Customer Reviews for Vendetta Plus Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(96 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 61 to 73 (of 73 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Success

    By Alice on 09/02/2022

    This product seems to have took care of my problem

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta Plus Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Sinai on 12/10/2022

    Great Product ! Arrived soon after ordering with no issues

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective product Vendetta

    By John on 01/13/2023

    All the other Gel Bait products had stopped working. I had immediate results the next day with the roaches disappearing and a large kill.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome stuff

    By Tara on 03/17/2023

    Ive tried everything else. This stuff works! Havent seen one since about 3 days after putting it out!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    roaches!

    By Katie on 06/14/2023

    I have tried everything including an exterminator and nothing works as well as Vendetta Plus. I recently moved from an old house to a new home and was very careful not to bring in infested boxes etc. For the first six months, I saw an occasional german roach and whacked it. Then I started seeing more and I knew someone had hatched a batch. I then went down the list of grocery store bug stuff and the bugs just laughed at me. I scanned the internet and found a similar product to Vendetta, a different company and no birth control. That one got rid of a lot of bugs, but then they got frisky and started mating again. Back to the drawing board! I found Vendetta Plus and only have had it for a couple of weeks, but they sure love it, and hopefully the birth control works too. In any case, I will give Vendetta Plus a solid 4 (out of five) stars. (All I have now is dead roaches, we will see if the birth control works) Dont waste your money on anything else! I love the name Vendetta because thats what I am on! a VENDETTA !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No roaches

    By Robin on 07/05/2022

    Was fabulous. Never had anything to work so good and so fast. The best on the market by far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    vendetta plus cockroach

    By Mercedes on 09/18/2020

    is really a good product I highly recommend what else can i say it did the work hello!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta worked great!

    By Ray on 08/07/2020

    Wish I would have know about this product sooner! The Vendetta really does get rid of the cockroaches fast!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Linda on 05/01/2020

    Works GREAT!!! Will buy again if I have to. I recommend this very highly!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best ever!!!!!!!

    By Lisa on 04/10/2020

    I have tried so many different products to get rid of the bug issue I had in my home. I live in a house that is attached to two other houses. Long story short, I don't have the most cleanest neighbors. This is really the best product to use if your'e trying to get rid of those nasty roaches! I haven't seen one since I used this product. Thank you Vendetta Plus!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta

    By Eric on 01/10/2020

    As a professional I attended the world pest convention and they expressed the importance of rotating baits and switched from Maxforce FC and they devoured the new bait. Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta Plus Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Danny on 12/09/2019

    Great product,great price, fast shipping and nice people to deal with. I will use Do My Own again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The ONLY Roach Killer!

    By Gina on 12/27/2015

    We live in a townhome, and as a neighbor moved out, we saw Roaches and were mortified. My boyfriend, who is a builder, asked his Pest Control Representative advice about Roaches, and he replied "Vendetta Plus" and we found it here. The ordering is easy and SHIPPING is VERY FAST! We were bug free in ONE day! Another neighbor came and went; we saw 1 DEAD ROACH BABY. A friend of mine used commercial spray and inhaled it by accident and ended up in the hospital. I got some Vendetta Plus and took it to her. She, too, was very thankful for something this EASY and this STRONG. It is NO JOKE when these bugs try to move in! I am on the market for a home, so I ordered some for myself also! This is TRUE DEFENSE from the bugs that try to invade your home. THANK YOU FOR THIS PRODUCT!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 73 (of 73 reviews)