Customer Reviews for Demand CS

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   315
4 stars   38
3 stars   8
2 stars   5
1 star   9

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(375 customer reviews)
Demand CS
$36.91

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 1 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Pretty Much Worthless Against Carpenter Bees

    By Chris on 06/10/2012

    I DOUSED the entire perimeter of my house, all fascia boards, around gutters, any exposed wood, etc. I followed the directions exactly. The carpenter bees that are all over my house have not been affected AT ALL by this product. I've found this product to be a complete waste of money. Carpenter bees were supposed to be one of the pests that this product was effective against. It IS NOT!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 23 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Does Not Work for Bed Bugs

    By Dave on 12/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a small house (850 sq ft) and learned they had a Bed Bug infestation after the purchase. We used Demand CS with Gentrol IGR and mixed according to directions. We applied EVERYWHERE every two weeks for two months prior to move in. The week after move-in... bed bug bites. We applied again, and again for the next two months... no effect. In addition, after a month, we bombed the basement and saw crickets, cockroaches, and other bugs that Demand CS had not killed after over two months of treatment. Try something else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 28 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Did not work at all for ants

    By Tyler on 07/22/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff did nothing for my ant problem. I mixed it with the strongest recommended ratio to no avail. I think it actually made the ants worse! To the credit of Domyownpestcontrol.com, they took very good care of me when I emailed them about the situation. I am a life long customer! Talstar did the trick. Within one hour of spraying, the ants were history.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not glad about this product

    By George on 03/28/2017

    This product didn't kill my roaches. I need something better than this product now before I lose my mind.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We apologize you are not getting the expected results. While Demand is a great product for roaches, used alone you will not get the desired results. Sprays alone will only kill roaches that walk over the treated areas. It will not stop them from reproducing and it will not get to the inaccessible areas where they hide.?When treating for roaches, we recommend using a bait, a liquid insecticide and an insect growth regulator (IGR). Please take a few minutes to read our roach control guide to learn how to implement a roach control program that will be effective. http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-roaches-a-458.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Demand CS

    By Gayle on 08/03/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This product is not as good as I thought it should be. It really did not kill the bed bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Super Roaches

    By Jc on 07/15/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Only the strong survive and most of the roaches in my rent house did. Hope to find something that will kill them, a hammer works but is kind of slow.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Demand CS- Quart

    By Lesli on 09/26/2016

    We have seen no reduction in the number of scorpions we have.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not Working!!

    By Lori on 07/12/2019

    We bought Demand CS for a cockroach infestation. Most reviews said it works great. Not for us. Followed the mixing instructions to the letter. Treated twice so far, but it's as though the treatment made them worse. Back to the drawing board. Very unhappy with this product AND we are out $40.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Demand cs

    By Shawn on 10/11/2019

    Did not work for me i will not buy again used it for over 2 weeks with no change at all

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)