Customer Reviews for Ferti-lome Liquid Systemic Fungicide II

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Appears to work

    By Robert on 04/01/2011

    Verified Purchase

    My coconut tree had a fungus that caused die back from the leaves. I thought I was going to lose it but this product appears to have stopped the progression. If this is true (it takes a little time to assess completely) then this was WELL worth the money spent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fungicide

    By Anonymous on 07/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Seems to have done a good job of knocking back the lawn fungus. I will use it earlier next year (before signs of the fungus appear).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works!

    By Anonymous on 08/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using a spray, non-systemic fungicide on my brunnera with little effect -- lots of work, lots of fungus. I put this stuff on with a watering can, and, voila, the brunnera is perfect, unspoiled. Yay! I couldn't be more grateful. Now I plan to plant more brunnera!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product works for lawn fungus

    By Ken on 06/29/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Southern Maryland Lawn fungus is controlled by this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fungus

    By Dolores on 04/17/2017

    We used this on our plants and so far they are doing OK

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works

    By Ken on 08/02/2019

    See results in a short period of time. Works on shrubs, small trees, roses, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My oder with DoMyOwn

    By Bernie on 09/26/2017

    Very quick shipment and product was what I wanted. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good website

    By Jv on 05/04/2018

    Shipped promptly, product just as described on website. Will do more business with you as needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Hammack on 08/19/2018

    Have ordered from them a number of times. Always delivered promptly and product as advertised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great source

    By Steve on 08/29/2018

    Wide selection. Excellent service. Competitive prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ferti-lome Liquid Systemic Fungicide

    By Dennis on 07/10/2020

    I've used this product for years and am very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Powdery Mildew Thwarted

    By Robert on 08/02/2022

    I recently noticed evidence of what turned out to be powdery mildew on our viburnum bushes. I had previously used Ferti-lome Fungicide (with propiconazole) and successfully treated a different fungus on the viburnum, so I once again (about 3 weeks ago) drenched the bushes with the fungicide. The bushes look very healthy with new green leaves and buds. Another success story for Ferti-lome! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Only thing that keeps leaf spot off redtips

    By Emily on 08/26/2022

    We have a red tip hedge (photinia). It gets leaf spot but this fertilome fungicide keeps it under control. We spray every 2 weeks in spring and fall. It is the only thing we have found that works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)