Customer Reviews for Southern AG Liquid Copper Fungicide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   6
4 stars   0
3 stars   2
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.1 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)
Southern AG Liquid Copper Fungicide
$16.40

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product Works

    By Sara on 04/12/2016

    I have used this product on my citrus trees and it works. I use it in a hose end sprayer and it takes care of my greasy spot problems

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 23 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Southern AG Liquid Copper Fungicide

    By Chip on 07/20/2018

    I consider this an organic fungicide and have used it for dozens of years. In the past, when I followed directions and sprayed before signs of a fungal infection, and keep it sprayed per directions, I was able to keep squash alive from spring to fall. I use it on tomatoes, potatoes, squash, melons, cherry trees, grape vines, apple trees, etc. This product works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Ball moss

    By Bud on 03/09/2017

    Supposed to kill ball moss but after two applications ball moss healthy as ever.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments! You may need to make a second application after 12 months to effectively kill ball or Spanish moss on Live Oak trees when used at the listed label rate. Keep in mind that killing the moss does not remove it from the tree, so you would still need to mechanically remove dead moss if it becomes an undesirable sight. This article from Texas A&M Forest Service has additional information about this plant: http://texasforestservice.tamu.edu/BallMoss/

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good experience

    By Rt on 01/27/2017

    Good price...got the order in a very short time....no shipping costs..what more can one ask for. GOod job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Moss

    By Charlie on 02/05/2016

    Have not had a chance to use. Weather's been bad. Delivery, as always, was swift.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 47 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great shipping, price

    By Tom on 03/08/2019

    Great price. product was packaged and shipped quickly. When it stops raining I'll spray my fruit trees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Small orchard spring solution

    By Bill on 05/01/2020

    Needed quickly before buds came. This product mixed well and did the job. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Copper I've used

    By Peter on 08/19/2020

    I get a nasty fungus on tomatoes and pepper plants. Tried other copper soap sprays, but this one works the very best!! More concentrated as well, so you use less per gallon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Purchased for turf algae

    By James on 08/28/2020

    Truthfully have not used it yet. Bought it because of cyanobacteria/black layer/turf algae on my croquet lawn. 3 Stars because it is expensive, approximately $1.00 per oz. I)f used at the recommended rate of 10 oz per 1000 sq ft. Will cost over $120 for my lawn per application (12000 sq ft) Decided to use it sparingly only on affected areas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)