Customer Reviews for Chapin Pro Series 4 Gallon Backpack (#61800)

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(68 customer reviews)
Displaying 61 to 68 (of 68 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Chapin Pro Backpack

    By Donnie on 09/21/2018

    I’m able to finish my job without stopping and refilling Up. Love the PSI it put out an even spray. Very comfortable fit . Great job Chapin !!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WHAT?! I don't need a refill?

    By Paul on 08/31/2018

    I able do the entirety of my vast Inside-the-Beltway estate (1/4 acre LOL) with one tank full of whatever lawn care cocktail I am mixing that day. Fairly easy to assemble and so far I am pleased with the purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sprayer

    By David on 07/21/2018

    Beat all others price got here in 2 days Yep will be purchasing here in the future

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great sprayer!

    By Jason on 06/18/2018

    The Chapin 61800 is a great little sprayer, pretty inexpensive too!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    we have 2

    By Doghouse on 06/01/2018

    I found one of these in my fiances shed and resurrected it. I liked it so much I knew I had to have my own for my property. I finally bought one and I have already used it twice. Of course I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Chapin Pro Series 4 Gallon Backpack (#61800)

    By Charles on 08/04/2017

    Easy to assemble. Can't wait to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product. Great price.

    By Bj on 07/20/2011

    Verified Purchase

    The Chapin backpack sprayer is comfortable, and works well. The price is very good, and it was shipped quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Chapin 4 gallon backpack

    By Tom on 04/04/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Have only used it once so far but it worked fine. It is easy to use and carry. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to someone else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 61 to 68 (of 68 reviews)