Customer Reviews for Vendetta Plus Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(96 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 31 to 60 (of 73 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    dead roaches

    By B. on 08/03/2018

    rental disaster. tenants had an infestation they never told me about. i went in with vendetta and the roaches started dropping. 1 month hatching cycle for roaches. they appear to all be dead.. thanks do my own

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta Plus

    By Marguerite on 04/13/2019

    This stuff really works. Started killing the roaches when we put it out. It is still killing the bugs. Never found anything that good in a long time. Got to order some more not seeing as many bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works fast and better than any store bought products

    By Brittany on 02/05/2021

    We hired a pest control guy to take care of our roach problem 7 years ago when we first moved in our home. He used this stuff and roaches were dead in about a week. It continues to work until we had no problems for years. Not a single roach in site. Unfortunately we had a guest bring over items with roaches in it and again we started to have a problem. Instead of the pest control we found this site that sold the exact product and we did it ourselves. Worked like magic. No smell, no mess, best thing in the world for roach problem!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    German roaches

    By Adrienne on 06/19/2019

    Vendetta plus saved my life, I have not seen a roach in site since March 2019. Thank you vendetta plus

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pleasantly Surprised!

    By James on 04/12/2019

    I normally don't write reviews but I must say that this product is worth the time and effort to write one. After trying so many different products, being super clean and spending a lot of money on essential oils, I finally found a product that not only kills the roaches but keeps them from coming back!! If you have a roach problem, Vendetta is your solution. I highly recommend this!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach IGR

    By Lisa on 12/06/2015

    I have learned a lot about the control over roaches. I used the IGR'so and support them 100%. This is the 1st time using this product but I am sure that it will work. Everything else has! Love this website!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great item!

    By Kathy on 10/17/2021

    Had an infestation at a rental house. First time we used it we were sweeping dead roaches by the dustpan full! I keep some on hand at home and use it periodically just in case we bring some in grocery bags and such. I recommend it highly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did a great job

    By Joe on 09/16/2022

    Roaches GONE in 3 days! Works on tiny baby roaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Stephanie on 09/25/2016

    Verified Purchase

    Had a bad infestation and after 2 tubes they're almost eliminated. Only see a few here and there! This will be my go to bait forever!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait

    By Sheila on 11/03/2017

    Works great, very fast shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Marie on 12/23/2015

    I saw 5 roaches in my kitchen. I believe I brought them home from a previous job. I decided to DIY, since I always do. Looking on the net, I found this site. After reading the reviews, decided on this. Got it quick, also ordered the gun to apply it easier...it was easy to apply...no roaches seen! Could not be happier. My mom visited and said that is the same stuff the exterminator uses in my apartment. There you go.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome stuff

    By Matt on 01/20/2016

    This bait is great and is better than anything you could buy in a store

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It magic

    By Megan on 02/03/2017

    We had a infestation. It was horrible. After using Terminix and them not fully ever going away we used this. Although they are not 100% gone there are not many. We plan on doing this again to clean up andy left behind! I will NEVER call a pest control again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Miracles are true!!!

    By Adonis on 06/03/2017

    Amazing product! I have used it several times. I moved to a mobile home. And there was a lot of roaches. My friend did not believe me, he thought that those roaches were going to live with us all the time. I trusted this product because I have used it. I recommend it to all those people that are looking for the right treatment Vendetta Plus is the product to buy trust me.. Now there are no roaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!!!!

    By Brooke on 08/08/2017

    Was referred by a family member who worked at a pest control company in Georgia to buy this bait for German roaches and I'm impressed! I'm sweeping them up like crazy! The roaches go to it very fast and starts working within a day! I replaced the bait as soon as it was gone vs 30days.. Also bought phantom spray and hoping it kills the few roaches we have left because I've ran out of bait. I will be buying more bait if not, and will be purchasing more next spring before roaches become an issue since they seem to love the Alabama heat!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta

    By Melissa on 08/17/2017

    Fast shipping! Works great ! Within a couple days noticed a difference in the amount of roaches.. now they are all gone ..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It worked!

    By James on 08/24/2017

    After spraying and spraying with different chemicals, I didnt really think anything would work to get rid of the german roach infestation I had. However, the roach bait worked by itself without even spraying. Just follow the directions on the website for best results. And also STOP feeding them by leaving food out. This will force them to rely on the roach bait instead for food.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta plus bait

    By Douglass on 04/13/2018

    Works great had dead roaches first morning I think I gotem

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Shawn on 02/08/2021

    I don't really ever do reviews but this stuff is amazing and actually works. It took me about a week to notice anything at all. I honestly didn't think it was working til I started to see less and less now I don't see any at all.. I do recommend this product though hope it can help someone else who don't wanna spend thousands for a professional exterminator..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Apocalyptic roach infestation

    By Adria on 12/12/2020

    I had a severe roach infestation due to my ex that was allowed to fester ( long story). I found this gel and game over! My infestation has gone from " you can be featured on TLC" to one or two sightings a day but this is on the way out. This stuff works. It was fast 24 hours it was 95% handled. Its only been about a week since I first started treating.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait gel

    By April on 11/13/2020

    Awesome product and it does what it says it will. Also not bad priced and delivery is super fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It does the job!

    By Cindy on 12/09/2022

    We live in the country an as many in this area were invaded by roaches. It killed the adults however we are seeing babies again. Not sure how to fight this battle or ther than calling an exterminator which I have done

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great company

    By Jeffrey on 09/11/2021

    Quick ship works great much less expensive than local shop will purchase again from them by with confidence

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gel bait

    By Vincent on 06/05/2020

    As a former pest control application this works wonders if applied correctly great product it will amaze you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Gwendolyn on 04/17/2020

    This VENDETTA IS THE BEST STUFF I HAVE EVER USED ITS AWESOME WITH IN HOURS THIS STUFF IS KILLING THE GERMAN COCKROASHES I WILL BUY THIS STUFF EXCLUSIVELY

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vender

    By Irene on 03/25/2022

    Es muy buena me mato el 100 por ciento la cucaracha gracias

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bugs be gone

    By Johnnie on 04/22/2022

    a great product.hardly any bugs after 3 weeks. there are no more roaches near my garbage can because they ar eating the bait instead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    excellent product

    By Rena on 12/06/2016

    this stuff really surprised and pleased me. very good and fast product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally dead

    By Melissa on 06/01/2017

    I love it! If you want to save money and time this is going to blow your mind! After 2 days, instead of cleaning nasty spray I am cleaning dead bugs. Great swap any time I will never use anything else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The product is great!!! I recommend it to everyone!

    By Ruslan on 10/27/2023

    Wonderful gel! You won't find a better one! I recommend it to everyone. It works quickly and effectively!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 73 reviews)