Customer Reviews for Indoor Ant Kit

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   18
4 stars   2
3 stars   3
2 stars   0
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(25 customer reviews)
Indoor Ant Kit
$55.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WOW!!!

    By Robert on 01/18/2016

    I had tried everything!!!! Didn't know that my ants were protein lovers! I put out the traps 12/31/15 and in no time had a mat of ants continuously recycling carrying and emptying 3 filled trays in about 5 hours. Then it started to get noticeably less and when I woke up the next day none!!!! Three weeks later no more ants at all. This had been an awful 5 weeks before this. simply awesome!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    23 of 23 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works as advertised!!!

    By Mark on 06/10/2016

    We had ants in the house; not a ton of ants but no matter what room you were in, it seems like there was an ant on the floor or wall or countertop, both upstairs and downstairs. I wondered if this product had the range to defeat our ant problem and it didn't disappoint. In 2 weeks time, we are ant free. We've even challenged the kids to try to locate an ant in the house... they can't find one! Great product (I felt OK with the product with my dog around as well... he was uninterested).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    All bases were covered - all the ants are gone

    By Greg on 05/02/2016

    A bit pricey, but what's the price of not having tiny ants crawling all over everything? We deployed per the instructions, dry bait, wet bait, and barrier spray. The 2 month aggravation was gone in 7 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    17 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Wonders!

    By Blakeokc on 04/18/2016

    I bought this kit last year. At that time, it did not include the Phantom product. It was simply the Maxforce and Advance with the bait plates. This combo is amazingly effective. You simply locate and active trail the ants have created in your home and set a loaded plate near that trail. Within minutes, you will see dozens, if not hundreds, of ants feeding on both products in the plate. 24 hours later, there are no signs of ants anywhere in the home. The best part is that I have treated my house several times over the past year and I still have 50% of both the granules and the gel. This kit is a long-term solution. When I run out, I will certainly buy this kit again. It is far more effective than big box store solutions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Carl on 02/22/2016

    After trying box store sprays and remedies, I turned to do my own pest control after seeing the ants in my house colonizing (flying ants). After 3 days of using this kit, the ants are gone. I could literally watch them carry the granules back toward their colony! Just buy this kit before trying anything else, and you will save yourself time, frustration, and money!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants B Gone!

    By Rob on 04/11/2016

    so far this stuff really works .. heavy ant activity attracted to bait - havent seen any ants at all in days ..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just What I've Needed

    By Walt on 08/15/2016

    So I tried all sorts of regular home remedies--sprays and bait traps. I even called an exterminator who didn't want the work because of the source of infestation--the top of a chimney in a cathedral ceiling room. I didn't know what to do and a Google search led me to this kit. I figured I'd give it a shot. WOW! Dead ants galore after following the directions. After two weeks the colony is eradicated. I can't say enough about how well this kit works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I don't do review

    By Ernie on 07/15/2016

    I usually never do reviews;however, do-my own-pest-control is amazing. Thus far, they have helped me with a very serous roach problem and now a not so serous ant problem. Every time the stuff works. Awesome results. The roaches never returned after one week of application and its been 3 years later. The indoor ant kit killed all my ants in 24 hours. I'm now using it outside on my poach with amazing results. Use this product for ants. Just watch the videos and your all set.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant control

    By Jim on 05/25/2018

    I have not seen any ants since i used the Indoor ant kit.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By John on 08/24/2017

    Results the very next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Indoor Ant Kit

    By John on 08/10/2017

    Well, I wasn't sure about this product, but I bought it based on a neighbor's recommendation. Well, I figured I would start small and just used their spray. It's been 3 weeks now with no ants in sight. It appears to be working as advertised. And I still have their other two steps of granular poison and then the gel. I didn't want to put too much out as it is in the kitchen/cooking area of the house. The spray alone works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally Winning the War on Indoor Ants

    By Jody on 07/31/2016

    After many years of battling indoor sweet ants with Terro Ant bait, I am now winning the war with the Do My Own Pest Control Indoor Ant Kit! The Combination of Max Force Gel and Advance 375 is the nuclear bomb on these ant colonies!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant Kit

    By Roger on 09/19/2016

    Great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really took care of my problem

    By Bob on 07/15/2016

    I tried a lot of things before getting this kit and this really took care of my problem. I had no Idea the infestation was as bad as it was until the bait traps put out with the sweet and protein based baits drew out the hordes of ants that were lurking in my walls and under my floor. Followed the directions and after 3 days saw no more ants. The pin point spray to where they were coming from really helps keep the mess down too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GOODBY PHAROAH ANTS

    By Brenda on 08/31/2018

    Had tried most all products to get rid of these ants. nothing worked. I applied this gel to places where they were prolific. within 24 hours they were gone. have not seen one since. the best product I have ever used!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally!

    By Patricia on 09/30/2018

    Verified Purchase

    I have battled ants in my house since the day I bought it, 10 years ago. I have tried every spray on the market, every ant trap and bait. I paid Orkin $460 a year to keep my house free of ants. The only thing that worked was to saturate my yard, front and back with pesticide. I refused to do that after a couple of months. Not one to give up, I continued to look for something that would help. I found this product online and decided I may as well fire Orkin and spend less than half what I paid them for three months on the indoor ant kit. I was hopeful, but disappointed that after two weeks, I still had as many ants or more, than before. Then, in week three----MAGIC! I vacuumed like I always do and then, at the beginning of the third week, I saw fewer and fewer until..... NONE! I held my breath for two more weeks and PRAISE JESUS, NO MORE ants! I am SO grateful for this product! My house is mine again and it is clean!!! So easy to use, enough to last over a year and SO EFFECTIVE!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more ants

    By Matt on 03/20/2020

    Had a small infestation after some construction, and cold, wet weather. Put out five traps in problem areas using both baits in the traps, within 2 weeks the ants were gone, and I still have plenty pesticide left in case the bastards attempt to return. Pay attention to the directions and you should be good to go. Didn't even use the spray, didn't have time to! Worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ant kit

    By Craig on 05/01/2020

    worked great. ants gone within a few days and have not returned after a week

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)