Customer Reviews for T1 Mouse Pre-Baited Disposable Bait Stations (4 Pack)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   11
4 stars   3
3 stars   2
2 stars   0
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.2 of 5 stars
(18 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    T1 Mouse Bait Stations are great.

    By Kenneth on 11/11/2012

    I really love these because I have a bunch of stray cats outside I take care of and house cats and they cannot get to this poison. Also, it is very clean, you don't have to touch the poison, just put the boxes around and only the mice can get to it. So I even put it under my parked car seats where the mouse invaded this year and I needed it. The traps also have a clear top so you can see inside, it the traps are empty of mouse poison. I have peace of mind my other animals are not able to have access it it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    25 of 28 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    MOUSES

    By Doris on 05/28/2014

    Verified Purchase

    They are eating the bait & I'm not seeing the acitivy I was seeing Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more mice!!!!

    By Catalia on 09/02/2016

    I set these up according to the instructions and I have no more mice in my house! I have 2 small dogs and it hasn't been an issue with them getting near or in it. I haven't smelled any dead mice either! I know the mouse/mice is dead because no more poop and no more seeing them scurry through my house! I think it was just one and he almost became part of the family because the other store bait traps were not working!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    mouse-disposable-mouse bait stations

    By Sandy on 06/07/2016

    I placed these outside seems to be working found a few dead ones will order more

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Doing the job

    By Cj on 10/02/2016

    Found a few outside dead after putting these out. Never had any dead ones before. Using these in crawl space with glue traps. I have no mice at this time. Working well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Somewhat not working

    By Vivi on 08/28/2020

    It's neat and easy to handle. However, for some reasons it doesn't seem to work at my house. I didn't see the bait being touched, and I still see mouse activity. I don't have a heavy infestation, and that's probably why I don't see any noticeable change after using the product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It worked great

    By Mouse on 07/26/2018

    I was literally at my wits end I had tried everything from the local stores. Then I remembered you guys and found this bait. It started working immediately. And they haven't even begun to make a dent in the bait. I am so happy that it's over! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mice in my Wood Shop

    By Adam on 06/04/2017

    Not seeing any more mice poops....since using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    GREAT

    By M. on 07/10/2017

    I love it ......it works!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Maree on 09/13/2019

    This little trap is doing a great job. Works quickly. Apparently, it works best inside plant underbrush, because the mice can hide while dining. My friend is going to order some. Thank you for a safe and affective product. Love the results and it is disposable. Very convenient. Nasty little vermin - you've met your match!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Availability of product

    By Maree on 09/13/2019

    My friend told me she went shopping for a pre-baited enclosed disposable mouse traps. She was disappointed because all she could find were sticky traps. She said they aren't safe for her pets. The stores were sold out of the T1 type. Your company always has them in stock. That is important. She wants to order from you ASAP, and I ordered them twice. Will never get the traps anywhere except from you. Outstanding, safe, convenient, and affective product. The T1 is terrific. The mice like them too!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Did not work for me

    By Cindy on 08/19/2020

    Does not seem like the mice are even attracted to this. Mice droppings still around but have not eaten any bait

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not working

    By Richard on 03/01/2019

    There’s only evidence of very little of this bait has been eaten.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mouse bait station

    By Isaac on 04/25/2020

    It was easy to use since it Pre baited, and got rid of the mice quickly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Stevie on 09/29/2017

    Haven't seen a mice since I placed them around the perimeter. They're very effective, would definitely recommend these baits ! Awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Tried it....but...

    By Bretsmom on 09/11/2020

    I had a vole (small mouse like rodent) that I noticed in the yard and tried this to remedy by leaving this product near where I saw him outside. Has not worked. None of the bait Inside the trap has been touched. Will keep it outside and hope the vole will attempt the bait. Otherwise, will instead use repellent granules for voles after another week or so. This product may be better off used indoors for someone who has a mice only problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great

    By Cheryl on 11/22/2021

    After about 3-4 days of putting these in attic and basement, no more mice. What a great relief!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great

    By Cheryl on 11/22/2021

    After about 3-4 days of putting these in attic and basement, no more mice. What a great relief!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)