Customer Reviews for Cy-Kick CS Aerosol

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   3
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(11 customer reviews)
Cy-Kick CS Aerosol
$27.88

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cy-kick

    By Erik on 09/10/2013

    Put it this way, its labeled for crack and crevice so watch how cockroaches run and dance when you zap them with this kick a__ cs, in their crack, you also need to flush them out with a little help using CB-80, also spray a Permethrin down for them to run over as they bounce outta your house and a use a respirator, unlined rubber gloves goggles long sleeve, boots, flashlight ect ect the price gets up there so you'll have to hire us anyways to keep the price down. Read the label and don't get cy-kick in your eyes this is the real deal holyfield stuff use eye protection happy hunting.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Cy-kick cs

    By Micah on 02/08/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Great product, decent knockdown with good results. Faster knockdown would earn a 5 star but Works well against German cockroaches, and just about everything else I encounter with my clients. Rarely do I need to retreat anything after using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works Well

    By Dj on 01/26/2017

    This in combination with Gentrol works wonders in eliminating roach infestations. You will not be disappointed. This company is very professional and gets your product out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    KILLS BARK SCORPIONS LIKE A CHAMP

    By Tim on 09/20/2016

    I spray in doorjambs / door sweeps. Leaves a lovely oil residue. When those bastards wedge themselves in there they die a fantastic death and I sleep better at night :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-Kick Works

    By Charles on 10/08/2015

    I was a PA certified pest control specialist for 5 years and used Cy-Kick for crack and crevice treatment. I currently use Cy-Kick CS Aerosol to treat pantry meal moths. The product has been very effective because it kills the larva that escape the aerosol treatment. I recommend it highly. Chuck B, South Carolina

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for apartment/condo conundrums.

    By C.m. on 02/16/2017

    Apartment / condo style living can be nice. When it comes to pest control, however, it can be challenging. This includes: -being located in the city with a lot of construction and underground uprooting -wall-to-wall connection with neighbors who have different standards of hygiene and cleanliness (or have innocently brought pests home via their travels, pets or guests) -pests traveling from one apartment unit to another (especially if someone moves out, moves in, etc.) As a result of these issues, there were problems with rodents, roaches and bed bugs. BUT THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS! The aerosol-style can made it easy to apply throughout my entire apartment without having to purchase additional equipment. It even worked better than the treatment used by the pest control team contracted by the property manager. It sent those critters running and I haven't had a problem sense! Talk about peace of mind. I intend to purchase more, as they recommend re-application every 90 days. Thank you CY-KICK CS!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Cy-Kick

    By Jermainer on 07/06/2017

    Decent product but doesn't kill certain bugs on contact. I've had some centipede like bugs and even spiders walk away unphased. That said, other pests like flies and ants don't stand a chance! Doesn't ruin finishes on baseboards. I use it both inside and out to keep pests at bay.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great

    By Paula on 07/10/2017

    great product, does what it says, fast shipping too

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Yesssssss............good stuff......

    By Karen on 06/17/2019

    Verified Purchase

    OMG how tired I am of springtails now. But with Cykick CS and the Cykick regular, I am slowly, but surely winning the war here. Living in a humid, moist, and heavy rain area, this is helping me get a handle on those little rascals. Thank you domyown for saving my sanity! I will continue to purchase more and use the dust as well. It all works! Yesssssss.........good stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Very Efficent

    By Dan on 10/14/2016

    Fast and efficent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Waiting for results...

    By Zelma on 06/30/2018

    I used Cy kick CS Aerosol 3 days ago...the next day, I saw 5 Oriental cockroaches/Water bugs that seem to be unaffected. If I can get rid of these water bugs, my life will be at peace. If Cy kick does not work on these Oriental cockroaches, I will follow your directions with the " Dust " & the suggested sprays. These water bugs are a tough challenge...I live in a high rise apartment building, and believe my frustration in the battle of cockroaches is due to the owners lack of care & tenants that are unwilling to invest in prevention. It's only been 3 days since I sprayed, maybe a little more time & patience is needed for the results I'm praying for. So far I only see 1 or 2 roaches a day, it was a time when I did not see them everyday, now it's getting worse seeing 2 or 3 daily. I did have the German/American cockroach also, but since spraying the Bayer Advance pest control 2 months ago, I don't see them, only the Oriental cockroaches are proving they are too tough to die & get rid of... So far. Will update with the news. Thank you for your expertise. I will never give up the fight.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)