Customer Reviews for 2 in 1 Monthly Oral Flea Control Capsules for Cats

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.1 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Capsules

    By Barbara on 02/05/2020

    I was glad to see capsules so I could mix the med in with wet food, but it said to use olive oil. I questioned that because I didn't think my cats liked olive oil, but tried with 1 capsule for 2 cats per weight instructions. Wasted capsule. Neither cat would go near it! I mixed the next one with the wet food and softened butter and they ate it up immediately!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 21 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly recommend

    By Kim on 01/21/2022

    Starts working within 20 to 30 minutes. It's been one week and no fleas to be seen. The neurotoxin kills the adult fleas and then the 2nd compound melts the exoskeleton of the larva and eggs killing them. Used along wit the Rosemary/cedar spray and of course vacuumed and laundered everything. I think we might be winning the battle!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    flea control

    By Darlene on 04/30/2022

    This is the second time i bought this it works well for my cat who is outside all the time no fleas

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works awesome

    By Terri on 02/11/2022

    Love them, they work just like the real prescription does at a fraction of the cost!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Order flea control

    By Linda on 03/18/2022

    Love the products and the service. Thank you so much!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works well but doesn't last long

    By Michael on 02/08/2023

    The product definitely works instantly to kill all of the fleas. My only complaint is that it does not last anywhere near the expected 30 days that all other products claim. I barely get 7-10 days of no fleas...still a great product, just need to use it more frequently than most other products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Antipulgas Orales para Gatos

    By Mercedes on 07/15/2022

    Muy bueno, al menos ha eliminado las pulgas de mis gatos

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    It didn't work for me

    By Rasha on 09/16/2022

    I had high hopes regarding this medication but unfortunately it didn't deliver. I tried it on my 2 cats and they both still had fleas after. Also, they hated the taste so much so if you have a picky cat, they probably won't eat it with food.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)