Customer Reviews for Tomahawk 402.5 Coated Fish Live Box

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   16
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(19 customer reviews)
Tomahawk 402.5 Coated Fish Live Box
$87.27

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fish box

    By Laraine on 11/24/2014

    Verified Purchase

    The box arrived so quickly I was impresed. The quality of the box is just what I was hoping for.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    As Advertised

    By Jrh on 07/05/2016

    Arrived in perfect condition and performed well under a big load of catfish. Just what I was hoping for.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    tomahahk live fish box

    By Dave on 03/13/2016

    Quick delivery and a great price.When it was delivered the quality was as described. I hope to get many years of use out of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tomahawk 402.5

    By Mickeal on 08/02/2017

    Great product and service... speedy shipping.. Heavy duty and will last a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tomahawk Coates Fish Live Box

    By Penny on 02/26/2018

    Even better than we expected. Exactly what we needed, Highly recommend, we love it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Delivered on time

    By Bill on 11/01/2019

    I've not had a chance to use this, but it was delivered as scheduled and appears to be well built.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fish basket

    By John on 05/10/2019

    Awesome product and I have show it to many of my friends and they like it too

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Live fish basket

    By Frank on 04/29/2019

    Love the basket, big enough for them bigger fish I catch.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it!

    By Robert on 03/29/2019

    Great online ordering service. Great quality. We hope to fill it up with catfish.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Mark on 03/22/2019

    The fish box was exactly what I needed. Well built product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fish box ????

    By Jackie on 03/02/2019

    Just what we were hoping for. Perfect size and good price

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product

    By Louis on 11/02/2018

    Great. Excellent service. Tracking. My product was delivered on time in excellent condition. Thanks so much for your professionalism.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    4025 Coated Fish live Box

    By James on 09/21/2018

    Love the fish box. Well made and heavy duty. Would recommend this to any fisherman.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy Customer

    By Ej on 06/14/2019

    Exactly what I needed as a Blue Crab Live box. I added 2 floaters on each side and is perfect when I transfer Blue Crabs from the crab traps to this Live box.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tomahawk 4025 Coated Fish Live Box

    By Clp on 06/28/2019

    It was great. Just what we wanted in a live box; right size, durability, will keep the predators out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Good looking box but latch doesn’t work

    By Martin on 09/15/2019

    Box appears very well-made except that the two heavy duty wire “latches“ to open and close the door are misaligned, such that I can only get the door open wearing a pair of leather gloves and using a screwdriver as a lever. The frame is also slightly bent in that area, and I suspect this either causes the problem or occurred when someone tried to force the door to correct the problem. The box showed no damage during shipping. A buddy of mine is handy and I’m going to ask him to look at it, to either possibly bend the heavy wire latch so that it will work better or perhaps replace it with something better. once I get this fixed I am looking forward to many years of good use. Domyown’s price was the best I found anywhere, and delivery was quick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fish Live Box

    By Mark on 09/21/2018

    Excellent product. Well made and arrived before was anticipated !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CATFISH

    By David on 01/01/2020

    Verified Purchase

    I RECEIVED THIS CAGE ABOUT 4 WEEKS AGO . SEEMS VERY WELL MADE . WHAT SOLD ME WAS THE RUBBER COATING ON IT TO KEEP IT FROM RUSTING . CANT WAIT TO TRY IT OUT. I DID A FEW THINGS TO I PUT 3 INCH POOL NOODLES ALL THE WAY AROUND. THEN I PUT WHEELS ON THE BACK FOR EASY TRANSPORTAION OF THE CATFISH . SEEMS A LITTLE BIG IN SIZE. BUT THAT WILL HELP TO KEEP THE CATFISH ALIVE. WHILE IN THE CAGE .TIME WILL TELL BUT I BELIEVE THIS CAGE WILL LAST A LONG TIME.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nice!

    By Jon on 02/07/2020

    FAST SHIPPING...... Well built and a nice size to hold large catfish. Time will tell how well it will hold up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews)