Customer Reviews for Temprid FX Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(279 customer reviews)
Temprid FX Insecticide
$65.00

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 151 to 180 (of 279 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Dennis on 01/15/2021

    Bugs were gone in 2 days and no signs of them at all

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX

    By Alfredo on 02/07/2021

    E usado este poderoso y Especialmente para las cucarachas Germany Americana y me ha resultado un 100?ectivo gracias

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX bedbug treatment

    By Bill on 03/27/2021

    Direct contact works well. Residual effect seems to vary. Some bugs are affected some aren't which is frustrating. price per performance is best attribute.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Andrew on 07/09/2021

    Sprayed my yard, mosquitoes disappeared, my garage was full of dead June bugs the next day. Typically use Talstar for the yard, got this to switch it up. Ignore the negative reviews, knocks out everything. No complaints.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff for springtails

    By Todd on 07/09/2021

    Used this to kill springtails. Seems to have worked.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    bad

    By Diderot on 08/06/2021

    It seems like it does NOT work. Its not strong. Could you send me sth stronger?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Tom on 09/13/2021

    I purchased this particular insecticide because the active ingredient is non-carcinogenic. So I don't need to worry about long-term exposure to my family or pets should they come in contact with the product once it is applied per the manufacturer's instructions. We had cockroaches coming out of the manhole in the street and roaming around all of the nearby houses looking for traces of food. They were entering my garage and starting to be a real nuisance and I knew it wouldn't be long before they find their way into our house. I sprayed a 4-foot barrier around our house and about half of our driving. It left no odor or residue after drying. The next morning, our driveway had what looked to be about 200 dead cockroaches laying on the surface. Amazing stuff. We have not seen any of those nasty critters for 9 months now and it got rid of a lot of other undesirable critters most notably black widows. I plan to spray again to "renew" the boundary around our house and in our backyard lawn as we're having problems with earwigs and some other tiny insects that I don't recognize. I would highly recommend this product. It is worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best solution

    By Monica on 09/21/2021

    Verified Purchase

    i have only had this for a week and I see a difference already. I am so glad I found this solution. I moved into a house that was already infested with bed bugs and roaches. so I moved again but brought some with me. very frustrating to get rid of. But Temprid FX so far is the absolute best. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ????MUST HAVE ITEM????

    By Becca on 10/01/2021

    Verified Purchase

    This is the BEST bug spray I have EVER used. I know an exterminator & he actually recommended this & now this is the only stuff I get. Less than 24hrs later & you will see the dead bugs you have been having a problem with. This stuff is amazing. I had these huge beetle looking roaches outside my house & in the front porch & after spraying the next morning I found 6dead inside the porch & a bunch dead outside the porch. And this spray will last a long time. Other sprays say they last 6months or more but they are crap and don't even last a couple weeks. This is the stuff you want. Any and ALL bugs I have had an issue with, this takes care of them all with no problem. Even weeks after spraying I found a bug that tried climbing up my front porch stairs and before even making it to the porch it was dead. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Temprid fx insecticide

    By Joanne on 10/08/2021

    I decided to purchase this insecticide to kill bugs around my house. I got tired of paying $105 every 3 months and still I would find occasional bugs. So I got to work by spraying the mixture as directed about 2 feet on wall and 2 feet out from walls. I did not spray inside because I believe most of the bugs come from outside. Its been 3 weeks since I sprayed. So far I found 2 roaches - 1 was alive and the other was dead. Everyday I keep checking but I have not seen any other bugs even in the garage. Good choice. Would strongly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product & great results.

    By Laurie on 10/29/2021

    Well packaged & punctual. Effective w/in 24 hrs. Still finding 2" roaches on their backs in the process of dying 10 days later. VERY happy w/this product!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Certainly not commercial/professional grade

    By Mo on 01/27/2022

    Temprid FX - should not be classified as commercial/professional grade insecticide. I bought it as part of the kit they sell and it's the worst insecticide I've ever used. I bought it for german roach infestation and so far this kit https://www.domyown.com/commercial-roach-control-kit-p-7340.html that I purchased has not performed as well as the ad claims. Very disappointed and I read all the 23 One Star reviews and I agree with their ex

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bed bugs are dead bugs

    By Adam on 02/04/2022

    Mixed 16ml per gallon in a sprayer and went to town. Haven't seen any bugs since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Mike on 03/05/2022

