Customer Reviews for Basic Safety Kit

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   15
4 stars   4
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(19 customer reviews)
Basic Safety Kit
$25.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good investment, can be re-used

    By Julia on 05/13/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't intending to buy the entire basic safety kit, but it was cheaper to get the kit than to get mask/gloves separately so I went for it. Really glad I did so. The jump suit provided good coverage for my clothes, was easy to put on/off (and while it is disposable, it's also made of sturdy material), and I appreciated that the kit came with multiple pairs of gloves, goggles, and masks. Since my job was fairly light (spraying pesticide on my patio to deal with stink bugs and mosquitos) the kit did not get very mucked up, so I've stored it in my basement to use again when I have to respray in a few months. A good value!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    18 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect

    By Eric on 07/06/2015

    The Basic Safety Kit is exactly as described...a basic safety kit. The tyvek suit was durable and survived a few hours of me crawling through a dirt and concrete crawl space.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Beesuit

    By Pete on 02/24/2017

    Life Saver

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Basic Safety Kit

    By Bill on 03/21/2016

    This kit fills the bill when it comes to protection when spraying the yard. While the suit seems to be expendable the remaining items are reusable.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Buy the safety kit!!

    By Shaun on 05/04/2018

    I am new to diy pest and did my first treatment last weekend. I was not sure about the safety kit, but I am SO glad I bought it. I decided to spray my eves, but even windows/doors force you to spray above your head. When you spray above your head, the slightest breeze will blow the spray back on you. The safety kit protected me completely. You will want to spray when it is cool. The suit is really hot.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Beesuit

    By Pete on 02/22/2017

    Recommended Highly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast and easy

    By W. on 03/02/2016

    The safety kit got here in a couple of days so now I don't have to worry about doing more harm to myself than the bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Alina on 07/24/2018

    Great kit! You will be 100% protected! Great quality! Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing amount of protection for so little cost!

    By Mere on 03/09/2018

    I was absolutely amazed at the complete set of protective items that are included in this package! I basically purchased it for the suit but you get gloves, protective shoe covers, goggles, and breathing masks. Amazing! It is lightweight and seems to offer excellent protection. Have used it twice so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Jj on 12/16/2017

    Despite being a bit small for me and that seems to be made in a soft material, it is quite the opposite. It is extremely strong and resistant, I used it to install a pair of Jack post under my house. I recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Safety Kit

    By Will on 04/24/2017

    Very nice and held up and did not tear.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Safety....the only way!

    By Rick on 10/13/2016

    This is a great safety kit for the price..... 19.00.... I got this to spray for nasty stink bugs....here in western pa....I used the Telstar P.....which worked great....I've used this product for other insects also..... Remember be safe with any pesticide! Rick H.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Basic Safety kit

    By Shirley on 09/26/2016

    Great!!! Didn't use the suit, just bought pack cause it was a good price and to have the gloves, glasses and respirator!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Safety First

    By Calvin on 08/31/2018

    Before my retirement, I worked in the field of SAFETY. This is a must when working with the sprays and dust chemicals during pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Tyler on 05/10/2019

    Great set. Going to get more and put a kit in several places.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)