Customer Reviews for All Natural Bed Bug Kit

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   3
4 stars   2
3 stars   2
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.1 of 5 stars
(7 customer reviews)
All Natural Bed Bug Kit
$55.85

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)
Sort:
  • 3 of 5 Stars

    it worked ok

    By Cassie on 03/14/2012

    Verified Purchase

    These products seem to work ok, but we have only done the first treatment. There are still some bed bugs hanging around. we will see how it goes after the next treatment. The smell is not unpleasant but very very strong. My house still smells like peppermint a week later.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    All Natural Bed Kit

    By Barbara on 04/30/2012

    so far the product is working we about to apply out second round. I will let you know again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Pretty good

    By Ginger on 10/08/2013

    Verified Purchase

    It works pretty good. The smell of the spray is pleasant, but the furniture spray smells like bengay and old tobacco. It definitely kills them, but it's not a continuous "killer". In that you may need to spray more than once. It does go a long way. We sprayed our living room and the bedroom with less than a gallon of spray, and had plenty left in case we need to spray again. Would definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Happy so far. But I still Look!

    By Adrianne on 01/25/2016

    So after having treated my house once before (primarily my sons room) with the products that were available the last time I ordered from this site I decided to order not only this product but the Temprid SC Insecticide and the Alpine Dust. It came with a very clear set of instructions for the use of all the products together. Another customer had commented on the nice light mint smell. BUT THE LIGHT MINT SMELL WAS A CROCK!!! It is so strong that it about drove my family out of our home. Plus it took days for the smell to go away. I did my house twice just to be safe and I still months later look every day in the spots that caused the problem in the first place. So far so good. But you have to work hard and to exactly what the directions say.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    About 3 Weeks

    By Peter on 09/05/2015

    It lasted only about 3 weeks. Our infestation is bad. We wrapped the bed, furniture in plastic and used several "recommended" chemical pesticides. This one lasted 3 weeks before return.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Bed bug infestations can take several applications every 7-10 days over a few months for complete control due to the life cycle and egg laying habits of the insect. Please take a moment to read our complete Bed Bug Control Guide to learn how to implement a successful bed bug control program: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-bed-bugs-a-449.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product worked as advertised

    By Nick on 03/15/2018

    Verified Purchase

    I bought this kit on December 2016 and applied it as instructed on the labels. This product got rid of my bed bug problem, which was a huge nightmare. We first hired an exterminator which just charged us and sprayed God knows what and the problem was not solved. I decided to purchase and spray on my own. I was a a bit skeptical at first due to asking a few exterminators who stated the powder and eco sprays don't work. Being desperate I gave this kit a go and glad I did so. I recommend this kit to anyone who has a bed bug problem, it worked for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked For Me

    By Adam on 06/10/2018

    You MUST follow the 2 "P"s.....Patience and Persistence. It takes hours of methodical and detail work to properly apply these products and while we all wish it would make the bugs vanish instantly after all that sweat and time you have to give it weeks to do the job completely. But I can say that by following the instructions given while persistently putting in the time and being patient it WORKS! Very happy that I can now peacefully sleep without waking up 2-3 times a night to do spot checks on traps and areas. I know I will probably never stop looking for them now that I know how quickly they can get out of hand, but thanks to the interceptors I can be at ease while I keep my rooms monitored from here on out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)