Customer Reviews for Ferti-lome Rose & Flower Food with Systemic Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   13
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(13 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Systemic Insecticide

    By Chuck on 04/27/2012

    Fertilome Rose and Flower Food with Systemic Insecticide does wonders at controlling aphids on roses. I discovered this brand searching for an alternate to a similiar product which became too expensive. Use as directed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fertilome Rose & Flower Food with Systemic Insecticide

    By Chuck on 05/26/2013

    I found this material as a substitute for a Bayer product which was especially expensive and the ingredients are the same. It stopped the worms that were chewing up my Texas Laurel bush and as an added bonus it is an excellent rose fertilizer that I use in moderation after pruning and during the growing season

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Price and Good Product

    By Earl on 11/23/2013

    I ordered two bags of Fertilome Rose & Flower Food with Systemic Insecticide. It is hard to find locally. The last time I purchased this for our roses it was over twice as expensive. This was delivered (30 pounds) in several days right to my door. I have used this product for years. It is the only chemical product I put on my roses. It is all I have needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fertilome Rose & Flower Food with Systemic Insecticide

    By Anonymous on 06/18/2013

    I have been using this since last year. My rose plants are healthy and blooming good color roses. I recommended this to many people.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service!

    By Gary on 08/27/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in like three days! Would definitely do business with you again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Barbara on 06/04/2016

    I have been using Fertilome Rose & Flower Food for at least ten years. I put the fertilizer on my plants just before a rain, trying for applications about every two weeks. My plants grow well, are strong, bloom beautifully, and it is rare when there are any bugs. I especially like the 15 pound size so money is not wasted on buying small bags. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Value

    By Anonymous on 08/11/2013

    I have been buying the 5# jug for years at our local garden center or HD for about $15. So when I saw the larger bag for $30 it was like buy 2 get 1 free. No sales tax or shipping on 2 bags. Great product and a good price from a good company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service

    By A on 02/09/2017

    Great service; answered all questions; fast delivery. Thanks so much.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic

    By Steve on 05/18/2018

    I started using the brand name fertilizer , and systemic insecticide , that worked great, so I tried this. This worked just as good as the brand name product. I used it on roses at first, than tried it on my other flowering bushes, and plants. It has worked really well. No bugs or disease , I live in Florida , where it is hot and humid. I put it on every 4 or 5 weeks, to all my flowering plants and bushes. They all are doing excellently. So far this year , it has been the only fertilizer , insecticide, I have used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent, am buying more

    By Stevie on 03/16/2018

    This product has my roses blooming , like crazy. I put a little on other flowering plants to give them a boost , and help prevent any diseases. So far the other plants are vibrant green, just waking up from the winter time. I definitely will buy more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service, good product and fair prices

    By Art on 06/15/2019

    As I said, great service but safe packaging and fair pricing was also included. No complaints at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ferti-Lomé praise

    By Bruce on 11/01/2019

    Based on results from a prior purchase this product works wonders on our rose bushes and mums.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ferti-lome Rose ada Flower food with Insecticide.

    By Margie on 11/29/2019

    I bought this product because my roses weren't blooming and I couldn't get rid of the aphids and fungus with other products. I would highly recommend this product. In 2-3 weeks after using the product per the directions my roses looked fantastic. The fungus was gone and they are back blooming with beautiful color. The product also arrived within 3 days. I will purchase this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)