Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Bait Arena

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(90 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 31 to 60 (of 64 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works like a champ

    By Whitney on 10/18/2019

    I had a major German roach infestation. I was going insane and waking up in the middle of the night just to see how many I could find and kill in my kitchen. My HOA pest control was coming out weekly to treat, but the infestation got worse. I tried solutions from my local hardware store, which seem to act as steroids for these little jerks. Finally, after tons of research online, I bought this and Gentrol. It worked! Took a few weeks, but they all died and never came back. It was like cockroach apocalypse.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Arena

    By Helena on 12/01/2017

    This stuff works wonders. We are not seeing as many bugs as before and they seem to be fewer and fewer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Da bomb bait!

    By Darlene on 11/24/2017

    I am terrified of these running devils. Advion kills them or makes them lethargic to where they cannot run. Dazed and Confused to a point where I can squash them or swat them. I even put them in my garage and the next day it was roach Fest 2017, BUT... They were dead everywhere. I do not yet know how long the bait lasts, but I can assure you I will be a returning customer!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Arena

    By Sandra on 10/20/2017

    I'm very pleased with this product ,the cockroaches infestation I had in my home is gone , I will recommend this product to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ron

    By Ron on 10/05/2016

    The product arrive earlier than what I expected have put him out haven't seen no action on the road yet Paramount in areas and just waiting to see if the bugs do eat it and see the reaction to it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really helped

    By Lise on 06/15/2018

    I was using another product that (from DMO) that had assisted me greatly - but seemed to no longer be effective - especially in my small NYC kitchen. As suggested, i switched to another 'type' and it took about a week, but I have not seen any 'anyone'(AKAroaches) in the kitchen. THANK YOU. It takes quite a bit of effort (caulking etc) but all the work and products pay off in the end!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ad ion Roach Bait

    By Cathy on 07/17/2016

    Gets the Job Done. Great Product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Bait Arena

    By Connie on 01/31/2020

    After using the bait gel and getting miraculous results, I also began to place the arenas for any I missed or were out of the area's. While placing the discs, I observed bugs coming to the arenas and going inside to eat the bait on the center of the discs. This ADVION COCKROACH GEL BAIT AND ARENAS SYSTEM is without a doubt the answer for today's infestation problem. Thank you so much

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing. It just works.

    By Kevin on 02/21/2021

    I have been fighting a serious roach infestation for years. I have tried boric acid, combat, raid, terro, etc. Pretty much everything you can find at the home center. None of it worked for long. Within the first week I saw a bunch of sick and dead roaches. It has been about two months and the infestation has died down dramatically. The stations are more convenient and come with two sided tape so you can stick them to vertical surfaces. I was also surprised at how few bait stations I needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works on Big Cockroaches

    By Brad on 04/02/2021

    We had big American Cockroaches. After putting down stations (arenas), we saw dead/dying roaches after a couple of days and the roaches were completely gone in about 7-10 days!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Bait Arena

    By Wantina on 07/24/2020

    They work wonderful... I would definitely recommend them to anyone who have cockroaches... I only had to use a few in every area where they were located and the results have been awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches Love it to Death!

    By Kartgirl on 08/16/2019

    These really work very well, we have used both bait stations. However this one seems to be the most popular with the roaches. Since it is taken back home to mommy roach and baby too.... we thing it's the Bomb.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Bait Arena

    By Carolyn on 02/17/2023

    I have used these before and they are very good. I needed to replace my supply but previously they were only available in large amounts. This 12 station bag is the perfect size for my needs. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Was recommended by Terminix employee

    By Samantha on 01/10/2021

    Got this because Terminix employee told us this is what they use and to buy it ourselves and save hundreds. He was right. We had gotten over run by roaches due to allowing kids to take toys with them to other people's home. We tried the store crap, it only got worse. Now day 4 and I haven't seen any roaches today. I bought a 60 unit pack and only used a half.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By Om on 11/12/2021

    This product is excellent Do the job Used for years

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Tony on 10/29/2021

    This is the second time I've use this product. The first time I bought was about a year and a half to two years ago. Placed around the house and roaches were gone. Started to see a few more of a couple of months ago so I bought some more to fill-in. Not really sure what the longevity is but you can buy quite a few for less than you could have one exterminator visit.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love love love

    By Meekameecoh on 10/11/2021

    I live this product. I use along with the gel and Bengal insect growth regulator and within 2 weeks EVERY roach is gone and with Bengal I haven't seen a baby or pregnant roach in a year. Will only use Advion from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dont lose hope! Buy these!

    By Logyn on 08/11/2023

    Had a horrible undisclosed American roach infestation in a home I bought - they were crawling up the walls all over the house. Did some research on this site and bought these baits for treatment while we stayed in a hotel. We came home every day and swept up probably 30 dead bodies (babies, adults, and everything in between) every day, then 10, then 5, etc. Took about a week before we were only seeing one or two. THEN we started treating with a residual spray every month. One year later, we haven't seen a roach in 6+ months and I no longer spray inside. I'd say it took 3-4 months before I would have considered us confidently roach free. USE THE BAIT BEFORE YOU SPRAY! These seriously saved my mental health.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective and quick

    By C. on 10/13/2019

    Amazed how quickly it works. Roaches were dropping dead in a week. Very effective Plan to order again. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It's working

    By Kelly on 03/07/2022

    The product is doing what it's supposed to, killing the dang bugs. Price was great, shipping was super fast, very happy customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective roach elimination

    By Jacqueline on 11/21/2021

    I had a problem 10 years ago. This stuff took care of it. One of my kids friends brought a roach in with their things, so I immediately bought more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it

    By Actor on 11/20/2021

    This product works better than roach spray I love it I'm telling everyone who have roaches in the apartment to get this

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroach bait

    By Debra on 11/05/2021

    Love this product! I have purchased this it twice. I recommended to my son

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love love love

    By Meekameecoh on 10/11/2021

    I live this product. I use along with the gel and Bengal insect growth regulator and within 2 weeks EVERY roach is gone and with Bengal I haven't seen a baby or pregnant roach in a year. Will only use Advion from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!!!!

    By Vicki on 10/01/2021

    The Advion Cockroach Bait Arena 12 stations work great in an old house that we are renovating. Every time we go to the house to do work, we see roaches with their feet straight up in the air. Bait stations are easy to use and so far are doing the job. No smell, no mess

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Grate product

    By Ovando on 09/24/2021

    Best product for getting rid of the ???? I will recommend this product to my customers I'm in the appliance repair business and I have seen plenty of them behind the refrigerators and ranges ????????????????????????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This works great

    By Tim on 08/03/2021

    It works better then I thought it would. This is our second package we gotten

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best I've Used

    By Paul on 02/01/2019

    While we don't have an infestation problem, we live in the southeast, and do get "palmetto bugs" (i.e. roaches) in the house. And they will breed. We've been using Advion for several years now, and it is effective. With a couple exceptions, the only roaches we see are dead or dying. We have also used the injectable bait in some crevice areas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Hsiu-ching on 03/23/2021

    I've recommended this product to others and they loved

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion cockroach bait Arena

    By Vicky on 04/19/2019

    These seem to work excellent..starting seeing dead or dying roaches about a day after putting these out.only downfall is you have to apply the sticky tapes to them to stick them places.normal i order the max force brand and those come with a stickyside already on them.But these seem to get the job done.will be ordering them again when needed..Good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 64 reviews)