Customer Reviews for Global Vision Eyewear Hercules Safety Glasses

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(7 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Comfortable

    By Rich on 12/17/2016

    This is a great product I run my own pest control business and had Lasik surgery 2 months ago so I'm very sensitive about my eyes and have been searching for safety glasses I can wear for long periods of time and this is the product I have chosen as the best I wear them when ever I'm working and suggest them to anyone that worries about their eyes

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A great pair of safety glasses

    By Nathan on 05/24/2016

    I have many safety glasses at prices between $5-15. These have become my new favorite.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Safety Glasses

    By Michael on 09/28/2016

    Bought a pair of the yellow tint glasses on Wed 9/21/16 & received them the following Monday 9/26 /16. Very good quality & durable , the yellow tint brightens up the work area. I would definitely recommend these glasses for others to purchase and use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    After one year - still in great shape

    By Larry on 03/29/2019

    I bought a pair of the clear safety glasses and have used them for about a year - they look like new. Many times I forget I am wearing them. I highly recommend them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hercules safety glass

    By Thomas on 05/10/2019

    I Have purchased many safety glass over the years. I must admit the Hercules safety glass are in a class of it's own...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good value for High Performance glasses

    By Russell on 10/23/2020

    Glasses: I purchased these to protect my eyes while bicycling. They're comfortable, stay put, and are much easier to clean than specialty (expensive) cycling glasses I've had in the past. So far they are very scratch resistant. I would recommend them DoMyOwn: I've made several purchases and they are always fast. Other companies should learn from them!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I never write reviews

    By Michael on 03/04/2021

    Verified Purchase

    I'm going out of my way to write a review for this product because I love these glasses. I actually enjoy wearing them. I've bought so many safety glasses that I won't wear for different reasons. I look for projects that justify wearing these. Well Done!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)