Customer Reviews for Suspend SC Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1093 customer reviews)
Suspend SC Insecticide
$50.46

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 361 to 390 (of 1093 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sospend

    By Eric on 07/20/2018

    Nice to find products that aren't easy to find at a good price. They seem to have it all. Extra fast delivery!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works Great but maybe at a slow rate?

    By Art on 07/20/2018

    I bought Suspend SC after I found a scorpion and a brown recluse in my house. I sprayed inside and outside with the recommended amount listed on the bottle. A few days after spraying, another brown recluse came out of nowhere, I know I sprayed every door way, crack and crevis and even outside window sills...I sprayed everything twice since the first encounter, I am finding dead roaches and beetles outside but inside yet, slow kill rate? maybe, only time will tell

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mind blown. AMAZING!

    By Bill on 07/20/2018

    We had a brown recluse problem on the first floor of a building. At any given time, you could easily spot 30-50 of them. All I did was spray the base of the walls. The next day, I saw one and it was pretty much dead. It has been 3 weeks and not a sign of them returning. DoMyOwn shipping was FAST! I highly recommend this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend Works

    By Chuck on 08/05/2018

    Suspend kills every insect with which we are pestered. Best part is NO odor (my wife doesn't even know I've sprayed I or out of the house. DoMyOwn shipped in a couple days = good service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good people good products

    By Mark on 09/07/2018

    Been purchasing from them for several years now. No problems whatsoever. Suspend works great no bugs in the house, wife is happy, I am happy. Good people, good products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fleas be gone

    By Ray on 09/28/2018

    We had a terrible flea infestation and one application of Suspend SC eliminated the problem. The application process was easy with no smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills Cluster flies....dead

    By Jeff on 09/28/2018

    Does not kill on contact but next day it was like Ammityville horror. Will buy again Spray all buildings so they cant retreat

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Under control

    By Larry on 10/18/2018

    This product is the best i have found so far, I haven't had any problems with scorpions or centipedes. I see a lot of dead bug that have crossed the poison line, I'm very satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy in the desert

    By Dan on 11/16/2018

    I've used this for several years now. Spray twice a year, no insects whatsoever. No crickets, so no scorpians feed

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend c nd roach gel bait

    By Jose on 02/03/2019

    I am embarrassed to say my house was infested with roaches. We sprayed and fogged, had pest control come in several times and it didn't help much. I ordered suspended sc and the gel bait advion and its been 3 weeks and i have notice a big improvement Bugs are dying and we are seeing less and less everywhere. My wife is very happy and we feel more comfortable at our own home and we are not ashamed to have people come over and visit .Thank you very much. I will be recommending your products to all my friends and family.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Does not work

    By Arlene on 05/25/2019

    Spayed product per instruction. Did nothing to help with any mosquitoes, flies, ant, etc. Waste of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Gwen on 06/10/2019

    Great product. I have used this product for at least 3 years. I start spraying in February and do another spraying 2-3 weeks later. I do not have problems with bugs. I also have recommended this to family and those people are satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    What Ant Problem!

    By Russ on 06/14/2019

    For years I would battle my carpenter ant problem with over the counter pesticide to no avail. Found do my own products. From then on no more ant problem. Every year I would spray and forget about it. Best products hands down. I tell everyone; don't waste time on over the counter. Get doyourown!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant's Look Out

    By Don on 06/21/2019

    Best product for ant's especially, carpenter! Also good for carpenter bee's!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    God Bless Domyown, and it's Employees

