Customer Reviews for InVade Bio Drain

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(66 customer reviews)
InVade Bio Drain
$23.83

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 66 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product works on drain flies

    By Alice on 08/14/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We used this product in basement sump pumps. We had an infestation of drain flies. At first we tried another brand of microbial product. Then we switched to this InVade. This works well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    invade bio drain

    By Ajhutter on 07/21/2016

    I am on my second gallon ,it has lowered the amount of bugs that I see, but still have some remaining . I am waiting to see if it gets rid of them altogether will notify you with results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Invade Bio

    By Mike on 06/02/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Only seen a few flies so far. Pleasant smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    biodrain

    By Joey on 07/21/2016

    This stuff worked super great,the drainflies were gone in no time!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did the job

    By Lora on 10/05/2016

    We had an issue with fruit flies coming from our kitchen sink. We were recommended this product and no longer have the fruit flies, so the product did the job. The directions said apply during a low use period. We chose to apply right before bed because that is when the sink has the longest period of no usage. I wasn't sure it was working because it took a few days before the problem went away, but eventually it did. We have not had the problem since, and still have some left over product for maintenance.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bio Drain

    By Linda on 10/29/2016

    Great stuff for drain flies. It's worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Ricky on 08/30/2019

    I had a problem with drain flies in a business bathrooms . I treated them with InVade Bio Drain & no more problems. Works Great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    INVADE BIO DRAIN REVIEW

    By Brenda on 11/28/2020

    I have drain flies. Bio Drain is SUPPOSED to clear up the problem. I've been using it every 2 to 3 days and it does nothing to eliminate the drain flies. This gallon was not cheap. I'm very disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did the trick!

    By Michelle on 08/23/2015

    We had these tiny flies, mostly in our downstairs bathroom. Couldn't figure out how to get rid of them. Tried baking soda & vinegar, bleach, nothing worked. This stuff did the trick after one application! Now all it takes is 1/4 cup every third day - hopefully at some point they won't return. But this is at least an easy remedy - thank you!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Purchased for Drain Flies and Seemed to Work

    By Miranda on 05/26/2014

    I puchased a home that had been empty for a few months and after moving in, noticed these annoying insects, which I believe were drain flies based on research. I decided to use this product and am very impressed that most of the flies are gone. I also patched up a drain hole on the bottom of my washer which I believe was the entry point since most were found in the area (laundry room and kitchen) If you have a similiar drain underneath your washer that drains out, make sure to treat that area with this product, that could be the source and entry point. Also,dont forget to treat the drain where the hose flushes out the water from the washer. Most people only think about the sinks and tubs (think ALL drains) go room by room. Apparantly, these critters are hard to get rid of so again, very impressed with this product. Smells really good too. Will be purchasing more to keep critters away, the drains clean and smelling good. I hope this review helps anyone who is having the same issue.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    INVADE BIO DRAIN

    By Charles on 10/08/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Have used product for once a week drain maintenance for past 2-3 years & haven't had any drain fly problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Very Well

    By Anonymous on 07/23/2013

    This stuff works great and no harsh chemicals is an extra bonus. The product was easy to order from the website and shipping was fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Does not work

    By Jenn on 07/15/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Followed directions to the letter, did two Weeks of treatments, things just got worse. Want my advice? Save the money, call a professional, it was not that expensive

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bio drain

    By Lynne on 04/16/2015

    Verified Purchase

    this product is excellent, nice smell, not harsh to use and most of all it works!! we seen a difference right away. and thanks for the excellent service and fast shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Frank on 04/16/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I'm on our 3rd bottle and it seems to have finally done the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Invade Bio Drain

    By Lynne on 01/27/2016

    This stuff really works and it works fast! We are very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    InVade Bio Drain-Gallon

    By Jim on 03/13/2016

    Absolutely took care of my problem with drain flies. What a super product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    pesky invaders

    By J on 03/15/2016

    Pesky drain flies invaded our bathroom sink. Used InVade Bio Drain over a one week period of time and they appear to have been eliminated. Final result is pending.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Invade Bio Drain

    By Dolores on 06/02/2016

    I purchase this product to rid my bathroom drain of small drain flies and it definely does the trick!! I am quite satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Invade Bio Drain

    By Kevin on 06/19/2016

    This stuff is Amazing! I searched and searched, but couldn't find anything at Lowes or Homedepot. This ended my drain fly/oder issue within a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Invade Bio Drain

    By Kevin on 06/19/2016

    This stuff is Amazing! I searched and searched, but couldn't find anything at Lowes or Homedepot. This ended my drain fly/oder issue within a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    biodrain

    By Joey on 07/21/2016

    This stuff worked super great,the drainflies were gone in no time!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works well

    By Leigh on 06/10/2022

    Drain flies last year resistant to my usual arsenal of weapons. Got some InVade and so far so good. Not a fly in sight

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bio Drain

    By Monica on 06/07/2022

    This product seems to have helped a great deal in combatting a major fruit fly problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By D on 07/01/2022

    Just a little in my drain kept drain flies away for many weeks. So I'll cover the drain opening more thoroughly this time. Good stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is great!!

    By Terri on 09/17/2021

    If you have drains that have a buildup of grease or soap scum in the bathrooms, this is the best. We try very hard to use products that are not harmful to the environment, and this works much better than our vinegar and baking soda combination from the past.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Still being Bitten up

    By Spark on 02/19/2021

    The drain was still slowing going down so I'm not sure if it work. Not sure what the heck is IN this home biting us. I swear and pray I get some relief soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly recommended

    By Peggy on 12/04/2020

    Excellent price. Good service. Delivered promptly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Making progress

    By Janis on 07/12/2019

    I've seen improvement in 5 drains in my battle against springtails. I just finished one bottle, and bought some more. Still aiming for total victory.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more flies

    By Pete on 11/23/2018

    This product is used to clean drain and traps of organic sludge that filth breading flies use to reproduce. It also has the side effect of keep plumbing running free. A must in food handling facilities and in low use drains (like floor drains) . Warm weather normally produces the fly problem but used year round will maintain clean pipes that flies cant use. Follow the directions. More is not better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 66 reviews)