Customer Reviews for Ferti-lome Liquid Systemic Fungicide II

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   11
4 stars   1
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(13 customer reviews)
Ferti-lome Liquid Systemic Fungicide II
$21.90

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Sort:
  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Fungacide II also needs to be used with Broadspectrum

    By Paul on 08/24/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased Fertilome Liquid Systemic Fungacide and found that it was not effective in stopping the black spot fungis on my rose bushes. I called Customer Service and I was informed that to really get rid of the fungis that was attacking my rose bushes I should also purchas Broadspectrum Fungicide and mix both products together. I did just that and and after two applications to my rose bushes(once every 7 days) as well as all the other plants suffering a fungis attack, I must report that all the leaves of my rose bushes have turned green and my rose bushes are producing beutiful roses and the fungis on my other flowering plants appears to have been arrested in other words the brown spots on the leaves have not progressed any further than what was there before I started spraying with the combination of both fungicdes. LIquid Systemic II Fungicide and Broadspectrum work very well together. I just wish that I was given this advice when I first called to purchase your products Paul W. New Jersey

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    35 of 38 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Appears to work

    By Robert on 04/01/2011

    Verified Purchase

    My coconut tree had a fungus that caused die back from the leaves. I thought I was going to lose it but this product appears to have stopped the progression. If this is true (it takes a little time to assess completely) then this was WELL worth the money spent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fungicide

    By Anonymous on 07/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Seems to have done a good job of knocking back the lawn fungus. I will use it earlier next year (before signs of the fungus appear).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works!

    By Anonymous on 08/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using a spray, non-systemic fungicide on my brunnera with little effect -- lots of work, lots of fungus. I put this stuff on with a watering can, and, voila, the brunnera is perfect, unspoiled. Yay! I couldn't be more grateful. Now I plan to plant more brunnera!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product works for lawn fungus

    By Ken on 06/29/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Southern Maryland Lawn fungus is controlled by this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works well.

    By John on 08/30/2016

    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Only had to use twice for good results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works

    By Ken on 08/02/2019

    See results in a short period of time. Works on shrubs, small trees, roses, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great source

    By Steve on 08/29/2018

    Wide selection. Excellent service. Competitive prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Hammack on 08/19/2018

    Have ordered from them a number of times. Always delivered promptly and product as advertised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good website

    By Jv on 05/04/2018

    Shipped promptly, product just as described on website. Will do more business with you as needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My oder with DoMyOwn

    By Bernie on 09/26/2017

    Very quick shipment and product was what I wanted. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fungus

    By Dolores on 04/17/2017

    We used this on our plants and so far they are doing OK

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ferti-lome Liquid Systemic Fungicide

    By Dennis on 07/10/2020

    I've used this product for years and am very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)