Customer Reviews for Taurus SC Termiticide 78 oz.

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   13
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(13 customer reviews)
Taurus SC Termiticide 78 oz.
$95.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!!!

    By Jessie on 01/07/2017

    We are a small pest control company out of the Chattanooga, Tn area. We have tried using Taurus SC on our last several liquid jobs. I am very satisfied with this product. We received the same termite protection as termidor, but at a fraction of the price. My only complaint is that they do not make a Taurus He to compete with Termidor He. We will be changing back to Termidor He this month. Termidor He is the same cost as Taurus SC if you consider it uses half the amount of water, less digging, and less drill holes. Comparing Taurus to Termidor sc is a no brainer.....GO TAURUS......But if you have the option to buy Termidor He........GO Termidor He.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments and your business! Please be aware that we are no longer carrying Termidor HE. As a note to other customers, Termidor HE is a formulation that is only available to licensed Pest Control Operators.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    owner

    By Ernie on 01/10/2017

    works great, the same as termidor sc but less expensive

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termite infestation

    By Juan on 12/08/2015

    After seeing termite damage around my house i searched the net for the best do it yourself solution. I came across this product and decided to buy it. It had easy to read instructions. It has been only 3 weeks since i applied it but it says may take up to 90 days for full colony elimination. I have been keeping an eye on existing mud tubes and have not seen any new one around. In my opinion i think it will do what it is meant to do. I am satisfied so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    All critters

    By J on 08/19/2015

    This stuff works on all ants spiders and wasp around my house

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Taurus SC

    By Melvin on 07/09/2015

    Used for ant control, awesome. Will buy again as a yearly control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Jim on 11/15/2016

    Love the tip measure bottle

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Four on 06/08/2016

    Same as termidor only cheaper. Better price here than my own supplier

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast shipment

    By D. on 03/19/2016

    Very pleased with quick delivery--5 days earlier than promised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did it myself and saved

    By John on 12/13/2015

    Best price on the web. ..I saved $900 and treated my own home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Muy bueno el producto

    By Rene on 08/14/2015

    Lo recomiendo a todos lo utilice y se acabaron las termites y las hormigas en todos lados

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tauro un producto muy efectivo en plagas muy bueno

    By Rene on 11/19/2015

    Muy bueno este producto Lo recomiendo a todos es un producto super efectivo

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Muy bueno el producto

    By Rene on 09/11/2015

    Excelente producto tenía una plaga de hormigas en mi casa y al utilizar el producto tauro todo acabo

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    pest control

    By Aaron on 07/05/2015

    This stuff works great. Shipping was fast, had to do 2 spraying and have waaaaaaaaay more than enough for my house again and several friends houses...live on a quarter acre house is 1400 square feet. Took only 1.6 Oz for my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)