Customer Reviews for STUF-FIT Copper Mesh

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   77
4 stars   2
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(80 customer reviews)
STUF-FIT Copper Mesh
$16.24

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 61 to 77 (of 77 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did the job!

    By Joe on 05/22/2020

    The copper mesh was recommended to plug potential access by rodents into our house. The mesh was very easy to use and did the job. The 100' length was perfect for a medium sized home with siding.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Pat on 05/22/2020

    Needed this to mouse proof my summer cabin which was infected with mice this past winter. Easy to use and time will tell how much of a barrier this is but recommended by many pest control experts. Ordering - paying and shipping was easy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect for my garden!

    By Justine on 05/18/2020

    I ordered this product to wrap around my hostas to protect them from critters. 100% copper which is just what I needed. I am ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Used in Vinyl Corners

    By Roy on 06/19/2012

    Filled the vinyl corners of my house with the mesh, and then spray foam. Anyone have issues with water blockage from using the foam in the vinyl corners ?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    STUF-FIT Copper Mesh

    By C. on 02/09/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Really fast delivery. Quality material. I used it to reduce the opening in the ventilation slots between bricks in my home to eliminate the possibility of mice getting in.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect for the Job...

    By Candis on 09/21/2018

    After extensive reading about rodent control, I knew one of my main goals would be plugging up their entrance holes. STUF-FIT Copper Mesh came highly recommended for the job and DoMyOwn's website had the exact size I needed. This was my first visit to their online store and I found the site extremely easy to shop. They offer an extensive assortment of products and helpful customer information no matter what the job. Thank you for giving me my peace of mind back!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By George on 12/11/2016

    The copper mesh was just what I hoped it would be--did the job in filling in holes to keep the mice outside!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Delivery on schedule

    By Mel on 12/06/2016

    Great delivery timing! Professional company. I have been ordering from DMOPC for over 2 yrs and I have not been disappointed. I have not tried the copper mesh yet but it is what I ordered. Thank you! !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product at a good price

    By Pbk on 10/29/2016

    I received this in a very timely manner. It's much less expensive than I found anywhere else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The BEST deterrent!

    By Paraskevi on 10/25/2016

    This product came highly recommended by the pest control company that services our home. Thrilled with it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Emile on 10/16/2016

    It does what it's supposed to do !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great stuff

    By Nelly on 07/11/2017

    This mesh works great for me. Easily cuts to whatever size you need. soft & flexible.Use around plants or outside of pots. Seems to work in my gardens and pots.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome stuff

    By Dani on 11/25/2015

    Used it for an art project with terrific results. Shiny, pretty, flexible and easy to cut. Fast shipping too. Couldn't be more pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very easy to work with.

    By Bonny on 05/04/2018

    No sharp edges when cut. I really like this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    On time, great quality

    By Mat on 12/06/2012

    Verified Purchase

    The product came in on time and was exactly what I needed for my project.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    stuf-fit copper mesh

    By Jon on 12/03/2012

    The copper mesh was just what I needed for a few of my customers in order to keep rodents out of their house. It was easy to use and done it's job well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great solution for weep holes

    By Kathy on 06/19/2020

    Easy to install in weep holes. We have weep hole from our screened in porch. The bugs were coming on in. This stopped them!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 77 (of 77 reviews)