    By Reverend on 06/28/2019

    Before domyown, We were Heavily Infested with Hobo Spiders, and Brown Recluse, I have been Bitten close to 400 times, and We were doing at Least 200-400 "Foggers" a Month, They Knew us By 1st name at the area Dollar stores! But I through God, Found These People, and What a God send, They Told Me what to use, and when, I am on Social Security, and Money was and is tight, these thing's were everywhere, in our vehicles,Etc, I happy to say I'm down to about 20 Bites a Month Now, Thanks to the Winning Staff Here, I Owe Them "Lot's", Now they even have a Monthly Program, that we are Getting ready to Hopefully start next month, So If You Have a Little Problem, or one as Huge as Mine, I would "HIGHLY" Recommend Domyown, This is not some guy shipping stuff out of a Garage in Ga. These are Highly Trained People from their Customer Service, all the way to the Top, and when it was Rough, They would shoot me an e-mail, asking How I was doing! You don't Find That Nowdays, Except Here, Even if you don't have a "Pest" problem, and just want to know How Much & What to use, contact These People, Because they spend your money, LIKE IT'S COMING OUT OF THEIR POCKET! so no Matter what your Problem,Budget,Question, This Is Truly, Your One Stop Shop! Check out their New Lawn Care Service, $60.00 Cheaper, then the "guy", Who spreads God Knows What on Your Lawn, Here You will Be Part of The Team, After all, It's YOUR House You Should KNOW, What's Going, Where! I Think I have Said Enough,I'm Sticking With Them Till I Die. God Bless Everyone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works Great,All Their Products Work Great!

    By Reverend on 06/28/2019

    Suspend, puts an End To Your Problem Insects, But it didn't happen Overnite, so give it some time, Like only a couple day's in Most Cases! Customer Since 2014!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Jeff on 07/31/2019

    I bought this product after the Mosquito Sprayer Guy didn't show up for the appointment at my cabin. My cabin is on the lake and has a lot of pine trees and perimeter ferns and bush. I used a 1 gallon sprayer and filled it 4 times. It took me about one hour and for the next 2 days ,we were able to sit by the campfire without bug spray. even at the peak Mosquito hours at dusk. I will defiantly continue using this product every 3 weeks as recommended on the bottle

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Order Suspend SC

    By David on 08/23/2019

    Product works well on a variety of insects. Have used it for a number of years. Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Richard on 08/23/2019

    Use once a month outside the house and never see any Bugs inside

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Chuck on 08/23/2019

    I use this product outside and inside. It does everything it says it will do. Have been using in my house for years and every six months I respray. Haven't seen anything in my basement for years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Eric on 10/25/2019

    I live in north Florida so the bugs are bad. I sprayed around the house and in the yard at 21 day intervals. Works great. No more bugs inside the house. I still have to use granules to kill off the fire ants. But overall satisfied with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Jeromi on 12/20/2019

    I bought this product a month ago and I have not seen any bugs at all. Normally we will get little ants or stink bugs inside this time of year ,but this product really takes care of all them! I use to use bifthren all the time ,but this seems to work better

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Been using SUSPEND SC for years

    By Wayne on 05/15/2020

    Great bug control with this product. Lots of bugs to control where we live in South Louisiana.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Suspend on ants .

    By Dan on 06/21/2020

    Not impressed with the results on fire ants . I'm sure it works well on other insects but ants are a tough kill . I had to saturate the mound to kill them .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend

    By Nash on 08/23/2020

    Suspend is one of the best insecticides on the market in terms of it's safety, as well as it's efficacy. From Stored Product Insect infestations, grain bin sanitation treatments, to just a simple home treatment for cockroaches, you can't go wrong in choosing Suspend. The AI in suspend is Deltamethrin which many studies have shown is the most effective synthetic pyrethroid in regards to broad-based insect mortality. Any household pest control application doesn't need anything more serious than this. I do digress, but, you can't go wrong here! Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Henry on 09/06/2020

    this is my first time using this product so far it is working great will look forward to using other products. will recommend others to your store.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff.

    By Andrew on 09/11/2020

    Works so good that it took out the neighbors dog! Just kidding! No bugs!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product for extended insect control

    By Ellis on 09/18/2020

    Excellent product and always great service from Do My Own.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Susan on 11/13/2020

    Came in good time and is a great product! The product does exactly what it says it does. Just make sure to mix it well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Pestacide

    By James on 11/14/2020

    This is a good pesticide for controlling insects such as ants. I would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 361 to 390 (of 1093 reviews)