Customer Reviews for Indoor Flea and Tick Kit

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(22 customer reviews)
Indoor Flea and Tick Kit
On Sale!
$57.63
Was: $64.95

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 22 (of 22 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    indoor flea and tick

    By Barbara, on 11/14/2015

    I just like to say that I bought the indoor flea control stuff the price is reasonable the product work immediately I had fought with these fleas for about a month I bought the stuff online and it was great my cats didn't have any effects from it I got rid of the fleas and my house is flea free now I've recommended it to my boss my daughter recommended it to me it's a very great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    37 of 41 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    indoor flea and tick

    By Terry on 09/29/2015

    Bought it for the fea and had the dog treated for flea's bath and flea collar and sprayed the house. stil seem to have some fleas was disapponited and always had good results I have bought a lot of products from you and your company,this treatmeant was done a couple weeks ago

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We are sorry to hear that the Indoor Flea and Tick kit did not work up to your expectations. Flea infestations usually need to be treated 2-4 times to get complete control. Making sure you treat all of the "hotspots" and vacuuming every day or every other day will help speed up this process. Please take a few moments to read over our Flea Treatment Guide to learn how to implement a successful Flea program: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-fleas-a-483.html If you have any questions after reading the guide or if we can be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    29 of 31 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    no more!

    By Jim on 12/20/2016

    I had been trying for months to get rid of the flees on my dog, then there began an infestation of my home. They were suddenly in every room. I think they were even in my beard!! I could not get rid of them with other products. I used the indoor kit products according to the directions and in a few days there were no more fleas!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    21 of 23 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works!

    By Kelley on 06/14/2019

    My son bought items from a local store in College Station for fleas in the carpet at his apartment. The items he bought didn't work. I ordered this kit for him to use. He messaged me and said fleas dead! His apartment is small but carpet in the bedroom and closet. This stuff worked and he hasn't said anything else about the fleas. He has a dog and it is a hot summer so I am sure the fleas were breeding. Yuk! I will order again if he has another issue. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    working well

    By Steve on 01/18/2019

    I have only used this 1 time, but so far I am happy with the " NO " , results , as in NO FLEAS. I use the powder around an outside feral cats house, and seems to be working. Next time I can catch her I will know more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gets the job done!!

    By Andrew on 12/06/2020

    My wife and I discovered a small flea infestation in one of our rarely-used basement rooms about a month ago. I consulted with our exterminator, and he said he could come out, but it would be just as efficient (and cheaper) for us to use these products. The directions were easy to follow, and one month later we seem to be flea-free! We continue to do checks, but after setting off two insect bombs, vacuuming, utilizing the Alpine Spray + Insect dust, vacuuming every day or so for two weeks, then using the Alpine Spray + Insect dust again, we are in a much better spot than before. It's a little pricey, but it's cheaper than calling out the exterminator and it gets the job done just as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Terrible Flea Situation

    By Mrs. on 04/17/2020

    Amazing product!!!!!! My client had fleas throughout the home, we tried everything from over the counter products to overly expensive pest control companies to come out for them to come back days later. We sprayed the entire home, vacuum and resprayed a week later and included the powder. It's been a month now and NOT A FLEA IN SIGHT!!! I will be purchasing more products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By John on 06/10/2022

    Spray worked great, smell wasn't bad but I did wear a mask. It didn't go as far as I thought it would but liked the big cans they sprayed great. Powder is really hard on our vaccum. It became much harder to push than normal. The powder seemed to leave a very sticky residue on the carpet after treating. We let the spray dry for over 3 hours before dusting with the powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great

    By Mark on 01/29/2021

    Worked great and easy to do. Only issue was just a lot of dust residue.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Two thumbs up!

    By Amanda on 01/02/2021

    Product worked great! Followed the directions to a T and haven't seen any signs of fleas in 4 weeks. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    An immediate flea-free remedy

    By A. on 09/13/2023

    Verified Purchase

    I guess we got off the monthly flea meds schedule, and before I knew it, our home was fully infested for the first time ever. Every time I looked down at my feet, there were fleas chomping away. It was awful. One application of the PT Alpine spray was all it took. I treated the rugs, the carpeted rooms, under the beds, everywhere she liked to lay or sleep, anywhere I thought the fleas could hide. I used a little less than one can in my 1800 sq ft house (though most of the house is tile, so it covered much less than that). Then i followed up with sprinkling the silica dust wherever applicable on the carpets. I don't think I saw a single flea within about a day of that initial spray, but I kept up regular vacuuming for another week or so. I know I'm supposed to spray again after 14 days, but I figured that since the dog was back on meds, there was nothing for any new fleas to survive on, even if they were to hatch later on. It has been 2 months now, and nary a flea has been seen in our home. I'd call that a success. No other equipment or products needed. This does exactly as it says.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect!

    By Annie on 06/29/2019

    This kit worked for me immediately. After spraying and using the powder no more signs of fleas. Did the 15 day follow up as recommended. The smell does not linger like many other products I have tried. No need to call an exterminator! Worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    no good

    By Sungdo on 06/01/2018

    it could not kill bugs are still here even i spent almost 200dollars

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Fleas

    By Julie on 01/19/2018

    I was very disappointed in this product after several times praying and using all of what I had in the does I still have the same problem that I had in the beginning I've seen no change

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied customer

    By Terry on 07/07/2023

    Every product I ordered, as of this writing, appeared to have helped the problem, of course I was not expecting every living creature to have been affected, I have experienced a huge decline. Have zero problem for the past three weeks. Thank you. Terry

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Brandon on 08/12/2022

    Quickly Took Care Of Flea Infestation At One Of Our Rental Houses. Tried Bombs From Local Stores Which Did Not Work. Definitely Worth The Money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flea removal

    By Dick on 07/20/2020

    The product's instructions were simple to understand, the product was easy to apply and the pests were gone after one application. In addition to the effectiveness of the product, the aerosol can was ergonomically correct to achieve an even application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Dj on 07/08/2022

    I had tried everything before buying this package. Not sure if it was a combo of past products and this but either way all the fleas are gone. I will not if you have a bag less vacuum be sure to clean out the filter a few times. My vac overheated from the powder and shut down, but all good now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Professional service

    By Steve on 07/31/2020

    Quality products and shipped in a timely manner, 5 Stars and I've never had an issue with ordering or shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for dog rooms & beds

    By Deanna on 07/04/2020

    I used the aresol spray to treat my dogs bedding for fleas. I used the powder to go around the interior of my outdoor dogs room. This combination of products eliminated my flea problem and my dogs are flea free again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works well!!!

    By Ron on 10/11/2019

    Great product and customer service!! I tried for a month with 3 other products. Nothing worked until this stuff!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FANTASTIC! Killed the FLEAS right aways!!!

    By Laurie on 07/05/2024

    I paid $250 for my local exterminator to rid of us fleas. I knew they were coming back in 2 weeks (the fleas) so I looked at the can the guy was using and I found it here on domyown pest control website. I ordered a great deal for 2 cans because this happens to us every year and it came with another bug killer. So hey, why not? I got it quickly in the mail and sprayed it right away. We were flea free almost instantly. I used the power to get rid of other bugs that come into our home and that worked equally as great! I would definitely buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 22 (of 22 reviews)