Customer Reviews for Ferti-lome Tree and Shrub Food 19-8-10

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)
Ferti-lome Tree and Shrub Food 19-8-10
$14.50

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Helped bring back weakened trees

    By John on 10/14/2019

    Due to a couple of wet summers, I had several valuable conifers and deciduous trees battered by a variety of fungi pests, dropping needles and leaves. I treated with fungicides and, knowing pests tend to attack weakened trees, I applied Ferti-lome Tree and Shrub Food in the fall to try to give the effected trees a boost. The results were amazing. The spring growth was vigorous with beautiful color and lacking any sign of distress. The combination of fungicide and fertilizer helped to stop and reverse damage to my trees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Jet Fuel for Palm Trees and Shrubs

    By Joan on 04/17/2020

    I have been using this product on my palm trees and shrubs every quarter and our trees and vegetation look fantastic. I would not use any other product based on my results. I would highly recommend to others without hesitation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Tom on 05/11/2018

    I've used this product for a while. It makes trees grow quickly with good health. Very dependable.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fertility lome

    By Gary on 06/28/2016

    Late arrival, reasonable price. Free shipping. All good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick Delivery

    By Tom on 03/27/2020

    This is the second year in a row that I have ordered from DoMyOwn. Both were delivered very quickly and on time as promised. Will likely use them again next year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ferti lome

    By Dave on 05/22/2020

    Got it when I needed it, despite being back ordered. Great speed and notifications.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great for the lawn

    By Pj on 09/25/2020

    Most lawn foods don't provide phosphorus, this will help develop the roots and give you a super green lawn before your final winterization feeding in October. I know, I know; it's tree and shrub food, but trust me, they cant call it lawn food because of the bureaucratic red tape. Just be sure to sweep up any that gets on the street or driveway after putting it down. Apply late August to later September.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)