Customer Reviews for Temprid FX Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(296 customer reviews)
Temprid FX Insecticide
On Sale!
$69.28
Was: $75.68

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 211 to 226 (of 226 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid

    By Chryn on 07/19/2023

    Temprid is very good I also bought something for termites for my church

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Mohan on 08/18/2023

    It works great ..used for my hotels it kills bugs better then Pest control .. waste of money monthly paying to pest control ..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Die Lanterflies...DIE!!!

    By Robert on 08/22/2023

    Verified Purchase

    The Pittsburgh, PA area is infested with this stupid lantern flies. I live about 25 minutes outside of the city and they are out here too! They are EVERYWHERE. They are on the sides of buildings in town and jump off on pedestrians. A real nuisance. They have been working on two trees in my yard and I wanted something that would kill them quickly and continuously. After doing a bit of digging, I found this has an active ingredient that does well killing them. Imidacloprid is in this and it does a great job knocking them down and then maintain good staying power. I've covered the base of the trees in my yard up to about 12 ft high. I've sprayed the outside of my house as well so when these suckers land on my house, they won't live much longer. I am seeing lots of dead ones in the yard and around the house now, so this is good stuff! We'll see how long the residuals hold up. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    September pest treatment

    By Peter on 09/16/2023

    Great product, easy instructions to follow for safe applications

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Huge Money Saver

    By Mike on 09/22/2023

    After watching my "bug guy" walk around my house for 20 minutes then paying him $179 to do so, I thought I'd try this approach. Every other month, I get two of these bottles that makes 2 gallons of spray. I spray around every door and window and completely surround the house at the ground level. Almost immediately I start noticing dead bugs around the outside of my house. This tells me 1. I definitely have bugs outside, and 2. This stuff kills them before they come in. I think it costs me roughly $20/treatment and about 30 minutes of my time. Well worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid is the best

    By Freddy on 09/25/2023

    Temprid FX is the best product I have ever used it worked better then Telstar P which I love Telstar also if it didn't work for u you probably didn't use it right !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX

    By Wilber on 09/29/2023

    Great product! Had a great service everytime I order. Thank you so much for your service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Lori on 09/29/2023

    This insecticide was better than the last one. No streaking. On the glass fixtures and very effective. I love this pest subscription. It saves me a lot of money over having a exterminator spray and I can pick the day with ideal conditiond to apply. I will never go back to having a service come and do it. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Apartment complex infestation gone!!!

    By James on 10/08/2023

    We live in an apartment complex with dozens of people in each. The maintenance people keep spraying with the exact same pesticide over and over with out changing formulas and it does nothing for the roaches and bed bugs. Used Temprid FX just one time and bed bugs and roaches even Japanese beetles dead or dying all over. Will definitely use this again according to the easy to follow directions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best all-around product, period

    By Bob on 10/12/2023

    For the better part of one year now my small business has been using this product to service the South Florida area in and around apartment communities where pests such as German Roaches are particularly bad due to the effects of COVID and folks using their homes more then ever before. I can confidently say that Temprid FX is the best all-around, any-situation spray product, period. Maybe even a game-changer. Have not used popular Suspend or Phantom since. Works exceedingly well to control interior infestations, door/window/exterior barrier spray equally well due to the unique two active ingredients that work in harmony with each other. It has nearly no odor, does not stain even against flat white painted surfaces and when used regularly or daily, very little "gunk" in your spray tanks and filters. Amazingly is considered a non-repellant despite having nearly 10% concentration of brutally effective Cyfluthrin. I suppose it's all how it's engineered to work! There's no situation I have found myself in where Temprid wasn't a great go-to solution, aside from supplementary baits and sticky traps. I am very pleased with this product as it enables me to have a successful livelihood and my customers are happy too!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Asian beetles and Brown stink bugs

    By Bryan on 10/27/2023

    It is working great. We have thousands of Asian beetles dead all around our house and barn. Even the ones that sneak in the house don't last long (on their back toes up).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Julie on 11/03/2023

    Same stuff the pest control service used and one service call more than pays for a whole bottle that lasts a long time. We spray quarterly just like they did. Just be aware it doesn't protect from termites and needs a second product for that.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective and efficient.

    By Evan on 11/10/2023

    Great product that I have been using for years. Effective for bed bug treatments, also German cockroaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DIY and save

    By Paul on 12/01/2023

    The folks here at do my own are always there to help and will guide you down the right path to use the right insecticide highly recommended, and know that your money is going towards your best interest to protection of your home

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    temprid fx

    By L on 03/09/2024

    Super fast delivery as always and product temprid fx always works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product and excellent customer service

    By Chad on 04/19/2024

    Based on the recommendations from the DoMyOwn.com staff, I was able to completely rid my home of pests that had gotten out of control. The only thing I would say was the portion control cap was impossible to remove, so I am using the non-portion side.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 211 to 226 (of 226 reviews)