Customer Reviews for Cyper TC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   37
4 stars   4
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(42 customer reviews)
Cyper TC
$51.25

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 37 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC

    By Jose on 05/15/2010

    I think this is one of the best products that I have ever used before.  It is real good. I recommend this to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    27 of 29 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC

    By K.a. on 11/05/2011

    Be very careful spraying this on or near foliage/flowers that honey bees forage. It will kill them along with any "nuisance" or destructive insects. Also be very careful of run off, it's deadly to aquatic life and frogs. It's VERY EFFECTIVE, but kinda like roundup. What ever it touches gets torched.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    26 of 28 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Now this is some stuff you been looking for

    By Charles on 08/01/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I've been seeing about 3 cock roaches in my house in the last 2 weeks. I can't stand them things.. A friend told me about Cyper TC. i orderd a Gal.. Man let me tell you it works..I sprayed 1 evening next moring I saw dead ones one the ground outside..I sprayed all around my windows also..I found a horse fly & a fly on window ledge inside the house..This is strong stuff..Just what i been looking for. GREAT STUFF

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    22 of 23 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC

    By Neil on 05/16/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This is really powerful. Spray it inside and around your home and then afterward walk around and look at all the dead insects. Works great on carpenter bees and is a killer on lady bugs. These were my major problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    17 of 22 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    KILL STINKBUGS!!!

    By Marty on 09/10/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Cyper TC or any cypermethrin will kill stinkbugs if you cover the entire exterior of your home. One application works for weeks! Great stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I use it every year

    By Diesel on 05/10/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This is supposed to be the Cadillac of all Termite treatments, a professional company in my area advertises that you NEED this for termite control. The product supposedly stays active for up to 10 years, I however spray it once a year under my rentals (2 manufactured homes) and at my house. I have been accused (by a professional Pest-Control Tech) that I kill off the termites for all my neighbors with this habit but I'd rather kill their termites off as well than having their's come over to my property. With my homemade sprayer I can shoot the product up to 30 feet under the buildings and have no bugs inside or out the residences.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC Works Everytime

    By Beverly on 08/08/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Kills a variety of bugs but we use it for spiders. Haven't seen one in my house since we sprayed. Works as well, if not better, than an exterminator. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC

    By Rick on 09/14/2010

    Verified Purchase

    An economical alternative to the name brands, I use this as a general purpose, and if the problem persists (which it very rarely does) I then come back w/ a spot treatment w/ the more expensive product. This one does work, and in the greatest majority of cases, never needs a second reapplication. It's a best buy for general purpose use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC

    By Ron on 04/23/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Works great have used it several time in the past.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC the best

    By Mike on 07/22/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best pest killer I have ever used. I have ordered another gallon and will recommend this product to my friends

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC

    By Jeff on 05/18/2014

    I bought Cyper TC for pest control around the house. While spraying, I discovered that it will also get rid of wasps!! I sprayed the nests and no wasps have returned! Great purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This Product works

    By Gene on 03/13/2015

    Verified Purchase

    This product works for me and does what it is suppose to do. Shipping is quick and well packed. Will continue to do business here.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CHEAP !!!!

    By Billy on 05/12/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Economical and kills most types of insects. Hazardous to lizards (and probably other small beneficial creatures).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best I've ever bought & at the best price!

    By Mark on 03/21/2016

    I've used this product before & love it! And DoMyOwnPestControl has it at The best price. Check around & see. I Always buy it from these guys. Kills spiders for months. Kills wasps flying in the air. As a maintenance man & being highly allergic to wasps I can't guess if something works. This does work & I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thanks

    By Gideon on 03/20/2017

    I'm a small pest control owner and i highly recommend Cyper tc to anybody looking for a great knock down and a decent residual. Does fantastic on wasp spray a nest return about 60 to 90 seconds later and no more wasp. Thanks for a great product guys.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Seems to be working

    By Greg on 07/22/2017

    and its a whole lot cheaper than Demon Max

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC

    By Gideon on 03/18/2017

    Best knock down for pests I've had in a while does a great job on wasps and spiders. Gideon Owner of Trisdale Pest Control. Thanks do my own great product guys.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Most economical way to do home pest control!

    By Tom on 07/10/2016

    Forget the big box retailers and the $10/gallon premixed stuff. I've been using this chemical for 15 years and I've never had issues with bugs in my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper tc

    By Scott on 06/22/2016

    This product works fantastic. Had ants coming in house. After first use no ants. Thx

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stronger than expected

    By Wendy on 06/05/2016

    Have had issues with carpenter bees eating my home. This had made all the difference in the world. I also used this on some fire ants and to my surprise it was very effective

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stink Bugs gone

    By Jim on 10/03/2013

    The only product I have found to actually kill stink bugs, a menace here in the Northeast. Takes 1 to 5 minutes for them to die but keeps on killing them for weeks. Spray outside your Home in the spring and fall, maybe 2 applications each time, a week apart. Then you will notice that there are almost no stink bugs after a couple years, while your neighbors have hundreds alive in their Home (I live in a woods). Skip a year and they start to come back. The only stink bugs I find in my home are a couple dead ones that have crawled through the stuff and died. Excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Using Cyper TC

    By R on 04/08/2016

    We have used Cyper TC from this site for several years to control fireants with great success.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    private use/no title

    By Jerry on 05/16/2016

    excellent,have used before.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Value

    By Jesse on 04/02/2019

    This is the same stuff that I have been buying in little bottles from Amazon. I can get an entire gallon for less than what I have been paying for 32 ounces. Excellent product, I spray all around my rental houses, doors, windows, etc. Also spray under cabinets and in attic when properties are vacant for a few days. Works on ants, spiders, roaches and pretty much everything.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Twitol on 06/28/2019

    Do my own pest control has super fast shipping, I always receive my product within 3 to 4 days after ordering. This product worked great at killing all the insects I needed to get rid of in my backyard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Ben on 07/05/2019

    I saw a few Carpenter Ants,couldn't find out where they were coming from until I removed the dish washer panel and there they were.I mixed Cyper TC according to directions and sprayed that area.I also dug a trench outside and dumped two gallons into the ground. It's been two weeks since I sprayed and I haven't seen an ant since. I also like how the product when mixed turns milky white so you can see exactly where you're spraying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spiders beware!

    By Curt on 09/02/2019

    Have used cypermethrin products (Demon WP/Demon EC/Cynoff WP) for many years and Cyper TC is performing as well! Apply Cyper TC outside in all expansion joints/perimeter treatment/spot treatment on eaves/yards and lawns per label rates and gain control of pest problems fast! Do My Own on every order I’ve made has shipped rapidly...which allows me to order as I need insecticides and not have to deal with storage issues. All thumbs up here!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cyper TC

    By Raul on 02/15/2019

    Cyper TC the pesticide is awesome. It works great on the applications I use it for. Great customer service. ?????????????? Ms. Nicole Scott great customer service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good pricing and fast delivery

    By John on 01/26/2019

    The products we order from DoMyOwn are always competitively priced and ship quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff!

    By Vicky on 10/27/2018

    Really knocks out fire ants! Spray the out most area then soak the mound.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 37 reviews)