Customer Reviews for Advance Termite Bait Station Replacement Cap/Lid

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Yep, works...

    By Kashyap on 09/15/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. However, these things can't be more than a penny a piece to make, so I would expect them to be cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advance Termite Bait Station Replacement Cap/Lid

    By Raymond on 05/19/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Great to have on hand to replace a broken cap. Each has its own serial number and bar code sticker.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thanks DMOP

    By Ray on 03/25/2014

    Verified Purchase

    So glad I found you guys..........this is the 2nd year I have been doing my own pest control Cha-Ching......Its so simple

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advance termite bait station cap

    By Robert on 06/04/2016

    Received order promptly, two days and it is exactly what I ordered! This is my third order from here and am completely satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    lid for termite station

    By Bill on 05/17/2017

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly recommend

    By Candice on 06/29/2017

    I ordered replacement caps after I ran over some with my lawn mower. I had a question about size & customer service responded quickly. The shipping was unbelievably fast. The caps worked great! I would definitely order from them again (but hopefully I've learned my lesson with the mower!).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Mitch on 08/03/2018

    Quick shipping. Exactly what we needed! Good price!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bait station lids

    By Tom on 07/05/2020

    they fit delivered fast would buy again do not have anything else to say

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termite bait station cap

    By Tom on 11/24/2020

    good fit exact match shipped fast will order again . Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just A Lid

    By Thomas on 11/05/2021

    What can you say. Buying replacement lids for the ones our exterminator mangers to break or leave loose so they get eaten by the lawn mower is better then having to replace the entire station or be charged for a service call. They fit exactly and give the comfort of knowing the mower will not be spitting out pieces of plastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termite cover lids

    By William on 11/18/2022

    These termite replacement lids are a direct replacement for the original lids that came with the termite traps. I got done soil into the circular track of the traps and I accidentally broke off the tabs to three of the covers. These lids fit perfect and highly recommend them!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    just what I needed

    By Tom on 04/14/2023

    just what I needed ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lawn Mower Ate Another

    By Thomas on 12/22/2023

    When the caps some how become loose and get sucked in the mower blades, it pays to have replacements on hand.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)