Customer Reviews for Final All-Weather Blox

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   85
4 stars   11
3 stars   6
2 stars   1
1 star   9

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(112 customer reviews)
Final All-Weather Blox
$112.82

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Rats chew pail

    By Ew on 06/15/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Need a stronger pail. The rats try to get in to it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Under Control

    By Mike on 06/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    When we moved into a new home about a year ago, we discovered (and inherited) the previous owners had a serious rodent issue (roof rats, house mice, pocket gophers, etc.). As a result, we called the exterminator, who basically filled two bait stations with the Final Blox and sent a bill. I wasn't satisfied that two stations would do the trick. I found this website and did my research. We ordered copper mesh and performed exclusionary work around the foundation and I dispensed 5 rat bait stations and 12 mouse stations around the exterior of the home changing the Final Blox on a weekly basis to keep it fresh and keep track of hits. By and large, the issue has diminished with the use of the Final Blox. Fewer and fewer hits are taking place and we aren't seeing signs that any mice/rats entering the home in the last 6 months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Final Blox - 9lb Pail

    By John on 08/05/2010

    Thanks for the quick delivery! This is the same product I observed a professional vole extermination company use. I placed the poison in vole holes and in "safety boxes" on the vole paths. I continue to monitor the vole activity.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Rat problem

    By Rusty on 09/23/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This did the trick. I had both other products but this one did it. I have woods behind my home and I guess they are coming into my yard and garage from there. Placed this in a Rat Bait Station so the birds or dogs wouldn't get to it and I have got 2 of the critters so far. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good buy

    By Rick on 01/13/2013

    Fast shipping and a great price. I have not used the product as yet but the reviews are that this is the best bait for controlling mice (my issue).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Final Blox waiting for Mice to enjoy

    By Walt on 09/19/2015

    I have a 6 flat apartment building in Chicago. Mice have regularly been a seasonal problem. I still have a supply of Traps and Glue boards from previous order that I had provided to the Tenants. I decided to Use the Poison Bait on the Outside of the Building. After reading the Info and Coments on the various Mice Rodenticides; I chose a 18# Pail of Final Blox... seemed like a good deal. I ordered a Dozen Protecta RTU Mouse Bait Stations. The Order arrived in 3 days...free shipping. As soon as I opened up the box of Bait Stations, I was impressed with them..Clean, Secure, and Safe for Children and Pets; and the First Tenant that I showed it too; wanted 5 of them. The other Tenants have taken 2 or 3 Stations. (keep the Tenants satisfied.) So, I immediately ordered 3 dozen more Bait Stations. The Order arrived in 3 days...free shipping. I've given a 4 Star Rating since the Stations are all set (20 Outside the Building and about 25 Inside the Apartments and Basement) It is a bit early in the Mice Season to Report on the effectiveness of Final; but as I've told the Tenants... Be Prepared so that the Mice do not establish Families in their Units or in Basement, etc. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    final blox- 9lb. pail

    By Angela on 07/05/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I believe we have finally terminated our mice problem with these red blox. The effectiveness is better than what we previously had. Thank you again. I will be in touch in August to let you know our progress.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    good as far as I can tell

    By Anonymous on 06/16/2013

    I placed them in the station and by the end of a week 2 of the three stations showed serious signs of feeding. I have seen no corpses, but that probably means they went home to die.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Rat Haven

    By Erik on 09/10/2013

    I love Generation, but I'm always looking for a new product, I tried this got some nibbles on some accounts, the rats in Ontario, Ca ate it all, I'll let you know how it goes in the Country in Diamond Bar; When I go back, there's many rats there so many that I made the customer buy there own bucket to help me keep the same price for control (using Generation).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Final Blox - 18 lb. Pail

    By Russ on 12/30/2014

    Gave it four star since I have not seen positive results this quick. Price was good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Well Done

    By Dennis on 08/25/2017

    Arrives on time and was as described. Well see how it works on these pests.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)