    I use this product as a maintenance for my home. It works to keep away or kill almost all bugs including carpenter bees, carpenter ants, and spiders, including mosquitos. Excellent for bed bugs. The reason I give product 4 stars. I recently purchased and product was already a year old. Shelf life is only three years. Other than that a good product that truly works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Be Gone Pest

    By Key on 04/08/2022

    This stuff has worked wonders it has got rid of my insect problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bed bug killer

    By Doug on 04/15/2022

    This is the same chemical Terminex uses for bed bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Get it

    By Les on 04/18/2022

    I used temprid for bed bugs and it has been a month and a half and I have not seen anything I feel like it really works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it

    By Susan on 05/01/2022

    I use this on a regular basis to keep bugs away from inside andvoutside my house. It works great! Doesn't harm grass or animals.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX Insecticide

    By Joe on 07/01/2022

    Every June the Japanese Beetles destroy the foliage on my Crepe Myrtles. This year I was ready, and as soon as I saw some beetle activity I sprayed per the label and they immediately started to drop. Used the rest of the tank to spray the perimeter of my home and it works as advertised. A great product that I'm embarrassed that I waited so long to try. Thanks DMO!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Useage

    By Mary on 07/08/2022

    how much do I make from what I ordered,it said 400 mgs,since it's concretred so how much poison to add to a 2 gallon sprayer?

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Temprid FX is mixed at the rate of 8-16 ml per gallon of water depending on the target pest. Please review the product label for complete instructions for your target issue. https://www.domyown.com/msds/Temprid_FX_Insecticide_Label_2020.pdf

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Do my own

    By William on 08/26/2022

    I recently purchased products from do my own last time terminex charged me like 3000.00 dollars to kill the bed bugs someone carried in my house I am really angry what they charged me with do your own bug extermination and save BIG money follow all warnings on label hey I'm sold tell the whole world time put these overpriced people on the road to be broke and have them go food bank use like I did when they took every Penny I had use do your own there no other way

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tem[prid FX

    By Joab on 10/21/2022

    Good products, prompt service, reasonable prices Have dealt with these folks before and have never been disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product at a good price.

    By Michael on 12/23/2022

    Have used this product for a while now especially for bed bugs. It has great knockdown and decent residuals. Does not leave stains. Also works for other insects. Quality product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Now we don't!

    By Jon on 04/21/2023

    My wife and I were constantly killing ants in our kitchen and bathroom. Now we don't!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding Stuff!

    By Dennis on 05/15/2023

    Used this stuff last spring on the interior of the home along with Termidor for the exterior treatment. NOT ONE ANT ALL YEAR! Well, maybe one, but it was DOA. Sorry to see this is no longer available for sale in MA because it really, really works and works magnificently!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX

    By Jeff on 05/19/2023

    Wonderful product this product takes care of all my needs. I am a professional pest control person in Omaha Nebraska. And this is my go to product use this mostly on general pest control sprays but it also in combination with other chemicals has great effects on specific pest control needs this product works well has a great residual and retains a customer base of mine, because it works simply works the best of all the chemicals out there.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    STUFF SEEMS TO REALLY WORK

    By David on 07/03/2023

    Verified Purchase

    used it at my cabin and residence and now I can actually enjoy the outside, I sprayed it out of a 1 gallon battery harbor freight sprayer and it worked great. easy to use no bad smell or anything. not much else to say bugs are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Do My Own Pest Box

    By Lori on 07/09/2023

    Results from my first application were as good if not better than the service I had. Plenty of solution to do areas. Was able to apply whe condition were right, low wind and no rain forecast. Best part was the extreme cost savings. Will gladly continue this subscription. Highly recommend. May try the lawn subscription next season. THX

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best price and product all around

    By Austin_h on 09/28/2018

    Will be returning for all my future purchases. Price was good compared to other retailers and Amazon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First Time Customer

    By John on 09/28/2018

    Bought a product that worked with the usual home invading bugs a few years back (Temprid) locally and it wasn't available anymore. Found it on DoMyOwn and ordered. Great price and unbelievable fast free shipping. Very satisfied and will be ordering again when needed. I will also be looking at them for the many others products I use on a regular basis around the house. Highly recommend these folks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 151 to 180 (of 279 reviews)