Customer Reviews for Suspend SC Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

clear search

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1105 customer reviews)
Suspend SC Insecticide
On Sale!
$50.98
Was: $52.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best I've used

    By Walt on 09/24/2021

    Completely eradicated are infestation of crickets and cockroaches thank you so much for a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mixing Suspend SC

    By Customer on 05/05/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I think product is great but I never know how much to mix per gallon the formulas are over my head which all chemical labels are just my thoughts

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend c nd roach gel bait

    By Jose on 02/03/2019

    I am embarrassed to say my house was infested with roaches. We sprayed and fogged, had pest control come in several times and it didn't help much. I ordered suspended sc and the gel bait advion and its been 3 weeks and i have notice a big improvement Bugs are dying and we are seeing less and less everywhere. My wife is very happy and we feel more comfortable at our own home and we are not ashamed to have people come over and visit .Thank you very much. I will be recommending your products to all my friends and family.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stop the roaches

    By Rickyd on 08/09/2015

    I use this around the house to stop roaches. I do very little inside because of a very expensive cat. Works for more months than they claim, and I use in on my miniature orange tree to keep the spider from rolling up the new leaves. Again, works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest control

    By Anonymous on 09/05/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable price makes it much more affordable to do yourself. We have been doing our own pest control for years & it's easy & works & much less expensive than a pest control service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great!!

    By Larry on 10/05/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable price and fast delivery! Thank You very much!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful!

    By Denise on 06/28/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Great speedy service, excellent product, great price. Thanks so much! I will definitely buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Weak

    By John on 08/14/2020

    It does the job but tompo sc is much better than this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I am very pleased with this product. Thankyou so much.

    By Marian on 04/28/2018

    Very pleased with your product. After a few days my bug problems were taken care off. Thankyou so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works well!

    By Debbie on 11/30/2015

    We have been having a terrible German roach problem in our kitchen. Nothing we could find at the store had any residual effect on the bugs. The Suspend has been much stronger and keeps killing them even days after spraying. Now we are seeing only babies occasionally. We are now having real hope that we can completely get rid of them. The Suspend is odorless, which is another plus!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Hot Shot worked better

    By Kim on 09/27/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for control of crazy or pharoh ants. Sprayed externally around the perimeter of our home, around doors/windows. The day after still saw trails of the ants. Sprayed again. Not much impact. Later had some inside my home - sprayed the suspend on them but again didn't seem to impact them. Finally pulled out the can of Hot Shot - the ants are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff really works

    By Kris on 06/09/2010

    This is best combined with Gentrol IGR. l got this for stray bedbugs that come into our apt. If you understand bed bugs, if you don't act soon you are looking at an incredible loss of property in terms of how much stuff you'd have to dispose of because of an infestation. Pro pest control also uses this combo. In addition we are sensitive to their bite. I recommend following the product labeling and use once every 2-3 months. Roaches, ants, and other bugs are also eliminated. Use corner treatment if you are afraid of pesticide contamination.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    107 of 111 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Bug Control

    By Stephanie on 04/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works. I had a bad scorpion problem. This stuff was recommended to me about 5 years ago and I immediately noticed that the most scary pests were eliminated. I no longer have black widows or spiders, crickets... the scorpions are another story. I have eliminated the infestation but they breed 4 times a year with 100s of babies.... they are harder to control but I feel much relief using this product. I doesn't smell or harm plants either.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By D.j. on 11/10/2008

    Suspend SC works much better than what you get from a professional pest control contractor.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    64 of 72 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best pest control (Suspend)!

    By Esther on 09/17/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend is the best pest control I have ever used. The residual is much longer than the product can list. Residual last's me over one year!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Dorothy on 08/11/2015

    I have used this product before,I ordered it 2 years ago from your co. we like it very much it does the job very nicely. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No odor during or after application.

    By Eric on 08/08/2007

    Suspend SC is the best pest control product I've used. It seems to be effective for 6-7 weeks under the AZ sun on the 1.5oz/gallon dosage. It is also considerably less toxic than other concentrates. I can smell no odor during or after application. I feel much better about using this product in areas where our children regularly play than others that I've tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good by on this product.

