Customer Reviews for Cyper TC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(49 customer reviews)
Cyper TC
$83.84

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 49 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC

    By K.a. on 11/05/2011

    Be very careful spraying this on or near foliage/flowers that honey bees forage. It will kill them along with any "nuisance" or destructive insects. Also be very careful of run off, it's deadly to aquatic life and frogs. It's VERY EFFECTIVE, but kinda like roundup. What ever it touches gets torched.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    33 of 36 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC

    By Jose on 05/15/2010

    I think this is one of the best products that I have ever used before.  It is real good. I recommend this to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    31 of 33 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Now this is some stuff you been looking for

    By Charles on 08/01/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I've been seeing about 3 cock roaches in my house in the last 2 weeks. I can't stand them things.. A friend told me about Cyper TC. i orderd a Gal.. Man let me tell you it works..I sprayed 1 evening next moring I saw dead ones one the ground outside..I sprayed all around my windows also..I found a horse fly & a fly on window ledge inside the house..This is strong stuff..Just what i been looking for. GREAT STUFF

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    28 of 30 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC

    By Neil on 05/16/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This is really powerful. Spray it inside and around your home and then afterward walk around and look at all the dead insects. Works great on carpenter bees and is a killer on lady bugs. These were my major problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    24 of 31 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    KILL STINKBUGS!!!

    By Marty on 09/10/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Cyper TC or any cypermethrin will kill stinkbugs if you cover the entire exterior of your home. One application works for weeks! Great stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    22 of 22 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Did not work

    By Wayne on 03/10/2017

    After spraying the yard according to instructions, the fleas are still there and get on the dogs. I sprayed entire lawn. It has been 4 days now with no improvement

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments! We are sorry that you have not seen the desired results from using the Cyper TC. Keep in mind that flea populations can take several treatments 2 weeks apart to control. Because of the rapid life cycle and high reproductive rate of fleas, it is unrealistic to eliminate an established population in only 4 days. We recommend re-treating at 14 day intervals. Be sure you are also using a product registered for this use to treat your pets. We have more great tips in our Flea Treatment Guide here: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-fleas-a-483.html We are also happy to assist you by telephone at 866-581-7378 M-F 9a-5p EST. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I use it every year

    By Diesel on 05/10/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This is supposed to be the Cadillac of all Termite treatments, a professional company in my area advertises that you NEED this for termite control. The product supposedly stays active for up to 10 years, I however spray it once a year under my rentals (2 manufactured homes) and at my house. I have been accused (by a professional Pest-Control Tech) that I kill off the termites for all my neighbors with this habit but I'd rather kill their termites off as well than having their's come over to my property. With my homemade sprayer I can shoot the product up to 30 feet under the buildings and have no bugs inside or out the residences.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC Works Everytime

    By Beverly on 08/08/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Kills a variety of bugs but we use it for spiders. Haven't seen one in my house since we sprayed. Works as well, if not better, than an exterminator. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Stink Bugs

    By Mark on 10/10/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Stink bugs were at an all time high. Couldn't find anything to get rid of them until I got some Cyper TC. After one application I notice a reduction in the population. Had some rainy days and then saw them coming back but not to the degree when they first started. Applied a second spraying and saw even less. Good stuff. Be careful not to get on your skin, burning sensation. Washed with soap and water and all was good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC

    By Rick on 09/14/2010

    Verified Purchase

    An economical alternative to the name brands, I use this as a general purpose, and if the problem persists (which it very rarely does) I then come back w/ a spot treatment w/ the more expensive product. This one does work, and in the greatest majority of cases, never needs a second reapplication. It's a best buy for general purpose use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC the best

    By Mike on 07/22/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best pest killer I have ever used. I have ordered another gallon and will recommend this product to my friends

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termiticide

    By Dave on 03/16/2011

    I have been using Cyper for several years, have had no recalls.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Alejandro on 08/22/2020

    Recommend, one of the best products i have used, excellente against spiders, ticks, cockroaches (german and brown) very effective

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC

    By Ron on 04/23/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Works great have used it several time in the past.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC

    By Jeff on 05/18/2014

    I bought Cyper TC for pest control around the house. While spraying, I discovered that it will also get rid of wasps!! I sprayed the nests and no wasps have returned! Great purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thanks

    By Gideon on 03/20/2017

    I'm a small pest control owner and i highly recommend Cyper tc to anybody looking for a great knock down and a decent residual. Does fantastic on wasp spray a nest return about 60 to 90 seconds later and no more wasp. Thanks for a great product guys.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC

    By Gideon on 03/18/2017

    Best knock down for pests I've had in a while does a great job on wasps and spiders. Gideon Owner of Trisdale Pest Control. Thanks do my own great product guys.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best I've ever bought & at the best price!

