Customer Reviews for Indoor Flea and Tick Kit

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   6
4 stars   0
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Indoor Flea and Tick Kit
$50.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    indoor flea and tick

    By Barbara, on 11/14/2015

    I just like to say that I bought the indoor flea control stuff the price is reasonable the product work immediately I had fought with these fleas for about a month I bought the stuff online and it was great my cats didn't have any effects from it I got rid of the fleas and my house is flea free now I've recommended it to my boss my daughter recommended it to me it's a very great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    23 of 25 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    indoor flea and tick

    By Terry on 09/29/2015

    Bought it for the fea and had the dog treated for flea's bath and flea collar and sprayed the house. stil seem to have some fleas was disapponited and always had good results I have bought a lot of products from you and your company,this treatmeant was done a couple weeks ago

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We are sorry to hear that the Indoor Flea and Tick kit did not work up to your expectations. Flea infestations usually need to be treated 2-4 times to get complete control. Making sure you treat all of the "hotspots" and vacuuming every day or every other day will help speed up this process. Please take a few moments to read over our Flea Treatment Guide to learn how to implement a successful Flea program: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-fleas-a-483.html If you have any questions after reading the guide or if we can be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    20 of 21 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    no more!

    By Jim on 12/20/2016

    I had been trying for months to get rid of the flees on my dog, then there began an infestation of my home. They were suddenly in every room. I think they were even in my beard!! I could not get rid of them with other products. I used the indoor kit products according to the directions and in a few days there were no more fleas!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    working well

    By Steve on 01/18/2019

    I have only used this 1 time, but so far I am happy with the " NO " , results , as in NO FLEAS. I use the powder around an outside feral cats house, and seems to be working. Next time I can catch her I will know more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works!

    By Kelley on 06/14/2019

    My son bought items from a local store in College Station for fleas in the carpet at his apartment. The items he bought didn’t work. I ordered this kit for him to use. He messaged me and said fleas dead! His apartment is small but carpet in the bedroom and closet. This stuff worked and he hasn’t said anything else about the fleas. He has a dog and it is a hot summer so I am sure the fleas were breeding. Yuk! I will order again if he has another issue. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    no good

    By Sungdo on 06/01/2018

    it could not kill bugs are still here even i spent almost 200dollars

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect!

    By Annie on 06/29/2019

    This kit worked for me immediately. After spraying and using the powder no more signs of fleas. Did the 15 day follow up as recommended. The smell does not linger like many other products I have tried. No need to call an exterminator! Worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works well!!!

    By Ron on 10/11/2019

    Great product and customer service!! I tried for a month with 3 other products. Nothing worked until this stuff!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)