    By Aleta on 05/16/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Suspend SC for year and paying too much for it. I was purchasing the product at Pest Stop in Baton Rouge, LA and paying $74.95 plus 9% tax for it. I was pleased to find that I could afford to continue using it for a much better price by ordering it from DoMyOwnPestControl.com. I use it at my home and have eliminated the problems of spiders, roaches and other unwelcome intruders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic on roaches/ants

    By Peter on 09/22/2016

    Verified Purchase

    I apply this outside my house monthly. It's super easy to do, and the results are obvious! I've also sprayed the side of my house where ants were climbing up to get into the roof, and this product took care of those as well. Previously, I had tried some bait stations I bought at a local hardware store, and while they were eating it like crazy, it didn't seem to do much to them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Only The Best

    By Aj on 06/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend SC works better and longer than anything I've ever used. The bugs don't have a chance. I love using it so much that I spray my friends' and relatives' homes as well to show them how great it is. They love it so much that they've started buying their own. Living in a cottage next to woods, we were prisoners to the creepy crawlers for years. No more! We've taken back our territory and we're never giving it up again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    suspend sc

    By Pete on 01/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    not happy with this product. It has not killed any of the roaches We do not have a severe problem but have not seen any dead ones and are still seeing them in the kitchen area

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!!!

    By Juan on 06/21/2019

    Just moved into my new constructed home and the spiders are everywhere. I hate bugs to start with, but wife goes nuts when her and a spider cross paths....lol Been using Suspend SC mixed with Demon WP for about two weeks now and everything seems to be under control. I find all kinds of dead bugs at my door step. We got heavy woods on one side and behind our house, so we get just about every thing pretty much.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants are DEAD!

    By B on 04/23/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I hate bugs. I have always hated bugs. If there is a bug in the room I am the first one to find it. We have carpenter ants in the house as our house backs up into trees. I would pay anything to get rid of them, and did---but the professional guys just came and sprayed---they didn't do anything with baits, which seems unethical to me as you need spray AND baits to solve the problem. I thought that I could do the spray myself (before I knew about baits), buying the stuff at Home Depot—IT DOESN'T WORK DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY. So I educated myself on the Internet about ants and found DMOPC ---these guys tell you the straight scoop and don't just try to sell you stuff. Last year I found Suspend SC later in the season---I didn't like the hassle of getting the pump sprayer but I was desperate. It worked, but I couldn't tell if it was just because it was later in the ant season.. This year I was out in front of the ants---mid April sprayed the foundation. I see a body here and there, but they are long dead. If I do see one alive, it acts like it's drunk and then just keels over. Another reviewer said they are dead within 6 feet of touching the stuff---that seems in line with my experience as well. I initially resisted the baits---I just don't want ants in my home and didn't care where they came from, but I found out that if you don't use the baits you won't solve the problem. Now I have peace of mind and feel in control of my home. I know I seem a bit obsessed, but I didn't grow up with bugs and don't want them. Thank you DMOPC!

    Expert Response  Expert response:

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    American Roaches are toast!

    By Tristan on 07/24/2012

    I bought my first home a couple months ago, only to discover it was infested with enormous American Roaches. I had the exterminator come out, and the problem was controlled for a few weeks, but the roaches found their way back inside. I tried every product on the market...boric acid, HotShot bait, raid, traps, etc...but nothing worked. The last straw came when I woke up in in bed the middle of the night to a gigantic roach crawling across me. DISGUSTING! I found Suspend online and after one application, I am finding loads of dead roaches around my house, but none inside. This stuff is a lifesaver!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Insecticide

    By Charles on 08/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    My son had an issue with spiders and discovered this product. He had such remarkable results that he recommended it to me. Living in Florida, we are most interested in controlling roaches, spiders and ants. This product is not only gets immediate results, it's effect is fairly long lasting. We still have those critters, but now when we see them they are not living. It is effective for many more insects than I mentioned.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A very pleased customer

    By Yania on 06/30/2019

    I really do recommend this product to anyone because it does work. I really needed this product for Spider, I spray on one, the spider popped after spray it. So Thank you so much for this wonderful product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent bug barrier builder

    By Lennart on 07/31/2020

    Suspend SC I use in SW FL three times/year as a 3 feet barrier around the house, except for pool area. Pool area barrier, specially the floor, I treat more often. It is treated after each high-pressure cleaning The only crawling insects, inside the house, after we bought the house early 2014 are Ghost ants. I guess I carried them inside myself. Suspend SC is a very cost-effective alternative to ordinary bug sprays.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works like Gang Busters

    By Chris on 06/15/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use insecticide. I mixed 1.5 oz of Suspend SC to a gallon of water and sprayed my troubled areas. One area that I needed treatment in was the garage. I sprayed the inside perimeter and it worked like gang busters. I had cockroaches bellied-up in no time. It works like gang busters!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Pestacide

    By James on 11/14/2020

    This is a good pesticide for controlling insects such as ants. I would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Very good spray treatment.

    By Walt on 07/18/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We sprayed around the home and found many dead cockroaches the next day. Other sprays didn't show such good results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 269 reviews)