Customer Reviews for CimeXa Insecticide Dust

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   92
4 stars   12
3 stars   1
2 stars   2
1 star   4

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(111 customer reviews)
CimeXa Insecticide Dust
$13.21

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    CimeXa 3 times stronger than diatmaceous earth

    By Dale on 06/19/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have plastic chair mates on my vinyl floor.I put CimeXa with the duster filled half way up.All along inside edge of chair mat 4 to 6 inches all along edge.I have not seen any activate ever since from the bed bugs around the huge plastic chair mats.You have to be careful not to leave much up in the open like floor wall on top of bed.Because breathing this will cause health problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    35 of 39 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Seems like an effective product

    By Michael on 02/03/2016

    Seems like a good product for bed bug control and many other insects also. I like the fact that insects can't build a resistance to it. Great product for use in a hand duster.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    18 of 22 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    CimeXa Insecticide Dust

    By Crs on 02/05/2016

    Easy to apply with duster and goes a long ways. Recommend watching the video. It helped me a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It seems to be working

    By Linda on 03/08/2017

    It seems to be working. Just taking longer than I want !! I want this things gone from my house !!!!!

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments! Insecticide dust does kill insects more slowly than sprays, so we generally recommend using other products in conjunction with dust. If you would like to tell us more about what pest you are treating, then we will be happy to offer additional suggestion for you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Got under control carpenter ants

    By Maria on 06/08/2017

    Liked the product. Easy to use and works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Cimexa against scorpions.

    By Paxton on 11/24/2017

    I used cimexa for scorpions in conjunction with sprays and glue boards. Not sure how many scorpions it has killed or discouraged, but it has worked on the prey (crickets, stink bugs) that they eat so that is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Convenient to use....

    By Lois on 08/05/2016

    Didn't realize how LARGE the containers were, but too much is better than too little, right? Very convenient form to use. Can't give it a "5" yet because unknown about the effectiveness.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works extremely well in duster

    By Antrim on 08/19/2016

    A very fluffy dust that works very well in a duster and penetrates deep into cracks and crevices. Have used it on many bed bug jobs but not long enough to see how it holds up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Thanks

    By Tiff on 07/20/2018

    I used this product along with Eco Raider Cedar Scent Bed Bug Spray and I’m finally bite free after about the 4th day from product application. I recommend using both products cause I’m not sure exactly which one did the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    CimeXa

    By Charles on 01/25/2019

    A good product, and effective in bedbug control. Just wish there was a better delivery system available. Tough to reach crevices under baseboards with only a duster.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you have had success with this product. With this dust we recommend using either the B&G Bulb Duster (https://www.domyown.com/bg-bulb-duster-1150-p-769.html) or the Bellow Hand Duster (https://www.domyown.com/bellow-hand-duster-p-106.html) to get in the hard to reach places.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    CimeXa Dust

    By Sushila on 08/03/2016

    it is too early to tell, it's been less than 2 weeks. hopefully it kill all bedbugs, it's second times that bedbugs got us. dont want go thru all over again. Believe this area have alot bedbugs in this town.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    So far So good

    By Lonnie on 04/12/2019

    I am pleased with this product. I was seeing bed bugs on my bed couch and me after using the dust things cleared up .l stay with DO your Own .I feel like a pro P S thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)