Customer Reviews for Hi-Yield Spreader Sticker Non-Ionic Surfactant

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(84 customer reviews)
Displaying 31 to 60 (of 84 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Gary on 06/05/2020

    I have purchased this item previously, and it works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hey, It's Surfactant

    By David on 05/31/2020

    It does what it states it will. Just what I wanted. So, don't hesitate to purchase and add to your herbicides.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It is necessary

    By Jonathan on 07/03/2020

    For some products you need this sticker product so that the herbicide sticks to the plant that you're trying to eliminate. It makes the chemical much more effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The sticky stuff

    By Brian on 10/01/2021

    I did one lawn with this additive and one without. Though the weeds on each lawn were different the result we clear. Use the Surfactant for better results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield Spreader Sticker

    By Charles on 09/24/2021

    Item works great. Mixed with another product and it was amazing how it made the weed killer stick the the weeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Spreader sticker

    By Roger on 05/22/2020

    It works better than soap. Doesn't suds as much. About the same cost as soap in the end.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works well

    By Earl on 04/24/2020

    Worked great. Made the weed killer STICK to my grass and WEEDS

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Herbicide Adjunct

    By Dan on 12/11/2016

    Needed a non-ionic surfactant to break surface tension of my herbicides. This product does the trick perfectly. My applications cover the leaf surfaces more evenly and the results are more rapid. Very pleased with this product. Will certainly be ordering a larger quantity in the near future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    good product

    By Mike on 08/28/2020

    This product works well for best results on weed/ plant contol

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Make sure to watch the YouTube video

    By Tom on 09/25/2020

    If I hadn't watched the instructional video, I would never would have known that I needed to get the surfactant and dye along with the Tenacity herbicide. Easy to follow instructions for mixing and applying. Results take a little while to occur, so prepare to be patient. Ultimately, chemical warfare is more effective and less stressful than digging crabrass by hand.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product - really works as advertised!

    By Palisades on 06/24/2017

    Sprayed over our irises several months ago. The spray is working - the weeds are dying and and irises are growing fine. Going to try on some other plants. Hope that it works - sure helps to eliminate constant weeding which is hard on the back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Worked as advertised

    By Michael on 09/06/2019

    I used this in conjunction with my Tenacity, just like multiple DoYourOwn videos showed and it worked just as advertised

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works

    By Tom on 08/30/2019

    Had used crabgrass killer before and it was dripping off. Used Spreader Sticker as directed with the crabgrass killer and it improved the killing action. I will use it with other weed killers. I would buy again, although there is probably enough to last a few years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Improves Herbicide Performance

    By Tony on 07/27/2018

    This product is great for improving the performance of herbicides by promoting adhesion to blades and leaves.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Way to high priced

    By Jim on 08/22/2020

    product worked. Delivery was excellent. Way overpriced compared to other brands out there. Will not buy again because i have found subs for lots less money

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Go srvice , quick response

    By Andrew on 12/02/2023

    Good service , quick response .Guick delivery time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quinclorac , Tenacity and Spreader Sticker

    By John on 08/28/2020

    Quick Service good products. Reasonable prices and returnable if necessary. Thanks so much

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spreader sticker review

    By Jerry on 09/18/2020

    Works well with Tenacity herbicide. Recommended. Easy to apply when combined in sprayer with Tenacity.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good

    By Raymond on 10/08/2021

    The product surfactant worked good and the shipping was fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Make it stick, make it work!

    By Don on 06/10/2022

    Make your herbicide efficient and your money work. This stuff makes your spraying weeds and deplorables so much more effective. Cut down on your number of treatments. I've got all of my neighbors using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Jimmy on 06/11/2022

    Works as advertised. Herbacide had a better kill rate by 50%

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product

    By Kelly on 06/17/2022

    Constantly order from DMO. I have my Pest business. Product always comes in a timely manner.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works wonders on poison ivy and saves money

    By Adam on 07/15/2022

    I use this Hi-yield sticker along with Hi-yield Triclopyr ester and Super concentrated Roundup (glyphosate) to

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Used as directed to keep herbicide on crabrass

    By J on 09/30/2022

    Works as described as far as I know, crabgrass has turned white! DoMyOwn has super fast shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It sticks, it works!!

    By Bruce on 10/07/2022

    Sedgehammer may be the star of the show but Hi-Yield Spreader Sticker allows the product to stick onto the blades of the nutsedge for sufficient time in order to get adequate absorption into the plant and in my experiences kills it on the first application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First time using

    By Martha on 02/03/2023

    Works effectively with herbicide for most efficient kill.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great for wetting cabbage, broccoli, etc.

    By Charlie on 02/24/2023

    We are spraying our garden plants with Monterey B.t. insecticide to control caterpillars. When we apply B.t. in water it doesn't wet the leaves of the Brassica plants (cabbage, cauliflower, broccoli, etc.), so the insecticide ends up running off and is ineffective. DoMyOwn support recommended Hi-Yield Spreader for improving wetting and coating of the Brassica leaves. We are using the lower amount suggested on the label (1 tsp / gal) and it works very well. Excellent coverage, no plant damage after sun exposure, pests under control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Van on 03/11/2023

    Good product to team with Tenacity; easy to use; reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great sticker/spreader

    By Chris on 07/07/2023

    Really like this surfactant very effective not as touchy as MSO

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product and excellent service

    By Justin on 08/23/2023

    Second time purchasing this product but had an unfortunate shipping blunder on the second one…contents of the bottle spilled into/out of the box. Kayla quickly responded to my inquiry and had a new bottle sent out immediately. I can't say enough about the excellent customer service, and the product works well to boot.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 84 reviews)