Customer Reviews for Temprid FX Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(279 customer reviews)
Temprid FX Insecticide
$65.00

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 271 to 279 (of 279 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX

    By Wilber on 09/29/2023

    Great product! Had a great service everytime I order. Thank you so much for your service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Lori on 09/29/2023

    This insecticide was better than the last one. No streaking. On the glass fixtures and very effective. I love this pest subscription. It saves me a lot of money over having a exterminator spray and I can pick the day with ideal conditiond to apply. I will never go back to having a service come and do it. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Someone tell Ukraine, this works on all pests

    By Jeff on 10/05/2023

    Amazing. I sprayed as directed and discovered how bad my roach problem was. Dead roaches everywhere even places I thought were free of the little Ruskies. Embarrassing. Oh and the Black Widows dead and shriveled. What your still here reading this? End the war, Order now!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Apartment complex infestation gone!!!

    By James on 10/08/2023

    We live in an apartment complex with dozens of people in each. The maintenance people keep spraying with the exact same pesticide over and over with out changing formulas and it does nothing for the roaches and bed bugs. Used Temprid FX just one time and bed bugs and roaches even Japanese beetles dead or dying all over. Will definitely use this again according to the easy to follow directions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best all-around product, period

    By Bob on 10/12/2023

    For the better part of one year now my small business has been using this product to service the South Florida area in and around apartment communities where pests such as German Roaches are particularly bad due to the effects of COVID and folks using their homes more then ever before. I can confidently say that Temprid FX is the best all-around, any-situation spray product, period. Maybe even a game-changer. Have not used popular Suspend or Phantom since. Works exceedingly well to control interior infestations, door/window/exterior barrier spray equally well due to the unique two active ingredients that work in harmony with each other. It has nearly no odor, does not stain even against flat white painted surfaces and when used regularly or daily, very little "gunk" in your spray tanks and filters. Amazingly is considered a non-repellant despite having nearly 10% concentration of brutally effective Cyfluthrin. I suppose it's all how it's engineered to work! There's no situation I have found myself in where Temprid wasn't a great go-to solution, aside from supplementary baits and sticky traps. I am very pleased with this product as it enables me to have a successful livelihood and my customers are happy too!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Asian beetles and Brown stink bugs

    By Bryan on 10/27/2023

    It is working great. We have thousands of Asian beetles dead all around our house and barn. Even the ones that sneak in the house don't last long (on their back toes up).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Julie on 11/03/2023

    Same stuff the pest control service used and one service call more than pays for a whole bottle that lasts a long time. We spray quarterly just like they did. Just be aware it doesn't protect from termites and needs a second product for that.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective and efficient.

    By Evan on 11/10/2023

    Great product that I have been using for years. Effective for bed bug treatments, also German cockroaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DIY and save

    By Paul on 12/01/2023

    The folks here at do my own are always there to help and will guide you down the right path to use the right insecticide highly recommended, and know that your money is going towards your best interest to protection of your home

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 271 to 279 (of 279 reviews)