Customer Reviews for Cutrine Plus Algaecide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   12
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(16 customer reviews)
Cutrine Plus Algaecide
$40.52

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cutrine Plus Algaecide

    By Anonymous on 07/24/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We have used Cutrine Plus for our 1 surface acre pond for the past 2 years. We are very pleased with the results of this product. We combine this product with Reward in a sprayer (50/50 mix). The combination works well for underwater algae and floating algae. Within 24 hrs the algae is already turning brown and dissipating. This 50/50 combo always kills cattails very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    37 of 37 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Simply amazing!

    By Jaime on 05/04/2016

    I have a half acre backyard swimming pond that HAD floating alge around the edges but with one application and a few days of waiting and watching, all that slimy stuff gone! It's amazing. my pond is in full sun and I applied a blue dye first and cutrine plus 2weeks after when the water temperature was 54 degrees.( Live in Wisconsin)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works just like it said

    By Linda on 06/30/2017

    I have moss issues in my 1 1/2 acre pond. I have tried everything and raking was all that would get it out of the pond. I got the Cutrine Plus and sprayed according to directions. Got a rain after 24 hours of spraying and the moss left. When the water went back to normal moss was there but turned brown and no new moss is coming in. Still have some spots of the brown moss that has not left but nothing new.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My First Order from DMOPC

    By Kent on 03/18/2017

    The price of the product ordered was the best I found. The ordering process was a breeze. Delivery of my order was the fastest I've ever had, bar none.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments and your business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It's Working!

    By Al on 06/14/2016

    I found this to be the best price on the Internet for Cutrine Plus Algaecide. I was pleased that my delivery arrived well ahead of when I expected. I have applied several diluted gallons at the 9:1 dilution rate from a tank sprayer and have seen excellent results on our 2-3 acre pond. Thanks, DMOPC!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Rids ponds of Algae

    By Lowell on 06/04/2017

    This is one of the best algaecides for controlling planktonic algae in farm ponds. I have used it several times over the years-it works when nothing else does.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Jeff on 06/21/2016

    I applied it at the rate specified and it worked great! I highly recommend the product for the control of any problem algae

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cutrine Plus Algaecide

    By Irene on 01/22/2017

    This product truly works for our 2 acre pond. Your company has best price and very prompt shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cutrine

    By Kathy on 07/19/2017

    Great price! Exact product I paid double for last year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cutrine Plus Algecide

    By A. on 06/18/2016

    This product produced results within 24-48 hours as the product states. I am very satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Remedy for Planktonic Algae in Ponds

    By Lowell on 05/20/2017

    I have used this product before and always have good results. Do My Own has quick shipping and great prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works very good with monthly applications

    By Lee on 06/25/2019

    works very good with monthly applications from spring through summer. additionally, add blue coloring at same time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)