Customer Reviews for Hi-Yield Spreader Sticker Non-Ionic Surfactant

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(87 customer reviews)
Displaying 61 to 87 (of 87 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works wonders on poison ivy and saves money

    By Adam on 07/15/2022

    I use this Hi-yield sticker along with Hi-yield Triclopyr ester and Super concentrated Roundup (glyphosate) to

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Used as directed to keep herbicide on crabrass

    By J on 09/30/2022

    Works as described as far as I know, crabgrass has turned white! DoMyOwn has super fast shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First time using

    By Martha on 02/03/2023

    Works effectively with herbicide for most efficient kill.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Difficult to quantify its effectiveness.

    By Duane on 05/22/2020

    I used this product to augment two herbicides. It's difficult to judge its effectiveness because I would have to use the same herbicides again without Hi-Yield. I don't want to waste the herbicides (if used alone) if they'll be rendered less effective without Hi-Yield. It's a bit of a conundrum, yes?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sticker

    By Mark on 09/17/2016

    Have never used a surfactant along with spray applications on my yard/pasture previously. After weeds started dying I noticed that not many weed plants were missed. No need for second application. Spray/contact on weeds seemed to be much better than without.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sticker

    By Billy on 06/28/2017

    Used with over the top . Great job

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield Spreader Sticker

    By Mickey on 04/05/2019

    I have only used this once but could tell an immediate difference in the adherence of the product I was spraying from a tow behind sprayer. I could see the results of the product a couple of days later when dew on the grass seemed to stay longer. I was very satisfied with the results of the of the product. I use about three different chemicals through out the summer and will use the Spreader Sticker with each to get the best results for each time I spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Pat on 04/19/2019

    This product is used with Tenacity. Easy to use and hopefully will do the job .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hi yield spreader sticker

    By Ben on 06/28/2019

    as described. Used with custom Roundup. Cattails appear to dying!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Would buy again

    By Shann on 07/08/2019

    Seem to do what it was suppose to do. I haven't tried it without so not sure of the difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Need surfactant !

    By John on 08/25/2019

    A good way to fill your order and save a trip to the store. Always needed for the best results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Performance

    By Mb on 10/18/2019

    Excellent Performance. Worked Great. Would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dependable Results

    By Stephen on 02/28/2020

    I've used this product with good results for several years. I think it enhances the effectiveness of herbicides and insecticides for home use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Company

    By Carmen on 04/17/2020

    Always happy with the fast shipping and great products

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works well

    By Ed on 04/17/2020

    This product worked well with Tenacity that I used for crabgrass and poanna control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spreader sticker review

    By Jerry on 09/18/2020

    Works well with Tenacity herbicide. Recommended. Easy to apply when combined in sprayer with Tenacity.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product, fast delivery

    By William on 05/22/2020

    Compatible with many spray components. Even in low concentrations causes the spray to remain on the plant with minimum run off. Mixes well. Fast shipment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield Spreader Sticker

    By Jdmacias on 05/24/2020

    I could tell that where I had sprayed the compound, it did stick to the weed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Jeff on 05/29/2020

    Used this in conjunction with Tenacity in two applications and simple easy to use in ensuring better stick-age of product applying

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Increases herbicide coating

    By Steven on 06/14/2020

    Aqueous herbicide mixtures are observed to quickly coat the weeds. Appears to improve significantly the effective coverage of a herbicide.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service!

    By Bart on 07/03/2020

    Received my spreader sticker a day sooner than the target date. Glad I purchased it from

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield Surfactant

    By Harley on 07/12/2020

    Works great! I am using it with fertilizers, fungicides and insecticides. Foliar spray with 1 tsp of Hi-Yield.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killing weeds

    By George on 07/20/2020

    Works great... would recommend to anyone. Product sticks to the weed so the weed killer has time to work. Easy to mix

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First time user, and now believer

    By Jan on 08/14/2020

    Probably not a great reviewer as I'm a first time user of this surfactant and cannot compare it to anything I've used in the past, BUT when I paired this the grass killer it WORKED. I had rye in my food plots along with perennial grasses creeped in, I ran my disc over it a couple times and planted a deer hunters mix of radishes, turnips etc. too much grass regrew and I sprayed grass killer/surfactant. It is beautiful now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked very well!

    By Pam on 08/18/2020

    Have fought chiggers for 9 years in large yard and flowers. I've used a couple of other products over the years but nothing gave me lasting results. The Hi Yield Spreader Sticker. mixed in combination with Permethrin, did the trick. The sticker held the Permethrin in the sprayed area during the heavy rains. Well worth the effort. The cost was more than competitive with local farm store too. Very satisfied!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sticker

    By Tim on 08/28/2020

    Worked well as far as I can tell added to herbicide for better coverage

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quinclorac , Tenacity and Spreader Sticker

    By John on 08/28/2020

    Quick Service good products. Reasonable prices and returnable if necessary. Thanks so much

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 87 (of 87 reviews)