Customer Reviews for Suspend SC Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1107 customer reviews)
Suspend SC Insecticide
On Sale!
$50.98
Was: $52.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 601 to 630 (of 1107 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SUSPEND 3

    By Mary on 04/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    After just one spraying we no longer have any. Suspend sc is easy to use, pet friendly and we are now spraying it around our house and fences. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SC Suspend & Scorpions

    By Donald on 04/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have used SC Suspend over 3 years. The problem were the Scorpions and removing their food source here in NM. SC Suspend also kills the pesky Scorpions and their food source. Tried Home Defense and Triazicide. They worked but only for 2 months. And there was always a Scorpion somewhere. May be 2 or 3 ayear would get inside the house (living area's). And in the Garage the doors never really are bug tight. And there was always a Scorpion looking for warmth in the late fall or early spring. Warm evenings very cool nites. So there heat seeking abilities would direct them to the back door. And they would get there, over 20ft.. With SC Suspend they only make it about 3 to 4 feet into the Garage before they die. It has been over a year since we have had a Scorpion in the house. I spray the Garage, the Soffets, Doors and Windows, up the side of the house 4ft., and 4 ft. from the side of the house. I even spray the the bathroom vent fan up into the attic. I have sealed the bottom corners of the entry doors to the house. The rule is if the opening is as narrow as a dime they will get in.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Michael on 04/13/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I'm ordering a second pint after using this product at home for the last two years. After nearly stepping on a scorpion outside my kid's room I decided I needed to do something. A friend who has his own pest control business recommended this product. I can tell its working because the next day after spraying I always find a few dead cockroaches next to my house. After spraying it's rare to find any bugs inside the house for a few months. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    super great

    By Tracy on 04/28/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this product for a roach problem and it done its job on those bugs and now I spray the house every so often just to keep them away and now im on my second bottle , I really like ordering from dmopc and this product is great and I like using advion as well with roaches and now it feels good to have a clean house , its way better than getting stuff from big box store and I highly recommend it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend sc

    By William on 05/07/2014

    I received this product 3 weeks ago and sprayed my house immediately. The next day I walked around my house and found several dead cock roaches and cricket (my main problem). Since then I have not seen one pest inside my house. I highly recommended this product and I'm extremely happy I did not go with an expensive pest control company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perimeter of Home

    By Jacmittens on 05/15/2014

    So far so good, wiped out all bug activity around perimeter of house. I will continue to monitor but am so far pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    kills stinkbugs for months

    By Mark on 05/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is one heck of a product! Got attacked by stinkbugs last June and ordered this. Did 2 applications and almost a year later, it is still killing them.Almost no odor as well and safe around pets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Spb on 05/19/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Rated this product with 5 stars due to the quickness it works. I was talking to a friend and he stated that all the professional pest control companies used this product as SOP. After only one treatment my problem was taken care of. I now plan on saving $65 each quarter that I would have been paying my pest control company. Thank You "Do My Own Pest Control "

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Ken on 05/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We had a problem with roaches. After one application of Suspend SC we started noticing dead bugs around the house. Great product! We ordered from domyownpestcontrol. com on Monday and it was delivered on Thursday. Great customer service. Would absolutely use again. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Only The Best

    By Aj on 06/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend SC works better and longer than anything I've ever used. The bugs don't have a chance. I love using it so much that I spray my friends' and relatives' homes as well to show them how great it is. They love it so much that they've started buying their own. Living in a cottage next to woods, we were prisoners to the creepy crawlers for years. No more! We've taken back our territory and we're never giving it up again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Et

    By Ellwood on 06/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Call it killer joe----and it keeps killing. Glad i found it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does the job

