Customer Reviews for Indoor Flea and Tick Kit

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   13
4 stars   0
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(16 customer reviews)
Indoor Flea and Tick Kit
$44.40

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    indoor flea and tick

    By Barbara, on 11/14/2015

    I just like to say that I bought the indoor flea control stuff the price is reasonable the product work immediately I had fought with these fleas for about a month I bought the stuff online and it was great my cats didn't have any effects from it I got rid of the fleas and my house is flea free now I've recommended it to my boss my daughter recommended it to me it's a very great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    29 of 32 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    no more!

    By Jim on 12/20/2016

    I had been trying for months to get rid of the flees on my dog, then there began an infestation of my home. They were suddenly in every room. I think they were even in my beard!! I could not get rid of them with other products. I used the indoor kit products according to the directions and in a few days there were no more fleas!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    working well

    By Steve on 01/18/2019

    I have only used this 1 time, but so far I am happy with the " NO " , results , as in NO FLEAS. I use the powder around an outside feral cats house, and seems to be working. Next time I can catch her I will know more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works!

    By Kelley on 06/14/2019

    My son bought items from a local store in College Station for fleas in the carpet at his apartment. The items he bought didn’t work. I ordered this kit for him to use. He messaged me and said fleas dead! His apartment is small but carpet in the bedroom and closet. This stuff worked and he hasn’t said anything else about the fleas. He has a dog and it is a hot summer so I am sure the fleas were breeding. Yuk! I will order again if he has another issue. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect!

    By Annie on 06/29/2019

    This kit worked for me immediately. After spraying and using the powder no more signs of fleas. Did the 15 day follow up as recommended. The smell does not linger like many other products I have tried. No need to call an exterminator! Worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Terrible Flea Situation

    By Mrs. on 04/17/2020

    Amazing product!!!!!! My client had fleas throughout the home, we tried everything from over the counter products to overly expensive pest control companies to come out for them to come back days later. We sprayed the entire home, vacuum and resprayed a week later and included the powder. It's been a month now and NOT A FLEA IN SIGHT!!! I will be purchasing more products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flea removal

    By Dick on 07/20/2020

    The product’s instructions were simple to understand, the product was easy to apply and the pests were gone after one application. In addition to the effectiveness of the product, the aerosol can was ergonomically correct to achieve an even application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gets the job done!!

    By Andrew on 12/06/2020

    My wife and I discovered a small flea infestation in one of our rarely-used basement rooms about a month ago. I consulted with our exterminator, and he said he could come out, but it would be just as efficient (and cheaper) for us to use these products. The directions were easy to follow, and one month later we seem to be flea-free! We continue to do checks, but after setting off two insect bombs, vacuuming, utilizing the Alpine Spray + Insect dust, vacuuming every day or so for two weeks, then using the Alpine Spray + Insect dust again, we are in a much better spot than before. It's a little pricey, but it's cheaper than calling out the exterminator and it gets the job done just as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works well!!!

    By Ron on 10/11/2019

    Great product and customer service!! I tried for a month with 3 other products. Nothing worked until this stuff!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for dog rooms & beds

    By Deanna on 07/04/2020

    I used the aresol spray to treat my dogs bedding for fleas. I used the powder to go around the interior of my outdoor dogs room. This combination of products eliminated my flea problem and my dogs are flea free again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Professional service

    By Steve on 07/31/2020

    Quality products and shipped in a timely manner, 5 Stars and I’ve never had an issue with ordering or shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Two thumbs up!

    By Amanda on 01/02/2021

    Product worked great! Followed the directions to a T and haven't seen any signs of fleas in 4 weeks. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great

    By Mark on 01/29/2021

    Worked great and easy to do. Only issue was just a lot of dust residue.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)