Customer Reviews for Advion WDG Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   16
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(19 customer reviews)
Advion WDG Insecticide
$9.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Any problem resolved

    By John on 04/17/2020

    Started noticing ants around my pets food bowels and a couple of rooms inside the house. I tried this insecticide by spraying the baseboards of the rooms infected, along with any possible entry points on outside of house. It’s been a few weeks now and I haven’t had an ant problem since the day I first sprayed. The packets make it easy to do a gallon mix at a time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    If you're fighting roaches, this is your answer.

    By Dave on 02/14/2020

    I had tried everything I knew of to no avail. Sonic plug in things, roach motels, EVERY SINGLE THING that can be bought at Home Depot, etc. I had lost all hope. As a last resort, I tried this and an IGR mixed together. It took about a week but like others say I was literally sweeping up dead roaches with a broom. Sprayed again 4 weeks later expecting a new round of eggs that were already down to hatch (they take 8 weeks) and haven't seen any. I'm about to spray for the third time, consider this a HUGE WIN, clean the rest of the evidence (poop) from the past battle, and get myself on a bi-yearly maintenance plan with an exterminator that offers a warranty as long as you've already been "protected" by them. WAY EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This Insecticide is top-notch

    By Alvaro on 07/10/2020

    I believe this insecticide is perfect when combined with a growth hormone regulator to eliminate many things, but in my case German roaches. It is a non-repellant and it seems to hit them like a brick wall. German roaches don’t play around, and this product doesn’t either. I used it in the convenient packets. I believe this product is underrated. It is extremely powerful and by a successful company, and should be a part of any revolving arsenal choice.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion WDG

    By Dave on 06/12/2020

    So far all the products I've received work better than when I was paying for professional services.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant problem

    By Robert on 04/24/2020

    Major ant problem. After 2 days they were gone fantastic product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest control

    By Cinda on 01/31/2020

    Advion products get the job done, if u have pests put advoin to the test, it really works !!! Thank you advion !!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Advion WDG Insecticide

    By Lorraine on 03/13/2020

    Not the product I thought it would be. I followed mixing instructions to kill ants around/in my patio blocks and ant hills in my yard. The ants returned after 2 weeks to my dismay. I have used Advion product before for different kind of insect control and was very happy. Not so happy this time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Now you see them, then you DON’T!!

    By Wayn on 06/12/2020

    I was a little hesitant about using products from DOMYOWN.COM, but they have made a believer out of me. I once had a MILLION ANTS, now they have gone to worry some other household.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Ken on 11/14/2020

    Worked well. Combined with Gentrol concentrate tn spray baseboards along with advion roach bait gel and gentrol point source to control german cockroaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not A Fan

    By Ad on 09/17/2020

    Verified Purchase

    Not a fan,I think the temprid is better. It's like buying raid, or something for household bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Sylvia on 10/16/2020

    Customer service is superb, within a day my order was shipped. The product Advion is excellent as well. It works like a champ knocking out the roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dead ants

    By Brian on 07/17/2020

    Had a bunch of ants in my lawn but with a few applications they have all but disappered.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion WDG Insecticide

    By Mikie on 07/16/2020

    Excellent Product. Did the trick!! Would purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Goodwin on 10/25/2019

    Just introduced the wdg in a recent training seminar Advion has done it again fantastic results top-notch product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    What my pest control tech uses for Roach infestations

    By Charles on 02/28/2021

    This is the exact product my pest control tech used at my house to control an infestation of roaches. It worked so I will keep using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I'm sold!

    By David on 11/13/2020

    This product seems to work very well, with an every other month application. It helps that you send the correct amount at the time the application is due.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just great

    By Pam on 11/16/2020

    Just great products. They really work. I like getting just what i need every month to kill the bugs i have. Usually don't see any bugs. When i do i know that i have forgot to spray. Really try to spray when they arrive but sometimes the weather does not permit. Good instructions on everything. Easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Re white powder

    By Bakhtavar on 11/20/2020

    The product received last time was a powder and left residue on the wooden floors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Gladys on 01/29/2021

    Been using this product for 1 year now and it's the best insecticide to keep bugs out of house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews)