Customer Reviews for Flyweb Fly Light Glue Boards

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   20
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(22 customer reviews)
Flyweb Fly Light Glue Boards
$11.90

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flyweb Fly Light glue boards

    By Siza on 06/23/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Good and easy to use, shipped on time at reasonable cost.  Will order again when all I have now are used

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flyweb Fly Light Glue Boards

    By Barbara on 11/06/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I've had this light for a couple of years & it works very well. The light attracks & kills almost everything that flies into my kitchen.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worth the money

    By William on 10/12/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Thank you so much for getting the glue board for my fly light so fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Only thing that really works for fruit flies

    By Linda on 05/01/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We've had a serious invasion of fruit flies and have tried all the tricks and tips from the Internet to little avail. The Flyweb Fly light with glue boards has been the only thing that's FINALLY making a dent in the fly population. We started with four and then added a few more throughout the house. They are silent, non-toxic, and effective. They also make excellent night lights! Forget the vinegar - these work!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flyweb Fly Light & Glue Boards

    By Npr on 09/05/2011

    Works! Gone completely in under a week

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flyweb Fly Light Glue Boards

    By Nila on 06/15/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Works like magic. Been using it for a while now to trap fruit flies that tend to infest my houseplants from time to time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flyweb and glue boards..

    By Suz on 03/28/2017

    These have been the best investment we have ever made to combat our cluster fly problem. We live across from a cattle ranch and those nasty flies emerge and find our house routinely!! This unit catches them at night and helps so much to avoid them going into the windows and falling dead on the sill. Of course, it catches the tiny fruit flies and the occasional moth also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    flyway fly light glue boards

    By David on 07/28/2017

    WORKS GOOD.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    excellet product

    By S on 11/03/2017

    This really helps with the flies. You have to have the rest of the product but it really works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect Glue Boards!

    By Allison on 07/06/2018

    I love these stick pads! They’re awesome, and now they come in black so you can’t see the yucky bugs!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug Sheets

    By Tony on 12/21/2018

    Great product. Will order again when this supply is gone. Get service on ordering and delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flyweb Fly Light Glue Boards

    By June on 11/18/2016

    Very strong, effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    glue boards

    By Ron on 10/04/2016

    Great product...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    glue Board

    By German on 06/16/2016

    its excellent product,deffinet i will buy it again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flyweb Fly Light Glue Boards

    By C.r. on 12/17/2015

    These glue boards do the job of keeping the kitchen clear of flies. A friend staying with us bought the first light and boards using the internet. This second order was very easy to complete and your company sent them out as soon as you came back from Thanksgiving vacation. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flyweb Fly Light Glue Boards

    By on 08/14/2015

    My flyweb fly light glue board was given to me about 3 years ago. It has probably trapped and eliminated thousands of flies and fruitflies. I'm still using the original light component and only started unplugging the flyweb during the winter months last winter. I highly recommend the product to anyone who has flies in their home, especially the kitchen. For all the work that little flyweb does, it is well worth the very economical price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flyweb Fly Light Glue Boards

    By David on 10/27/2014

    Unit works well in our 37 foot RV for getting "no see mes" that fly in whenever the door is opened.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great!

    By Anonymous on 08/28/2013

    Verified Purchase

    These glue boards fit great. Just like the ones that come with the Flyweb Fly light!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    These do their job!

    By Anonymous on 07/29/2013

    These insert easily into the Flyweb Fly Light and are very helpful in ridding the house of flying bugs, regardless of size and color. They have freed me from running a daily "hands-on" massacre ;) I've even caught a curious spider. One suggestion: place it somewhere that it doesn't shine brightly on your neighbors' yards at night.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Customer

    By G. on 07/15/2019

    I've been a customer for years and its saved my life The amount of flying insects I saw on the glue pads convinced me I would have been eatin alive if they weren't controlled I thank my lucky stars for this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews)