the other side. I used 8 ounces per 1000 square feet and applied with a sprayer hose. Grass turned a beautiful dark green in just a few days. I will continue to use this product every month during summer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    20 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect

    By Matt on 06/08/2020

    Amazing product works great ..if you want to have the best grass on your street you need this product .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Joe on 06/07/2019

    Germinates like it should. I will buy again from them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Doesn’t Work

    By Kenny on 10/26/2020

    I followed the exact guidelines doesn’t see any difference. I will not buy that product again such a waste if money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product and service

    By Fran on 06/05/2020

    I haven't used it yet but I had no problems with my order. Would buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Green grass

    By Butch on 07/31/2020

    Topped off my summer fertilizer with liquid iron and I have a very green lawn during a summer draught.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)