Customer Reviews for Conserve SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)
Conserve SC
$147.03

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Incredible product

    By Mark on 08/13/2016

    Verified Purchase

    With all products please use Integrated Pest Management so that all insecticides don't lose their effectiveness. Conserve is an incredibly effective control for thrips, but like all insecticides it will lose its effectiveness if you don't follow an Integrated Pest Management routine. Use Conserve in a rotation with several different Modes of Action and you will preserve the effectiveness of Conserve and all your other insecticides. Incredible Product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    conserve sc

    By Anonymous on 07/28/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Very good stuff. Glad to have found you . If you have a worm problem this is the real thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A statistfied Customer

    By England's on 09/01/2017

    This product is a very safe alternative of controlling web worms in our orchard and nursery. Labeled as organic but with real world results. We have been using it for 10 year and it always shows results. We also used it on Pawpaw trees to control the leaf rollers and web worms so it is very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Stops citrus leaf miners

    By Citrus on 06/28/2017

    Three mls per gal of water has stopped the citrus leaf miners eating my young citrus leaves. I would have given 5 stars but it is so expensive. We will see if they build up any resistance to the spray. Also since it is organic makes it nice that you can spray citrus that has fruit. Nice strength. Not the watered down stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    my go to for thrips

    By Christopher on 02/22/2016

    Thrips don't stand a chance..an amazing product. Thank you Virgin Islands! Strangely it seems to not be as effective on fungus gnats in the soil line as BTI. It's what I use if threatened with a thrip infestation. For an isolated indoor garden, thrips won't be around long enough to build any kind of resistance.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    thrips

    By Al on 12/29/2016

    works like magic.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fresh Product Works Great

    By Bryan on 12/20/2019

    The gray bottle indicates new packaging and is fresh. The concentration of Spinosad is 23 times stronger then other bottles of same product. It is very effective on spider mites and I have been using it for years. This is the only miticide that stays effective on the plant for days. I use it through veg and into week 4 of flower.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Citrus scale=yes!; boxwood leaf miner=maybe

    By Mameshiba on 05/01/2020

    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for citrus scale and boxwood leaf miners. The citrus scale was dead within 24 hrs flaking off like bad dandruff. #bless The boxwood leaf miner still persisted days later. I could hear their nasty rice cripsy crackling near the bushes. There is no sound now so I am unsure if they've hatched out of the leaves but I did have some left over Malathion from last year and sprayed 3 bushes with it. The Malathion bushes had no sounds coming from them a day and a half later while Conserve SC did. I own 2 beehives and sprayed at night to be safe after closing their entrances. I hosed down the hives afterwards incase there was something stuck on it via drift. I saw no population decline in the bees following Conserve SC's application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great addition to IPM

    By Kevin on 05/15/2020

    Great addition to any pest management program. We use conserve 2 times a month and sulfur weekly keeps almost everything in check! Add a second miticide in the rotation to prevent tolerance and you will be golden!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)