Customer Reviews for Criterion 75 WSP Systemic Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   14
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(16 customer reviews)
Criterion 75 WSP Systemic Insecticide
$32.61

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Alternative to higher priced Merit 75 WSP

    By Sheryl on 11/04/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Product worked in EXACTLY the same manner as the higher priced Merit 75 WSP. Took care of my ficus shrubs, that were infested with white fly. Two weeks after application, I'm already seeing new growth. Will continue to treat every six-months as recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    24 of 26 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    criterion 75

    By Vince on 07/22/2011

    this is the best product on he market for soft body pest control at the root zone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good product, good price, good service

    By Mary on 05/07/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I get what I need at about 1/2 the retail cost, it comes quickly and it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Used on my hemlock trees

    By Janis on 03/22/2012

    Verified Purchase

    So far I am happy all the little white eggs or that what I think they are seem to be falling of the tree. It to soon to tell if the adlige (spelling) will be gone. I also sprayed all my evergreen. So I hope it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dissolved well!

    By Jon on 05/28/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Mixed easily with the dissolveable packets. Will have to wait and see how it protects maple, oak, linden, and birch from the beetles/insects

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hemlock Woolly Adelgid Eliminaton

    By Vince on 09/08/2016

    We recently found that our Eastern Hemlock trees were re-infested with the Hemlock Woolly Adelgid; our trees had been treated 7 or so years ago as a community project which is no longer available. We priced having them professionally. Holy cow! Then when we went online to shop for imidacloprid we found Criterion 75 WSP at Do My Own Pest Control for a fraction of the cost from other suppliers AND it arrived 2 business days later. What a relief. The trees have been treated and will be good for another 7 or so years. Thanks Do My Own Pest Control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ECONOMY

    By A on 03/23/2018

    One pack can produce 128 to 256 gallons per small pack 4 packs per order same ingredient as many products

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good value

    By Greg on 01/10/2016

    Packages came in easy to use disolvable sizes and price was very competitive .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick service

    By Steven on 07/21/2018

    Ordered a Criterion 75 WSP Systemic Insecticide for the first time from domyown.com and the product was in my mail box a few days later! Fast service! Definitely will use them again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great products and great company!

    By Lowell on 10/12/2018

    I've bought herbicides mostly over the past few years and always had speedy delivery and good success with them. Saving money was another great advantage with DoMyOwn, compared to other sellers online and the big box stores. When I need a product for my house and garden this is the place I go first.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wooly Adelgids

    By Deirdre on 05/03/2019

    It is too soon to tell if this has eradicated the Adelgids yet. The Criterion was very easy to use aside from having to haul 80 gallons of water to my 8 hemlocks and very sore arms for a couple of days. I will update this review when I see a change in my trees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bargain

    By Tony on 06/21/2019

    cheapest way to obtain active insecticide which is many bayer products

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to Use

    By Jon on 02/28/2020

    Pre measure your water, drop in the proper number of Criterion 75 WSP packets, stir and apply as directed. It's so easy, even Mike Bloomberg could do it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Insecticide

    By Gary on 03/27/2020

    This product has worked great for me in battling grubs in my yard. This is the second time I have used this product and I am very pleased with the results I get with it over the other products I have tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)