Customer Reviews for Heritage SC Fungicide - 4 oz.

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product works great!

    By David on 07/02/2022

    This is great stuff at a good price! Worked for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Steve on 06/11/2023

    part of my regular rotation of fungicides. I used to rotate every 2-3 treatments but at the advice of our county extension service I rotate across 3 products, once per product and then move on. That has turned out to be great advice, and this product is very effective on our lawn as well as shrubs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    seems like a good value.

    By Joe on 06/23/2023

    easy to use. i used a empty bottle from another lawn fungicide product to spray my yard .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product and service

    By Milton on 06/23/2023

    Product container leaked upon delivery. Notified customer service and replacement was immediately shipped. Fungicide worked after first application. Very happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Saved My Landscape

    By Slappy on 06/29/2023

    Verified Purchase

    We had a pervasive rust mold killing much of our landscape plants that resisted every big box off-the-shelf store treatment available. After nearly losing two dozen Dionella, suffering damage to palms and turf, a family member recommended Heritage SC. It saved our landscape. Hertiage SC is now a regular part of my landscape maintenance.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Take all patch

    By Suzanne on 06/02/2023

    Much cheaper than the granules and seems to work just as good. Using it for take all patch on St. Augustine grass

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lawn fungus is hard to control

    By Larry on 07/07/2023

    Lawn fungus is hard to control. Ive tried several products with limited success, but this one is by far the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Consistently Good

    By John on 10/20/2023

    Excellent products. Very fairly priced. Fast delivery. The site is filled with good information about products and processes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Zoysia Fungus

    By Mark on 02/02/2024

    I needed to step up my game as the Big Box Name Brand Fungus treatments were not working. Having tried 2 of them in multiple doses, it just wasn't arresting the disease. So, I read many reviews here and bought 2 kinds of treatment. The first one I applied (Heritage SC) was easy to apply with a common 2 gal. household sprayer. It only took about 1 week before I started seeing some results. Then I reapplied it again after 14 days and now my lawn is back to normal. The fungus has stopped growing and not spreading. The only thing I had an issue with was the way the product comes out of the bottle into the little tube...this is really hard to get done properly and get the right measurement... Other than that, I'd buy this product again and most likely will apply next winter season.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)