Customer Reviews for Bedlam Plus Aerosol

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   45
4 stars   6
3 stars   5
2 stars   3
1 star   3

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(62 customer reviews)
Bedlam Plus Aerosol
$21.94

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 62 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best on the market

    By Jay on 08/10/2018

    This spray really means business. Wish there were more than 5 stars to give.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did the Job on Bed Bugs!!

    By Russell on 02/16/2016

    Verified Purchase

    I used Bedlam Plus on Bedbugs and it does the job. I'm very happy with this product. This worked for me; i used the Mattress Safe boxspring and mattress encasements. Then i started using Alpine dust and then in a few weeks i did a follow up with CimeXa dust. Then i used Temprid Sc and alternated to Transport Mikron. Now i always do "final" follow-up & maintenance treatments using Bedlam Plus and if needed i would start the entire routine again..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good product

    By W on 04/29/2016

    Worked as advertised. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast shipping. Product works

    By Cho on 04/07/2016

    Fast shipping from Domyownpestcontrol.com. Product works, used this to spray the outside of my lugggage since I was travelling since I didn't want to catch any bedbugs during my trip. Had bedbugs infestation once and the exterminator I hired used a combination of Temprid + Bedlam Plus and it knocked them all out in one treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlum Plus Aersol

    By Jay on 02/19/2017

    Fast and friendly service great prices and great product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Nozzle Provided Doesn't Fit

    By Laurie on 05/22/2020

    Using this along with Temprid FX, Gentrol and Cimexa for bed bugs. We've only seen a couple tiny bugs but sure are getting bit every night. Have sprayed everywhere for months. May have to pay $$ to have a heat treatment done. Main complaint is that the nozzle we received with this product in no way fits the sprayer making it useless for crevice treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam Plus Aerosol

    By Jill on 10/01/2013

    We have found this product very helpful and effective in combatting bed bugs. It is very easy to use and keep in stock.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    it is a great product

    By W on 01/25/2019

    Its great product I have tried others and they didn't work but bedlum plus does

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam Plus Aerosol

    By Reginald on 12/29/2018

    The Bedlam Plus works great, but you can't empty the can. So there's product being wasted, also it doesn't spray every time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam Plus

    By Betty on 12/28/2018

    We tried some Bedlam Plus for a bed bug account that was particularly difficult. We used it mainly on two upholstered sofas that were infested. The results were spectacular. Now we regularly use it for all our bed bug accounts. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Happy with it

    By Mary on 07/02/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd purchase! Great great great! You will not be disappointed. It's a must have in do it yourself pest control. It works well with D-Force HPX - 14 oz. can. Bedlum plus residual lasts for only about 2 weeks, but the D-force will at am extra punch to the Bedlum plus because the residual lasts for up to 6 to 8 weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This absolutely kills bedbugs!

    By Kristinasctt on 12/17/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This was a last resort after trying other products that failed, so I was really surprised, and thankful that this did kill bedbugs on contact.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best for the $

    By Dot on 03/31/2018

    What makes Bedlam Plus so effective, is that it sprays a foam into the crevices. I have used many other products, but this is by far the best for the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Patrick on 01/15/2016

    Drastically knocks down the numbers against bedbugs. Very pleased with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    amazing

    By V on 05/16/2017

    Good product no more bed bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam plus

    By Jame on 01/31/2020

    Seems to work very well have not seen any bugs in a long while keep 2 bottle on hand just in case

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dries clear! Easy to use!