    By Alexis on 06/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I had quite a few roaches hanging out around my breezeway since my laundry room sits out across from my house (old style 1950's home in Central Phoenix)... I also had a bad black widow problem around my porch area. I know they love that area as it is most likely cooler and they have that source of water from the laundry room water pipes, etc. I started spraying at first once a month a bit of the Suspend along the bottom edges of the walls and on the floor area on my porch the first month I saw a lot of dead roachess.. I have not seen anymore black widows either. Now I only use it as maintenance once every 2 to 3 months depending on the bug situation... this stuff really works well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Kenneth on 06/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product before, it works GREAT for killing ants and other crawling critters. It may be a bit expensive, but is MUCH more effective than that Kool aide they sell for ant killer at the big chain stores. It has rained four times since I sprayed it, and it is still working. The customer service, and delivery time was very satisfactory. I buy ALL my critter control from you, and very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills just about everything

    By John on 06/12/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I was turned onto this by a neighbor in the southwest. The desert environment meant constant roach problems. Suspend SC sprayed around the house twice a year kept them out. Now I'm in the northeast and Suspend SC came to the rescue to eliminate carpenter ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Len on 06/13/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We have three dogs who "clean" our floors 24/7. Have used Suspend around the baseboards for about 10 years and they've not even had one case of upset stomach. Also use it around the concrete slab and door openings to prevent exterior intrusion. Nothing (i.e. ants, spiders, scorpions, etc.)gets through the barrier it sets up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    pest contol

    By David on 06/20/2014

    It is a really good pest control. I use it a lot to get rid of ants and it works real well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    the best stuff i have found for most pests

    By Peter on 06/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have been battling pests for a LONG time. I research new products. Suspend SC is my go to chemical. VERY effective. It appears to be expensive, but it goes a LONG way, making gallons of diluted spay at the high concentration level. Its the best i have sound so far. Real good service and price at DMOPC! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Top Product

    By Craig on 06/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is by far one of the best insecticides on the market. Kills all critters that cross it dead. Easy application especially with 1 gal sprayer easily cover 3500sq ft home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Bernie on 06/24/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. I am very pleased with the broad spectrum of insects it controls. It has a residual control which has lasted for over a month.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product for all-around pest control.

    By John on 06/24/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this product in the past, and could not be more pleased with the results. It works great on killing a wide variety of insects, and seems to last longer between treatments than other products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs Dead!!!!

    By Djsmith on 06/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend SC works great! Spray in and outside of house keeps spiders and bugs out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend

    By Michael on 06/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is a Very good product, long lasting and effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant's and Black Widow's

    By Andy on 06/27/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff does a number on almost everything that I spray it on... Those dang Black Widow's get in between my retaining walls and this stuff flushes them out and kills them and their eggs I assume.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By G. on 07/06/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I never had issues with bugs in my house until I moved back to Louisiana. In '08 I bought Suspend SC and no longer encounter bugs in the house; easy application, not harmful to humans or pets, dries fast leaving no mess or stain, and without quarterly Pest Control fees.

    Expert Response  Expert response:

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend PC

    By Bryan on 07/07/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Great stuff. I sprayed as directed, and the next morning there were 7 cockroach corpses strewn across our kitchen and den floor. My wife was ecstatic!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    One of the best products made

    By Bayou on 07/12/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for years and find it to be one of the best ones for the price. Can be used indoors and outdoors. Bottom line--it does the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend

    By Jim on 08/04/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have used Suspend for about four years now and have never had to use a pest control service to control spiders. I live on a lake, which seems to attract numerous spiders, but Suspend keeps everything I check.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A Potent Product

    By Jim on 08/24/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This might be a bit premature as ants are unpredictable but after just 1 thorough application around and under my house, the little monsters have diminished and disappeared completely within the space of two weeks. As I said this might be a premature evaluation but so far so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Peggyw on 08/25/2014

    Verified Purchase

    My son was introduced to the product by one of his co-workers and it was the best recommendation ever. No worries with the product safety; you can use it just about anywhere and it does a great job of controlling pests. It is the only product we now use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Rc on 09/25/2014

    Product is easy to handle I used it in my hose application bottle for 25 gallons. Seems to have slowed fleas, and many other insects around the house and yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 601 to 630 (of 1107 reviews)