Customer Reviews for Wasp and Hornet Control Kit

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This worked when other sprays didn't

    By Lila on 10/06/2017

    I had a very large yellow jacket nest under my bay window. The nest was probably very extensive, but there was no way to know without tearing out the bottom of the window. We sprayed several times with those sprays easily available at the home center, which worked before on other nests, but the wasps just seemed to ignore it. Probably because the nest was so large. Then we used the Wasp-X kit. This worked very well. It did take time, but we could see that the wasps were dying. Eventually we saw the queen too. But all were killed, in the end.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    30 of 33 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    wasp spray

    By Andrew on 09/18/2020

    Best product on the market so much better than raid

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Wasp Spray

    By Elaine on 10/19/2020

    This work really good. Keeps Wasp from rebuilding nest. They have Double the price on it since last year though.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Little pricey

    By Mike on 09/17/2021

    The spray can even though large in size doesn't hold much. Works good but not that good. Cost to much.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    wasp nest

    By Bruce on 11/05/2021

    I was able to clean my flower garden with only one sting!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mike Tyson in a Can

    By Evab on 07/31/2022

    This works as advertised. I will add that wasps in flight take a little bit more effort, but it'll knock 'em down.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good products

    By Ricardo on 08/25/2023

    I bought this along with the bee suit as the week prior to buying these products I had an unpleasant encounter with yellow-jackets and I decided that they had to pay the ultimate price for such aggression. I ordered them and got them in a few days after. I followed the instructions (use the spray first and then the liquid), waited until late afternoon so the offenders would be on their nest. Sprayed from a safe distance and after used the liquid (diluted in water per the instructions as well). The next day I checked ground zero and no signs of yellow-jackets. I recommend this product as it does what it is supposed to do.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bald or White Faced Hornets

    By John on 09/02/2023

    The Wasp and Hornet Control Kit worked as described. Please read all suggestions and directions on this web site. Waited until darkness, 9PM, to terminate a hornets nest. While my son continuiously sprayed the entrance with the Wasp Freeze aerosol, I held a flashlight on it and sprayed the entire nest,saturating it, with Demand Duo insecticide from a spray bottle. This bottle is the type used for spraying catipillar nests in trees. No hornets had escaped during spraying and or when we were done. 2 days later while removing the nest, it was attached to a cable tv box on the side of our home, there was one that was alive , but not agressive, and had to be terminated. So just be aware and prepared.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)