Customer Reviews for California / New York Indoor Ant Kit

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   6
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
California / New York Indoor Ant Kit
$55.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    La Quinta

    By Paul on 11/12/2015

    I tried many treatments, including professional services but still had frequent invasions of ants. I started using this product over one year ago and I have virtually eliminated indoor ant problems. When they do come back, load a few traps and sprinkle a few granules on their trail and problem is eliminated.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes | No

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Love the Gel

    By Harry on 06/14/2016

    The black ants were all over inside the house....Used the gel ant bait and this stuff really does work

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes | No

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works!

    By Anne on 07/19/2016

    This kit did the trick. It works as described If you follow the directions. It would have Been helpful if it was more clear in the description of the individual products that A plunger or "gun" was needed for the gel. I could not find the plunger sold separately On the sight. So glad to have found these products. My Problem is solved! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes | No

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants love it and so do I

    By Juana on 07/20/2016

    The ants in my restroom where all over the gel. I saw many ants at the gel site, but as recommended I did not disturb them. A few days later no ants in sight. Wow, I always have problems with ants during the summer but once I put down this products I've been having an ant free summer. I even shared my product with my neighbor who also has an ant problem, I only expect great results. Do not waste your time with other products, this is what you want. I highly recommend you view the how to use videos online.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes | No

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Phil on 08/21/2017

    Followed the directions and the ants were after the bait in 20 minutes. After 2 hours, there was barely an ant around. Haven't seen any in days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes | No

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stuff works.

    By Jonathan on 09/29/2017

    A few applications around the baseboards (out of reach of my various little animals that roam the house including a 10 month old little girl) the ants ran for the hills. Haven't seen one in weeks now and didn't have to use but a couple of drops.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes | No

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Still having a problem

    By Angela on 06/06/2018

    Verified Purchase

    I made up the traps with both bait included in the kit. Ants were attracted to the bait trays, but most died before going back to the nest. In 2 days there were no ants. Then three days later, there were ants again, though not as many. The traps were still on the floor and were not empty. I am a very clean person and there is no food anywhere for them to eat. They are coming from the garden that borders the kitchen wall, where they are being seen. I have now put granules along the outside wall and will see if that works. If not, I will be getting a professional exterminator.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes | No

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FREE AT LAST !!!

    By Nancy on 08/03/2018

    Tustin, CA is built on an ant hill. This year it seems, because of the heat, that their population has tripled. I will spare all the details. After receiving and using this product, both granules AND traps with gel, I do not see any more ants. I do not delude myself that they are all dear. They just are not parading around my house at will. Also Do My Own Chat feature is second to none. Very, very helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes | No

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)