Customer Reviews for Weedmaster

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Weedmaster
$124.66

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Horse Pasture Use

    By Natalie on 06/28/2016

    I bought this product after long and extensive research regarding what broad lead herbicide I could safely put down on my active pasture. Two components of this product I really like is that you do not have to pull horses off unless you have broodmares about to or with foal. The second item is that manure and/or compost from horses grazing on treated pasture can be used for flower or vegetable gardens without residual damage. Alsike clover was my target with this application. It took a while to be affected. Broadleaf weeds, like plantain, were the first to take the hit. I'm happy with this product so far and will see how my pastures look come next summer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    31 of 34 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Milkweed control

    By Larry on 07/22/2018

    I bought Weedmaster to specifically kill off a two acre pasture of milkweed, as well as other weeds. I sprayed the entire pasture - after about 10 days I mowed the field. After another 10 days we finally got a good rain, and overnight the milkweed are already several inches taller than the surrounding grasses. Too early to tell how the Weedmaster did on the other weeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Weedmaster

    By Ken on 09/28/2016

    Fast delivery and product works very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dependable!

    By Dianna on 06/01/2018

    I've been doing business with DMO for quite a while and have never been unhappy. Products are always in stock, prices competitive, Shipments / delivery as stated.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pasture weeds

    By Leon on 09/24/2021

    It worked great! Killed the weeds and left the grass alone. Killed a broad spectrum of weeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Weedmaster

    By Lee on 08/14/2020

    I ordered Weedmaster from Do My Own on a Friday morning, the process on their website was straight forward and user friendly. My credit card transaction went thru without issues and my order was on its way. Two days later my order arrived at my door, the whole time I was using the Fed-Ex tracking number and times to keep up with my delivery. The complete process was simple, easy and pain free. Do My Own is a very professional company to do business with and I would recommend them to anyone in need of quick professional agricultural chemicals and supplies. I have applied Weedmaster to my horse and cow pasture and was very pleased with the results. Globe Sage is the nuisance weed my area and with one application of Weedmaster I noticed positive results in less than a week. I would recommend this product to eradicate Globe Sage weeds and also to control broad leaf weeds which are more of a seasonal problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FYI

    By Terry on 03/12/2021

    Very good product to eliminate weeds on the lawn and pasture. Do it yourself is very professional with a variety of outdoor products that have been very helpful for our small ranch. They are very good at providing pest control too enhancing your surroundings. If they don't have it in stock they will let you know and they'll deliver it in a reasonable time period.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Weed buster

    By John on 09/17/2021

    Product worked like it said it would, used it over my acre property

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)