Customer Reviews for Ultra-Pure Oil Horticultural Insecticide, Miticide and Fungicide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Superior to Bonide

    By Sandy on 10/23/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I know this is quite a bit of material but I live in Florida and there is no doubt I'll use it. More importantly, after persistently and consistently applying Bonide for a month to my Sago Pines with very little results, I applied this last weekend and cannot believe my eyes. In one application, I have seen significant improvement. I plan to use the product on some additional bushes and a tree with fungus around the house now that I know this product works. This product definitely worked well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    31 of 33 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quality product, hard to find locally

    By Orly on 03/08/2019

    I'm very happy that I'm able to actually order the product that's in stock for one. And a pretty fairly decent delivery time. Locally the products offered here in very low quality if you can even find anything close in stock even for a grower... Good quality dormant and summer oil that we plan to use every year on our farm. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ultra-Pure Oil for Chicken Mites

    By Kim on 04/14/2018

    I use this oil mixed with EcoVia, an organic thyme and rosemary product, to keep chicken mites out of my hen house. I once had a terrible infestation but we are now mite free and my birds are happy and healthy. I highly recommend this treatment for a poison free alternative to mites. It is also good for other insects, even on plants. The combination is amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective

    By Salem on 11/19/2019

    Great price, quick deliver, chemical works great, very effective in control of white flies.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Results I wanted

    By Pat on 05/29/2017

    I am very pleased with the results. The people were very easy to work with.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Did not kill red spider mites or gnats!!!

    By Julie on 03/05/2021

    Did not kill red spider mites. I sprayed twice with a strong mixture. I still have red spider mites and fungus gnats oe everywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Bret on 06/05/2020

    Great price ahd works well for aphids and fungus. I spray with an ATV mounted sprayer and get excellent results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Holly Bushes

    By Neil on 07/10/2020

    Seems to do the job on various disease on holly bushes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)