Customer Reviews for Forbid 4F Ornamental Insecticide Miticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   17
4 stars   3
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(20 customer reviews)
Forbid 4F Ornamental Insecticide Miticide
$219.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Forbid 4f

    By Phillip on 09/30/2012

    Verified Purchase

    If you have spider mites and they are not going away this stuff works, kills adults and eggs. Shipping was rocket fast, the price was the best on the internet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    22 of 24 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    absolutely the best miticide avaliable

    By Wit on 12/23/2014

    I have tried NPK Mighty wash, Einstein oil, Avid and about every product out their with little to no results. I finally bought Forbid 4F and with one heavy application the might were gone after 3 days and did not reappear. Most products want you to soak or spray under leaves and forbid you only need to spray the tops which in my case growing scrog is very hard to get at the undersides of leaves. I spray once at the start of veg cycle and once at the start of bloom and nnever have mite issues. I even brought 2 might infested plants into room the day I treated my crop and the mites I brought in also died off. I would recommend this to everyone but please make sure you wear gloves and a respirator when applying and don't use to close to harvest......A+ product and mites won't built resistance to it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 22 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT ITEM

    By Mosscity on 10/12/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Someone asked me to order these for them and they paid me extra money for it. This stuff must work!! (for spider mites)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more mites!

    By Guadalupe on 07/17/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Mites are tricky but the Forbid kicks their butt! Also, it is an effective ovacide so one application eliminated my infestation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    forbid

    By E on 12/08/2012

    Verified Purchase

    grade A. best miticide i have used personally would recomnd to others....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Forbid is for when all your chips are on the table

    By Croppin on 09/02/2015

    Don't fumble around with other miticides if you're money's on the line, just pay the 200 bucks, soak 'em and sleep tight knowing all mites+ their eggs will be dead in no time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Forbid 4H

    By Jim on 09/16/2016

    It took the full 10 days but after checking 20 locations i found only one barely alive mite. I had both Broad and 2 spotted mites. I did remove many of the (dahlia) laterals (100) to try to stem the tide against my infestation prior to spraying. Furthermore i took all the safety precautions using goggles, respirator and protective clothing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Forbid 4F

    By Lori on 10/17/2015

    I have tried so many products with very little luck. Then I tried Forbid 4F. My mites are gone! 24 hours after spraying I saw a little bit of movement, after 48 there was none . The eggs were also dried up and nothing hatched.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product Works!!!!

    By Eric on 02/15/2016

    5 stars for the product. It works. DoMyOwnPestcontrol gets 1 star. Ordered in January 2016 and MFG date is 05/2014. I don't think they should charge full price for something that I only have 4 months to use and is super concentrated. Shipping invoice even stated "exp" in product description. Will unfortunately have to dispose of about 80% of unused product in May. Great product just have to find a better place to purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Large Purchase

    By Darryl on 07/14/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Spent a thousand on professional grade chemicals to treat fungus, mold, mildew, and insects. My garden thanks you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Forbid 4H

    By Jim on 09/16/2016

    It took the full 10 days but after checking 20 locations i found only one barely alive mite. I had both Broad and 2 spotted mites. I did remove many of the (dahlia) laterals (100) to try to stem the tide against my infestation prior to spraying. Furthermore i took all the safety precautions using goggles, respirator and protective clothing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    forbid

    By Rick on 08/18/2016

    the best

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Forbid

    By Mitch on 09/07/2016

    Like Judo at a lower price. A generic version, but the mites do not know the difference, and the results are the same!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Forbid

    By Mitch on 09/07/2016

    Like Judo at a lower price. A generic version, but the mites do not know the difference, and the results are the same!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ordering pesticides

    By David on 10/07/2016

    The customer service was excellent very informative I received my product within the promised time frame and extremely satisfied thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    We really really really like it

    By Kelly on 07/22/2017

    We had thrips infested everything Ordered product and received ordered super fast Our vegetation has never looked healthier

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Forbid 4F

    By William on 11/09/2018

    After trying to buy a 4 oz. bottle on eBay and getting scammed, I ordered from domyown and had what I needed (after half my plants had died). Do yourself a favor and spend the money at a reliable business! Working great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)