    By Lee on 05/08/2020

    This foams up and then dries clear. It comes with a small straw/tube to get into cracks and hard to reach areas. Was able to spray cracks and back of couch, and behind pillows for 2 couches as well as a Queen size bed with 1 bottle, and had some left after. We got a case to do other beds and for future-just in case :P Also, was told BB like any kind of house-clean & neat, or cluttered & messy. It only takes a few bugs coming home from somewhere else and you have a problem. They are on the rise in America, so be vigilant and check your beds, they like to hide under tags and in the piping around the edge of the mattress!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Good

    By Linda on 07/02/2018

    This product absolutely works. I was having very annoying problems with bed mites for quite a while (like several months). They do bite and cause terrible itching. When using the Bedlam plus, problems gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    IT TOOK AWHILE

    By Sekere on 07/01/2017

    I live in an apartment, and my next door neighbor has been infested with bedbugs for the second time. All her furniture had to be discarded. The landlord tries to stay on top of the bedbug situation in the building. When by neighbor gets a treatment, the exterminator isn't good about treating the surrounding apartments. That's why I purchased the BedLam Plus. He did once come to my apartment and checked, but found no problems. However, this time I found 3 bedbugs on different nights in the month of June climbing up my bedroom wall. Although they're not in my bed (I hope), I don't like seeing them crawling around anywhere. I have sprayed the BedLam Plus liberally in and around my bed. I've used other substances as well, and it all seems to be working. The last bug I found, I captured in a medicine bottle, then sprayed the BedLam Plus into the bottle. It took quite a long time for the bug to die, but it finally did. The whole time it was dying, it was very sickly...not very active. I was hoping it would kill them on contact. I remain paranoid, and I spray one substance or another every week now. I also use the bug powders (I have two different kinds). They seem to work too, as I see dead BB bodies sometimes. I will be buying more BedLam Plus even though it doesn't kill on contact. It just needs help from all my other substances.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam Plus Aerosol

    By Art on 06/12/2020

    This product is very good and is used by my former employer when I was in the pest control business !! It is very good if you have been using other chemicals to treat because it treat resistance insects in particular !!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Patricia on 07/31/2020

    So far this has been a product that works. thank God! I was so upset when I found out that I had bed bugs! They are horrible! I got the bed bug kit first and it has worked pretty good. I've been buying the Bedlam Plus and so far I'm pleased with the results. This product is way better than anything else you might buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bed bugs

    By R.t on 08/11/2020

    highly recommended after/between professional gas treatment to kill any bugs from eggs that survived. Although it took several weeks of spraying, this product has truly helped eradicate our problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Anthony on 12/15/2019

    This is some of the best stuff I've ever used will be ordering more

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great!

    By Foster on 06/20/2019

    Product worked quick fast and very effective. Way better than the store bought product. I would use it again if need be. I have recommended the product to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam plus aerosol

    By Barbara on 04/19/2019

    Very good product. Does what it is intended to do. Worked better than anything else that I tried. I found out that some of the exterminator companies also use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It Works!

    By Nicquan on 03/22/2019

    Seems to be working better than the other products I have tried. Brought the bugs out and I had to do a thorough cleaning and "spray down".

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Daughter stopped coming y or letting me in her apt. NO more!

    By Christine on 12/03/2015

    My younger son & his girl brought them in dads Apt.Sofa(full) & his bedroom.Where I moved w my bed. My daughter stopped sleeping over & sopping by.& letting me in her apt. She got 2 cans of Bedlam Plus & I got DE dust.After we threw away sofa( loaded) every stage.1 yr. later front rm. where sofa was got cleared fast but my room,sm. W. Queen bed had problem. After 2 cans Bedlam Plus in every crack & dusting everywhere,Daughter came to sleep over & no bites! I've got more DE & 3/4 can Bedlam plus left.I still can spray rm.( very sm.) again.Still got tons of laundry,lots of dry cleaning..I don't feel done yet.Need to get old DE up & put more down & 1full spraying.Ive got my encasements coming.after I put them on I'll do the last spraying after new DE, Then we'll see where we stand !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BED BUGS DIE

    By Mike on 11/23/2018

    I have a $1400 leather recliner I did not want to trash. Bedlam and pt alpine after a few treatments in a week and the bed bugs are not biting. I had a few teeny bites in a week but as the move around bedlam kills. A chair is intricate inside so it takes time to fully eradicate.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bed Bug Gone

    By Tammy on 10/27/2018

    Product delivered on time. It was easy to use, good directions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    How does the product work for the bed bugs

    By Stephanie on 05/25/2018

    Execellent and will be purchasing again with other products I will be getting

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 62 reviews)