Customer Reviews for B&G Sprayer 1 Gallon 18 in. Wand & Extenda-Ban Valve (N124-CC-18)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   23
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(23 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 23 (of 23 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sprayer, Just like the Pros!

    By Scott on 08/03/2016

    I have thinking about buying a B&G 1gal w/18" wand for 2yrs now. Finally pulled the trigger and bought it. I got the one with the 4way tip and this is engineered with quality. If you are contemplating buying one, don't do like me and wait. If you spend $60-$70 to have your house sprayed professionally? Just use this 4X and you have paid for it. Now you can spray the inside and outside of your home for less than a dollar. $.41 to be exact. 3/4gal cost $39 divided by 96oz. I'm an aircraft mechanic by trade. But I owned and operated my own tractor-trailer for 30yrs and now retired. This a high quality tool! Good luck!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    quality piece

    By Et on 05/28/2014

    Verified Purchase

    High end sprayer, it should last the rest of my life. The kind of stuff I like to buy..... The four way nozzle is very convenient.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    B & G 1 gallon sprayer with 18 inch wand

    By Anonymous on 07/16/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This is very easy to use and functional for anyone. It did not disappoint me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    B&G 1 gallon sprayer

    By Pest on 05/30/2017

    Used these for yrs in my business..they have never let me down..and the last a life time...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    very nice. quick shipper

    By Eric on 03/21/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I got just what I wanted.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    B & G Sprayer

    By Steve on 08/09/2015

    Great product, works well, well made.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Mark on 09/15/2015

    This is really everything you would expect from a professional grade bug sprayer. No dripping and your choice of four spray patterns. I will only be using this once a month at most, but if you figure pest control is about $60 per month, it pays for itself in 5 - 6 months. Have only used it once so far, so I can't really comment on reliability, but I am not worried about that even after one use. This IS quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ain't cheap

    By Edgar on 09/17/2015

    Beats any plastic sprayer out there. I've been wanting one for years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Sprayer!

    By Doug on 06/06/2016

    I was tired of buying those plastic sprayers that do not last. this baby is amazing, i put the mix in and pumped it up, and was able to spay 2 homes without pumping again. the stream was great, good control and no drip. awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    B&g sprayer

    By Alber on 06/15/2016

    Very pleased everything they said it was.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Sprayer

    By Paul on 06/16/2016

    This is the best sprayer ever. Well worth the money. The money that I wasted on cheap sprayers over the years would have paid for this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    B & G can

    By Ira on 07/05/2016

    The product was the exact item I had ordered and the cost was considerably less expensive then my local pest. Control supplier. The customer representative I spoke to was wel informed in the different options available and answered all my questions.. I have used this company on numerous occasions and have always been very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Sprayer

    By Everardo on 01/12/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Ever want to spray like a professional? This is the sprayer! And the price ... forget about it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic!

    By Karen on 10/06/2017

    I never write reviews but this product deserves one. After MANY failed purchases of sprayers at big box stores (and one in which the hose fitting failed with herbiside exploding all over my face) I began a search for a sprayer with all metal fittings. Found this one online and decided to give it a try. It arrived and upon inspection, appeared to be beautifully crafted. All metal parts; fittings that seemed full-proof. I've used it twice and couldn't be happier. I have absolutely no concern that I might ever again be doused in herbicide!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Husband Cadillac

    By Chrissyjay on 07/10/2020

    Bought this as a gift for my husband. He loves it. Calls it THE CADILLAC WITH THE GOLD WAND!????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast Shipping and great product!

    By Frye’s on 07/12/2019

    The shipping was extremely fast! I was like “it’s here already”! The product is preforming like it should be!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This sprayer rocks!

    By Josh on 01/25/2019

    I had a cheap plastic sprayer from the big box stores and it was a piece of junk. This B&G sprayer is awesome. Everything is made of high quality, replaceable parts. It sprays a fine mist and doesn't drip. It's exactly what you want out of a sprayer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ranchhand

    By Todd on 01/14/2019

    Outstanding product. I'm am very pleased! It works like a professional.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect

    By John on 07/13/2018

    Perfect for inside spraying. Fine mist And no drip.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    buy it now

    By Scott on 06/09/2018

    This is a fully professional piece of equipment. Like other reviewers has said, I delayed buying it for a year because of the high price. DON'T DO IT. Buy it now and save yourself lot of trouble. I've treated a large house three times with an inferior sprayer and it was nerve racking. I was unable to control the stream adequately. When you are dealing with potent chemicals it is essential to control the application and flow. The B & G Sprayer does just that. It is light on instructions and retail market sort of data, but you can figure it out and Do My Own customer service can fill in any gaps and are very helpful. The 4-way tip is not marked that I have been able to see in terms of what flow pattern each orifice produces, but practice with plain water until you get the hang of it. Excellent purchase, and the delivery was almost instant.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    B&G Sprayer

    By Edwin on 05/29/2018

    Best price I could find. Sprayer works great. Fast shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast delivery

    By Loggains on 12/18/2017

    Hansbrough was exactly like what was shown in the picture in perfect condition and rot quicker than I thought it would and was cheaper than other sites I had looked at! Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing Quality

    By Kyle on 03/26/2017

    Best sprayer on the market. Sprays perfect and even. Well worth the high price tag.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 23 (of 23 reviews)