    By Mark on 03/21/2016

    I've used this product before & love it! And DoMyOwnPestControl has it at The best price. Check around & see. I Always buy it from these guys. Kills spiders for months. Kills wasps flying in the air. As a maintenance man & being highly allergic to wasps I can't guess if something works. This does work & I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By Sam on 11/16/2016

    Best spider killer I have used..and believe me, I have experimented lol.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wasp Away

    By Chris on 05/01/2020

    I spray this on the sofit of my house and in my pole barn.I have not had a wasp nest since I started.Use to have spider web problem in pole barn and porch.Not any more.This stuff works.I have used the lower dose with good results.But I mix to the higher recommended dose and one spring spraying last all summer.Cover yourself when spraying.It will burn your skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spiders beware!

    By Curt on 09/02/2019

    Have used cypermethrin products (Demon WP/Demon EC/Cynoff WP) for many years and Cyper TC is performing as well! Apply Cyper TC outside in all expansion joints/perimeter treatment/spot treatment on eaves/yards and lawns per label rates and gain control of pest problems fast! Do My Own on every order I’ve made has shipped rapidly...which allows me to order as I need insecticides and not have to deal with storage issues. All thumbs up here!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    next best

    By James on 05/20/2017

    Cyper TC works for me. This liquid is not as concentrated as the powder but it will work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CHEAP !!!!

    By Billy on 05/12/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Economical and kills most types of insects. Hazardous to lizards (and probably other small beneficial creatures).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This Product works

    By Gene on 03/13/2015

    Verified Purchase

    This product works for me and does what it is suppose to do. Shipping is quick and well packed. Will continue to do business here.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    customer service

    By Tom on 08/31/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I used this and it worked but not as long as I had hoped. Their great customer service contacted me to see how the product was and I expressed my concerns about the longevity of the application and they got me in touch with an expert and they explained everything I needed to know how to use the product the best

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC Review

    By No on 04/26/2020

    Strong odor of solvent (aromatic hydrocarbon like tolulene). Leave this for termite control. It is NOT a substitute for Cynoff wettable powder. I suspect that it only controls termites for a short period as the life of Cyanopermethrin is only about 90 days. Chlorodane has my vote with a life of about 30 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Seems to be working

    By Greg on 07/22/2017

    and its a whole lot cheaper than Demon Max

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC ROCKS!!!!

    By Bonita on 11/15/2019

    I was referred by someone who told me about this product as I was looking for some exterminator type solutions to kill about 3 Million Ants at a rental property. Didn't dare want to buy any products at regular box stores because of their ineffectiveness. So I immediately purchased this product that very night after getting recommendation and couldn't wait until it arrived. That bottled solution came speedily and in a heavy plastic bag that was wrapped nicely within a box. Now upon opening the plastic bag & the bottle i found the solution very strong, just what i wanted. 1st day i mixed solution i mixed it extremely too stromg, but it most definitely did the job as i sprayed all trees, along the fence, all outside perimeters of house including a few Ant Hills. 2nd day i sprayed a little in house and on 3rd day i caulked all holes within house where ants were entering house. I asked tenants on day 3 if they have been seeing any ants, the answer was Absolutely Not. I will be repurchasing again & again, switching solutions so ants & insects won't get immuned to this very Effective solutions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Ben on 07/05/2019

    I saw a few Carpenter Ants,couldn't find out where they were coming from until I removed the dish washer panel and there they were.I mixed Cyper TC according to directions and sprayed that area.I also dug a trench outside and dumped two gallons into the ground. It's been two weeks since I sprayed and I haven't seen an ant since. I also like how the product when mixed turns milky white so you can see exactly where you're spraying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC

    By John on 02/19/2021

    Have used this on the farm for the past few years for wood boring Hornets that got iui into the barn, works fantastic also use as general spray around outbuildings for scorpions, termites, ect. Definitely worth the money

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 49 reviews)